rogers/home-monitoring on false false [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [Cookie] = [TLTSID=D89F31D4539B1053118BA500978E6167; TLTUID=D89F31D4539B1053118BA500978E6167] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [3c98928e-13cc-5798124e-48c0d960-1c904e4cc6a0] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [SM_USER] = [] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Accept-Language] = [en-us,en-gb,en;q=0.7,*;q=0.3] [True-Client-IP] = [54.81.52.30] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [54.81.52.30, 104.96.220.46] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [X-Forwarded-For] = [54.81.52.30, 104.96.220.46] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [422963176] [Via] = [1.0 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [SM_USERDN] = [] home-monitoring shop wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Share Everything Plans wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students bundles atmid shop-bundles Students bundles/students /web/link/ptvBrowsePackagesFlowBegin?forwardTo=landing atmid shop-tv tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages internet atmid shop-internet internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Support /web/content/support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services support/first-steps Wireless /web/content/support?N=42+11 Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /web/content/support?N=42+13 TV /web/content/support?N=42+12 Home Phone /web/content/support?N=42+14 Home Monitoring /web/content/support?N=42+283 Billing and Accounts /web/content/support?N=42+134 Additional Services /web/content/support?N=42+477 /web/link/signin more Rogers NHL GameCentre LIVE https://gamecentrelive.rogers.com/en/ Rogers on Demand http://www.rogersondemand.com/ shomi https://shomi.rogers.com/ Spotify /consumer/wireless/share-everything-plus#spotify Texture https://www.texture.ca/en/ Connected http://www.connectedrogers.ca/ TSC https://www.theshoppingchannel.com/ Rogers Bank https://www.rogersbank.com/en/ /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers /web/link/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a title="Search" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Search</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a title="Recherche" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Recherche</span></a></div> /consumer/home en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on D89F31D4539B1053118BA500978E6167 D89F31D4539B1053118BA500978E6167

Home Monitoring

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Close
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Close
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Protect and Control - More Than Just Security

Most of us start the day with a mental checklist of things we need to do. But what if you could cut that list in half? Our Rogers Smart Home Monitoring service features a smartphone app and online portal so you can arm and monitor your home from anywhere, anytime and connect with your family in ways you didn't know existed.

A Day with Smart Home Monitoring

Upgrade Your Existing System

Keep your home secure when you bundle with Rogers

Let us upgrade your existing equipment to give you all the benefits of home security and automation. Not only can we take over your existing system, but we can provide both cable or broadband and wireless networks capabilities, which means your home is always connected and secure.

home monitoring devices

Packages

Check your availability

Aware

Automation

Monthly Total:

  • $19 .99/mo

One Time Fees:

$0 upfront hardware cost on a 2-year plan**

INCLUDED FEATURES:

Security Features:

  • Remote Access
  • Instant Alerts
  • Touchpad (rental)

Automation Features:

  • Lighting & Small Appliance Control

INCLUDED HARDWARE:

  • Smart Light Bulb
  • Small appliance module
  • Door/window sensor
  • Installation

Protect

Security

Automation

You save $354 in Hardware costs with this plan

Monthly Total:

  • $19 .99/mo (first 3 months 2 yr term*)
  • $39 .99/mo (months 4-24*)

One Time Fees:

$0 upfront hardware cost*

INCLUDED FEATURES:

Security Features:

  • Remote Access
  • Instant Alerts
  • 24/7 Central Monitoring
  • Wireless Two-Way voice
  • Touchpad (rental)

Automation Features:

  • Lighting & Small Appliance Control

INCLUDED HARDWARE:

  • 3 Door/Window Sensors
  • Motion Sensor
  • Smart Light Bulb

Assure

Security

Automation

Video

You save $474 in hardware costs with this plan

Monthly Total:

  • $24 .99/mo (first 3 months 2 yr term*)
  • $44 .99/mo (months 4-24*)

One Time Fees:

Only $49.99 upfront hardware cost*

INCLUDED FEATURES:

Security Features:

  • Remote Access
  • Instant Alerts
  • 24/7 Central Monitoring
  • Wireless Two-Way voice
  • Touchpad (rental)

Automation Features:

  • Lighting & Small Appliance Control

Video Features:

  • Live Video Streaming

INCLUDED HARDWARE:

  • 3 Door/Window Sensors
  • Motion Sensor
  • Smart Light Bulb
  • Day/Night Vision Camera

Control

Security

Automation

Video

Detection

You save $784 in hardware costs with this plan

Monthly Total:

  • $34 .99/mo (first 3 months 2 yr term*)
  • $54 .99/mo (months 4-24*)

One Time Fees:

Only $199.99 upfront hardware cost*

INCLUDED FEATURES:

Security Features:

  • Remote Access
  • Instant Alerts
  • 24/7 Central Monitoring
  • Wireless Two-Way voice
  • Touchpad (rental)

Automation Features:

  • Lighting & Small Appliance Control
  • Thermostat Control

Video Features:

  • Live Video Streaming

Detection Features Included:

  • Smoke/Fire Monitoring
  • Carbon Monoxide Monitoring
  • Water Leak Monitoring

INCLUDED HARDWARE:

  • 3 Door/Window Sensors
  • Motion Sensor
  • Smart Light Bulb
  • Day/Night Vision Camera
  • Smoke/Fire Sensor
  • Carbon Monoxide Sensor
  • Water Leak Sensor
  • Thermostat
  • Appliance Module

Buy

Check your availability