rogers/home-monitoring/promotions on false false [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [Cookie] = [TLTSID=68858944DD6510DD212FD3A5B31DF5DB; TLTUID=68858944DD6510DD212FD3A5B31DF5DB] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [3a98928e-4e01-587f3d85-4aa10960-f9ff40849005] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [SM_USER] = [] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [True-Client-IP] = [54.204.138.206] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [54.204.138.206, 23.15.7.184] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [X-Forwarded-For] = [54.204.138.206, 23.15.7.184] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [-756534910] [Via] = [1.0 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [SM_USERDN] = [] home-monitoring/promotions shop wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Share Everything Plans wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel bundles atmid shop-bundles Students bundles/students tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle internet atmid shop-internet internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Support /web/content/support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services support/first-steps Wireless /web/content/support?N=42+11 Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /web/content/support?N=42+13 TV /web/content/support?N=42+12 Home Phone /web/content/support?N=42+14 Home Monitoring /web/content/support?N=42+283 Billing and Accounts /web/content/support?N=42+134 Additional Services /web/content/support?N=42+477 /web/link/signin more Rogers NHL GameCentre LIVE https://gamecentrelive.rogers.com/en/ Rogers on Demand http://www.rogersondemand.com/ shomi https://shomi.rogers.com/ Spotify /consumer/wireless/share-everything-plus#spotify Texture https://www.texture.ca/en/ Connected http://www.connectedrogers.ca/ TSC https://www.theshoppingchannel.com/ Rogers Bank https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=banners&utm_medium=display&utm_campaign=Rogers.com-More&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=ROGCOM /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a title="Search" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Search</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a title="Recherche" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Recherche</span></a></div> /consumer/home en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 68858944DD6510DD212FD3A5B31DF5DB 68858944DD6510DD212FD3A5B31DF5DB

Home Monitoring

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Manage What Matters

For: New and existing customers

Save $5/month when you bundle Smart Home Monitoring with a Share EverythingTM Plan, or a Rogers IgniteTM; 60 or above Internet package on a 2-year term.1

1-866-210-7913

Unlimited access to 150+ magazines – all in one great app!

Sign up for Texture by Next Issue today to get your first 60-days free with this extended trial.* Remember: enter code BONUS30 and download the Texture app to get started!

If you fall in love with Texture, you can keep reading for as low as $9.99/month — that’s less than the cost of two magazines at a newsstand.

To sign up:

  1. Visit texture.ca/pricing60
  2. Click Start your first FREE 60 Day trial.
  3. Choose a plan.
  4. Enter your email address and select Continue.
  5. Choose to pay through your Rogers Account or by Credit Card. The payment method you choose will be used after your first 60 days. You can cancel anytime.
  6. Enter promo code BONUS30.
  7. Download the Texture app on your device and enjoy your extended free trial!

 

Rogers Reader's Advantage

For: Existing customers

Subscribe to this exclusive offer and get the lowest prices guaranteed on print subscriptions to top Canadian magazines like Chatelaine, Maclean’s, Hello! Canada and Sportsnet.1

Get $25 in cash back rewards with your first card purchase!

For: New and existing customers

Apply for a RogersTM Platinum MasterCard® and enjoy a welcome bonus of $25 in cash back rewards when you make your first card purchase!

  • Use your cash back rewards towards your Rogers, Fido and chatr monthly bills, purchases in Rogers and Fido branded stores, purchases at The Shopping ChannelTM, subscriptions to TextureTM, Toronto Blue JaysTM tickets, merchandise at Jays ShopTM online or in store, and at Rogers CentreTM concessions.1
  • Earn 1.75% cash back rewards on all your purchases in Canadian dollars and 4% on all purchases made in a foreign currency whether your purchase is made online or while travelling outside of Canada.2