rogers/home-monitoring/promotions on false false [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=DF5E85545E46267B139BE6C9B44D58CC|Um9nZXJzLmNvbXwx; TLTSID=F3CAA60612DA101201E3DB33EF24DCB6; TLTUID=F3CAA60612DA101201E3DB33EF24DCB6] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [3e98928e-75fb-58d8ee0e-45a08960-0ff7695084c6] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [Rogers.com] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [SM_USER] = [] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [True-Client-IP] = [54.157.205.247] [x-dtinit] = [true] [Via] = [1.0 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [SM_USERDN] = [] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW1;-1556939942;1795183762;1017236835;2;1795183762;1017236835;3] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [54.157.205.247, 23.15.7.184] [X-Forwarded-For] = [54.157.205.247, 23.15.7.184] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [-1314264720] home-monitoring/promotions shop wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Share Everything Plans wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel Samsung wireless/samsung LG G6 wireless/lgg6 bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle internet atmid shop-internet internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Support /web/content/support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services support/first-steps Wireless /web/content/support?N=42+11 Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /web/content/support?N=42+13 TV /web/content/support?N=42+12 Home Phone /web/content/support?N=42+14 Home Monitoring /web/content/support?N=42+283 Billing and Accounts /web/content/support?N=42+134 Additional Services /web/content/support?N=42+477 /web/link/signin more Rogers NHL GameCentre LIVE https://gamecentrelive.rogers.com/en/ Rogers on Demand http://www.rogersondemand.com/ shomi https://shomi.rogers.com/ Spotify /consumer/wireless/share-everything-plus#spotify Texture https://www.texture.ca/en/ Connected http://www.connectedrogers.ca/ TSC https://www.theshoppingchannel.com/ Rogers Bank https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=banners&utm_medium=display&utm_campaign=Rogers.com-More&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=ROGCOM /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a title="Search" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Search</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a title="Recherche" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Recherche</span></a></div> /consumer/home en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on DF5E85545E46267B139BE6C9B44D58CC|Um9nZXJzLmNvbXwx F3CAA60612DA101201E3DB33EF24DCB6 F3CAA60612DA101201E3DB33EF24DCB6

Home Monitoring

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Bundle up with a bonus! Get a $100 Visa* Prepaid Card with your bundle

For: New and existing customers that have Rogers TV or internet service

Get a $100 Rogers Visa Prepaid Card when you bundle select Share EverythingTM plans with TV or internet service.1

*Visa Int./Peoples Trust Company, Licensed User. Card terms and expiration apply.

1 866 221 9026 Find a Store

In-store or via call centre: When activating your eligible wireless plan, ask a Rogers rep to bundle it with your TV or internet service.
Online at Rogers.com:

  • Sign in to your existing MyRogers account.
  • New to MyRogers? Create a new profile and add your TV or internet account number to it.

Then go to Shop > Wireless > Phones to choose your device and Share Everything plan to activate your eligible wireless plan.

Manage What Matters

For: New and existing customers

Save $10/month when you bundle select Smart Home Monitoring with a Share EverythingTM plan or a Rogers IgniteTM 30 or above internet package + any TV package on a 2-year term.1

1-866-210-7913

Rogers Reader's Advantage

For: Existing customers

Subscribe to this exclusive offer and get the lowest prices guaranteed on print subscriptions to top Canadian magazines like Chatelaine, Maclean’s, Hello! Canada and Today's Parent.1

Get $25 in cash back rewards with your first card purchase!

For: New and existing customers

Apply for a RogersTM Platinum MasterCard® and enjoy a welcome bonus of $25 in cash back rewards when you make your first card purchase!

  • Use your cash back rewards towards your Rogers, Fido and chatr monthly bills, purchases in Rogers and Fido branded stores, purchases at The Shopping ChannelTM, subscriptions to TextureTM, Toronto Blue JaysTM tickets, merchandise at Jays ShopTM online or in store, and at Rogers CentreTM concessions.1
  • Earn 1.75% cash back rewards on all your purchases in Canadian dollars and 4% on all purchases made in a foreign currency whether your purchase is made online or while travelling outside of Canada.2