rogers/tv/4k on false false [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [Cookie] = [TLTSID=9A0C51D8557410554D5AB59D55E3A7B5; TLTUID=9A0C51D8557410554D5AB59D55E3A7B5] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [3a98928e-78ef-579b2b75-4e616960-11885bc6bb33] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [SM_USER] = [] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Accept-Language] = [en-us,en-gb,en;q=0.7,*;q=0.3] [True-Client-IP] = [54.224.174.65] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [54.224.174.65, 104.96.220.46] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [X-Forwarded-For] = [54.224.174.65, 104.96.220.46] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [1737635111] [Via] = [1.0 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [SM_USERDN] = [] tv/4k shop wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Share Everything Plans wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students bundles atmid shop-bundles Students bundles/students /web/link/ptvBrowsePackagesFlowBegin?forwardTo=landing atmid shop-tv tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages internet atmid shop-internet internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Support /web/content/support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services support/first-steps Wireless /web/content/support?N=42+11 Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /web/content/support?N=42+13 TV /web/content/support?N=42+12 Home Phone /web/content/support?N=42+14 Home Monitoring /web/content/support?N=42+283 Billing and Accounts /web/content/support?N=42+134 Additional Services /web/content/support?N=42+477 /web/link/signin more Rogers NHL GameCentre LIVE https://gamecentrelive.rogers.com/en/ Rogers on Demand http://www.rogersondemand.com/ shomi https://shomi.rogers.com/ Spotify /consumer/wireless/share-everything-plus#spotify Texture https://www.texture.ca/en/ Connected http://www.connectedrogers.ca/ TSC https://www.theshoppingchannel.com/ Rogers Bank https://www.rogersbank.com/en/ /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers /web/link/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a title="Search" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Search</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a title="Recherche" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Recherche</span></a></div> /consumer/home en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 9A0C51D8557410554D5AB59D55E3A7B5 9A0C51D8557410554D5AB59D55E3A7B5

4K

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Close
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Close
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Get closer to the action with Rogers 4K TV

A new era of picture quality. Now available on your NextBoxTM 4K

Experience TV like never before with resolution that's 4 times better than HD alone1. With sharper images and realistic picture quality, everything you watch comes to life!

For installation, call
1 855 213-0836 or visit select Rogers stores for a 4K demo.

Sports in 4K

So real, it's like you're right there.

With 4K TV, watching sports will never be the same. We're committed to bringing you more live sports in 4K so you can be closer than ever to the action – without leaving your home. With two dedicated 4K Sportsnet channels (channels 997 and 998), plus other entertainment options on channel 999, you'll be able to catch 4K action 24 hours a day.

Blue Jays celebrate a big play

Catch every 2016 Toronto Blue Jays home game in 4K.

View home game broadcast schedule

Forward dekes the goalie in an NHL hockey game

Starting in January 2016, we'll bring you select marquee Sportsnet events and NHL games every week.

New 4K channels:

Sportsnet ONE 4K Logo

Sportsnet ONE 4K
Channel 997

Sportsnet ONE 4K Logo

Sportsnet Ontario 4K
Channel 998

Sportsnet ONE 4K Logo

TSN 2 4K
Channel 994

Sportsnet ONE 4K Logo

TSN 4K
Channel 995

More entertainment in 4K

Shomi

We're upping the action. You won't believe how it looks.

Want to feel like a crime fighter alongside your favourite superhero or float through space in a sci-fi thriller? In 2016, we'll be bringing you select 4K content on Rogers On Demand. So get ready to notice all the details, and see movies and shows in a whole new way.

Get in on 4K

Here's what you'll need to get the most out of 4K:

Netflix
  • NextBox 4K (Comes with complimentary professional installation. Not available for in store pick-up.)
  • Rogers 4K content preview now available on Ch. 999.
  • 4K-ready TV
  • Minimum Basic TV Package required

Your 4K pack add-on is free for 12 months upon activation. $10/month thereafter.*

Want 4K TV?

Give us a call at
1 855 213-0836 to schedule your installation or visit select Rogers stores for a 4K demo.