rogers/support/contactus ab false false [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=5C752C19E9F8E8BD9B5FC53640BBCF79|Um9nZXJzLmNvbXwx; TLTSID=44C244122C9C102C407EA159E431BAAB; TLTUID=44C244122C9C102C407EA159E431BAAB] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [3d98928e-3c4f-590423cd-4c813960-4029d5a2430] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [Rogers.com] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [SM_USER] = [] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [True-Client-IP] = [54.80.133.210] [x-dtinit] = [true] [Via] = [1.0 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [SM_USERDN] = [] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW1;-1556939942;-215757095;1197071898;2;-215757095;1197071898;3] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [54.80.133.210, 23.220.148.95] [X-Forwarded-For] = [54.80.133.210, 23.220.148.95] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [1175097086] support/contactus AB shop wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Share Everything Plans wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel Samsung wireless/samsung Galaxy A5 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a5 Galaxy S8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s8 LG G6 wireless/lgg6 New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring /web/content/mobile-internet atmid shop-mobileinternet Support /web/content/support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services support/first-steps Wireless /web/content/support?N=42+11 Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /web/content/support?N=42+13 TV /web/content/support?N=42+12 Home Phone /web/content/support?N=42+14 Home Monitoring /web/content/support?N=42+283 Billing and Accounts /web/content/support?N=42+134 Additional Services /web/content/support?N=42+477 /web/link/signin more Rogers NHL GameCentre LIVE https://gamecentrelive.rogers.com/en/ Rogers on Demand http://www.rogersondemand.com/ shomi https://shomi.rogers.com/ Spotify /consumer/wireless/share-everything-plus#spotify Texture https://www.texture.ca/en/ Connected http://www.connectedrogers.ca/ TSC https://www.theshoppingchannel.com/ Rogers Bank https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=banners&utm_medium=display&utm_campaign=Rogers.com-More&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=ROGCOM /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a title="Search" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Search Rogers.com</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a title="Recherche" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Page d&rsquo;accueil de Rogers</span></a></div> /consumer/home en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt ab 5C752C19E9F8E8BD9B5FC53640BBCF79|Um9nZXJzLmNvbXwx 44C244122C9C102C407EA159E431BAAB 44C244122C9C102C407EA159E431BAAB

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Contact Us

New products & services

Help us direct you to the right place

Not yet with Rogers?

Already a customer?

Find a store

Learn all there is to know about our products & services

Shop By Phone

Wireless

1 855 877-3824

Daily from 7 am to midnight EST

Internet, TV, Home Phone, or Home Monitoring

1 866 210-4059

Daily from 7 am to midnight EST

Cantonese or Mandarin

1 800 787-7953

Mon-Fri: 9 am to 9 pm EST

Pay As You GoTM

1 800 575-9090

Mon-Fri: 8 am to 9 pm EST

Shop Online

Account balances, billing, usage, payments, payment options and more

Live Chat & Social Media

Live Chat
Social Media
24/7

For Smart Home Monitoring inquires, please give us a call.

Call Us

Billing & Payments:

1 877 559-5202

Mon-Sun: 7 am to Midnight EST

Outside of Canada?

Cantonese/Mandarin

1 800 787-7953

Mon-Fri: 9 am to 9 pm EST

Pay As You GoTM

1 800 575-9090

Mon-Fri: 8 am to 9 pm EST

Search Online Support

Manage Your Account Online

You are signed into MyRogers

Device setup and configuration, troubleshooting and more

Live Chat & Social Media

Live Chat
Social Media
24/7

For Smart Home Monitoring inquires, please give us a call.

Call Us – We’re here 24/7

Wireless

Internet

Home Phone

Home Monitoring

Search Online Support

Add to your existing services

Live Chat & Social Media

Live Chat
Social Media
24/7

For Smart Home Monitoring inquires, please give us a call.

Call Us

Add to Existing Services:

1 855 381-7834

Mon-Fri: 8 am to Midnight EST

Sat-Sun: 8 am to 11 pm EST

Outside of Canada?

Cantonese/Mandarin

1 800 787-7953

Mon-Fri: 9 am to 9 pm EST

Pay As You GoTM

1 800 575-9090

Mon-Fri: 8 am to 9 pm EST

Shop Online

Manage Your Account Online

You are signed into MyRogers

Get answers about roaming, reporting a lost device, residential services and more

Live Chat & Social Media

Live Chat
Social Media
24/7

For Smart Home Monitoring inquires, please give us a call.

Call Us

Other Customer Inquiries:

1 855 381-7834

Mon-Fri: 8 am to Midnight EST

Sat-Sun: 8 am to 11 pm EST

Outside of Canada?

Cantonese/Mandarin

1 800 787-7953

Mon-Fri: 9 am to 9 pm EST

Pay As You GoTM

1 800 575-9090

Mon-Fri: 8 am to 9 pm EST

Search Online Support

Manage Your Account Online

You are signed into MyRogers

Let us help you move your Internet, TV Home Phone, and Home Monitoring services.

1 855 759-5857

Mon-Sun: 7 am - Midnight EST

Share a Concern

If you already contacted us, and your concerns were not resolved.

Send a Compliment

Had a great experience with Rogers? Let us know about it.

100 Westmorland Street
Moncton, NB
E1C 0G1

Need help with your other entertainment services?

1 844 764-6459(for GameCentre Live inquiries only)

Visit Spotify
Visit Texture by Next Issue

Additional Help