rogers/support on false false [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [Cookie] = [TLTSID=2410EB446D7C106D66BEBCE48EDE5D68; TLTUID=2410EB446D7C106D66BEBCE48EDE5D68] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [3a98928e-5aa9-5970fb30-4aa10960-00074cda80f5] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [SM_USER] = [] [X-AKA-NIM-FR-PATH] = [/consumer/support] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [True-Client-IP] = [23.20.218.77] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [23.20.218.77, 104.112.235.150] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [X-Forwarded-For] = [23.20.218.77, 104.112.235.150] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [-503650534] [Via] = [1.0 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [SM_USERDN] = [] support shop wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Share Everything Plans wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel Samsung wireless/samsung Galaxy A5 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a5 Galaxy S8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s8 LG G6 wireless/lgg6 Huawei wireless/huawei google home wireless/google-home Rogers Smart Drive wireless/smart-drive bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle internet atmid shop-internet internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert Gaming internet/gaming home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Moves Concierge shop/moves Moving Your Services shop/newmove Support /web/content/support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services support/first-steps Wireless /consumer/support/wireless/wireless-phone Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /consumer/support/internet TV /consumer/support/tv Home Phone /consumer/support/homephone Home Monitoring /consumer/support/homemonitoring Billing and Accounts /consumer/support/billingaccounts /web/link/signin More more Rogers NHL GameCentre LIVE https://gamecentrelive.rogers.com/en/ Rogers on Demand http://www.rogersondemand.com/ shomi https://shomi.rogers.com/ Spotify /consumer/wireless/share-everything-plus#spotify Texture https://www.texture.ca/en/ Connected http://www.connectedrogers.ca/ TSC https://www.theshoppingchannel.com/ Rogers Bank https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=banners&utm_medium=display&utm_campaign=Rogers.com-More&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=ROGCOM /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a title="Search" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Search Rogers.com</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a title="Recherche" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Page d&rsquo;accueil de Rogers</span></a></div> /consumer/home en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 2410EB446D7C106D66BEBCE48EDE5D68 2410EB446D7C106D66BEBCE48EDE5D68

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

What do you need help with?

rogers/support on false false [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [Cookie] = [TLTSID=2410EB446D7C106D66BEBCE48EDE5D68; TLTUID=2410EB446D7C106D66BEBCE48EDE5D68] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [3a98928e-5aa9-5970fb30-4aa10960-00074cda80f5] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [SM_USER] = [] [X-AKA-NIM-FR-PATH] = [/consumer/support] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [True-Client-IP] = [23.20.218.77] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [23.20.218.77, 104.112.235.150] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [X-Forwarded-For] = [23.20.218.77, 104.112.235.150] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [-503650534] [Via] = [1.0 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [SM_USERDN] = [] support on ivr%3D3376650%2Civr%3D3376651%2Civr%3D3376719 2A6D0D7E8A60E815FB1623FDDA65B055|Um9nZXJzLmNvbXwx NO 52425683318425059060111515471993736701 true 30854560.1478127166.4.2.utmcsr=google|utmccn=(organic)|utmcmd=organic|utmctr=(not%20provided) FIVR%3D4207588%2CFIVR%3D4207590 367014957711770224T0F9352A348367B8128E834ECD5E5053A5016D6172AA02A54667F7916270E547E4549FDAA5E0D2D7086F2E3260B72FC15D491298000BB51C164F4A3B626DF6781 oeu1473284144986r0.481314930518026 %7B%7D PC#e9d7c0cd55f144f58185b800fe1a2299.28_80#1561324468|session#742fc5f37c6940b8804a559d69f2476d#1498081528 1099438348%7CMCIDTS%7C17339%7CMCMID%7C52273436567301161150127851178645029212%7CMCAAMLH-1498684455%7C9%7CMCAAMB-1498684474%7CNRX38WO0n5BH8Th-nqAG_A%7CMCOPTOUT-1498086855s%7CNONE%7CMCAID%7C2BE84410050100E2-60000147000B98B5%7CMCSYNCSOP%7C411-17346%7CMCCIDH%7C1621733128%7CvVersion%7C2.1.0 %20s_dfa%3Drcp-r-prod%7C1498081469196%3B%20p_pN%3DR%253Amyrogers%253Aaccountoverview%7C1498081474224%3B%20rcp_s_dslv%3D1498079674227%7C1592687674227%3B%20rcp_s_dslv_s%3DMore%2520than%252030%2520days%7C1498081474227%3B [CS]v1|2BE84410050100E2-60000147000B98B5[CE] ON 546EC1AA6D7A106D0AD8FD27594A7C3B aam_dfp%3D396632%2C398272%2C402197%2C449568%2C449466%2C465984%2C465548%2C466784%2C465935%2C465936%2C465939%2C465941%2C465942%2C465945%2C465539%2C465946%2C465947%2C465409%2C469534%2C353242%2C469535%2C469561%2C469870%2C509419%2C520034%2C550494%2C591742%2C613368%2C656006%2C662010%2C668904%2C668998%2C669006%2C684423%2C686398%2C697669%2C731061%2C731151%2C731443%2C847028%2C877004%2C881030%2C901151%2C901567%2C934330%2C953511%2C992167%2C1017750%2C1077607%2C1154551%2C1237865%2C1237991%2C1238205%2C1238244%2C1241638%2C1296059%2C1309316%2C1313715%2C1323850%2C1325571%2C1339243%2C1346521%2C1391010%2C1425727%2C1635957%2C1761938%2C2597257%2C2844330%2C2898936%2C2942619%2C3008265%2C3218657%2C3376650%2C3376651%2C3376719%2C3521260%2C3536357%2C3536359%2C3536363 30854560.1906972275.1473284129.1495337541.1498079657.18 546EC1AA6D7A106D0AD8FD27594A7C3B %7B%224666849561%22%3A%22direct%22%2C%225462673203%22%3A%22none%22%2C%224716001996%22%3A%22gc%22%2C%224707062101%22%3A%22false%22%7D /web/ir/ http://about.rogers.com/our-impact-responsibility/ Connected For Success http://about.rogers.com/our-impact-responsibility/community-environmental-impact/ http://about.rogers.com/ https://www.rogers.com/web/content/Privacy-CRTC http://jobs.rogers.com/?locale=en_US http://communityforums.rogers.com/t5/community/categorypage/category-id/EnglishCommunity?profile.language=en /web/content/accessibility-services-wireless /web/content/support-terms /web/SITE_MAP.pg?customer_type=Residential Media Contact http://about.rogers.com/our-news/ <div class="social-media"> <span>Follow</span> <ul> <li><a href="https://twitter.com/Rogers" title="Twitter"><i class="rui-icon-twitter"></i><span class="sr-only">Twitter</span></a></li> <li><a href="https://www.facebook.com/Rogers/" title="Facebook"><i class="rui-icon-facebook"></i><span class="sr-only">Facebook</span></a></li> <li><a href="https://plus.google.com/+Rogers/posts" title="Google Plus"><i class="rui-icon-gplus"></i><span class="sr-only">Google Plus</span></a></li> <li><a href="http://redboard.rogers.com/" title="Redboard"><i class="rui-icon-redboard"></i><span class="sr-only">Redboard</span></a></li> </ul> <!-- Added for Qualtrics --> <div id="feedback-mobile-holder"></div> <!-- <a title="Provide feedback on this page" href="Javascript:void(0)" onclick="javascript:FSR.popFeedback()" class="btn">Feedback</a> --> </div> <div class="social-media"> <span>Suivre</span> <ul> <li><a href="https://twitter.com/RogersFR" title="Twitter"><i class="rui-icon-twitter"></i><span class="sr-only">Twitter</span></a></li> <li><a href="https://fr-ca.facebook.com/Rogers" title="Facebook"><i class="rui-icon-facebook"></i><span class="sr-only">Facebook</span></a></li> <li><a href="https://plus.google.com/111287187442049807837/posts" title="Google Plus"><i class="rui-icon-gplus"></i><span class="sr-only">Google Plus</span></a></li> <li><a href="http://filrouge.rogers.com/" title="Redboard"><i class="rui-icon-redboard"></i><span class="sr-only">Redboard</span></a></li> </ul> <!-- Added for Qualtrics --> <div id="feedback-mobile-holder"></div> <!-- <a href="Javascript:void(0)" id="forseeFeedback" onclick="javascript:FSR.popFeedback()" title="Faites-nous part de vos commentaires sur cette page" class="btn">Commentaires</a> --> </div> <ul id="footer-col4" class="col-sm-3"> <li><a href="/consumer/support/contactus" title="Contact us"><i class="rui-icon-call"></i><span class="sr-only">Contact us</span></a></li> <li><a href="/web/content/store-locator" title="Find a store"><i class="rui-icon-locator"></i><span class="sr-only">Find a store</span></a></li> </ul> <ul id="footer-col4" class="col-sm-3"> <li><a href="/consumer/support/contactus" title="Contactez-nous"><i class="rui-icon-call"></i><span class="sr-only">Contactez-nous</span></a></li> <li><a href="/web/content/store-locator" title="Trouver un magasin"><i class="rui-icon-locator"></i><span class="sr-only">Trouver un magasin</span></a></li> </ul> &copy; 1995 - 2017 Rogers Communications &copy; 1995 - 2017 Rogers Communications /consumer/home en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt