rogers/tv/4k on false false [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=61FE44B4879933ABC5FAD23B16F15DA3|Um9nZXJzLmNvbXwx; TLTSID=D25CB2E2BE0310BE2F2AB588F08BA6FC; TLTUID=D25CB2E2BE0310BE2F2AB588F08BA6FC] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [3b98928e-5a87-584a9766-46409960-bd9223091fd2] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [Rogers.com] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [SM_USER] = [] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [True-Client-IP] = [54.161.168.87] [x-dtinit] = [true] [Via] = [1.0 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [SM_USERDN] = [] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW1;-1556939942;-176049449;531177308;2;-176049449;531177308;3] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [54.161.168.87, 104.112.235.150] [X-Forwarded-For] = [54.161.168.87, 104.112.235.150] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [-1846812006] tv/4k shop wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Share Everything Plans wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel bundles atmid shop-bundles Students bundles/students tv atmid shop-tv tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle internet atmid shop-internet internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Support /web/content/support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services support/first-steps Wireless /web/content/support?N=42+11 Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /web/content/support?N=42+13 TV /web/content/support?N=42+12 Home Phone /web/content/support?N=42+14 Home Monitoring /web/content/support?N=42+283 Billing and Accounts /web/content/support?N=42+134 Additional Services /web/content/support?N=42+477 /web/link/signin more Rogers NHL GameCentre LIVE https://gamecentrelive.rogers.com/en/ Rogers on Demand http://www.rogersondemand.com/ shomi https://shomi.rogers.com/ Spotify /consumer/wireless/share-everything-plus#spotify Texture https://www.texture.ca/en/ Connected http://www.connectedrogers.ca/ TSC https://www.theshoppingchannel.com/ Rogers Bank https://www.rogersbank.com/en/ /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a title="Search" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Search</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a title="Recherche" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Recherche</span></a></div> /consumer/home en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 61FE44B4879933ABC5FAD23B16F15DA3|Um9nZXJzLmNvbXwx D25CB2E2BE0310BE2F2AB588F08BA6FC D25CB2E2BE0310BE2F2AB588F08BA6FC

4K

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Record, watch and replay on your NextBox 4K PVR

Now you can record and store all the shows you love — including your favourite sporting events in 4K — and watch them whenever you want.

Catch every minute of the action in stunning 4K detail. Plus, start watching a show in one room and finish it in another with Whole Home PVR.1 NextBoxTM 4K PVR let’s you do all of that, and more:

Netflix
  • Record up to 8 programs at once.
  • Store up to 90 hours of 4K content, or up to 240 hours of HD.2
  • Catch the game live or record it with dedicated 4K sports channels.

Ready for the Rogers 4K Experience? Give us a call at 1 855 213-0836 to schedule your installation or visit select Rogers stores for a 4K demo.

Sports in 4K

So real, it's like you're right there.

With 4K TV, watching sports will never be the same. We're committed to bringing you more live sports in 4K so you can be closer than ever to the action — without leaving your home. With four dedicated 4K sports channels, including Sportsnet One 4K and Sportsnet 4K (channels 997 and 998), plus other entertainment options on channel 999, you'll be able to catch 4K action 24 hours a day.

Netflix

Watch the action from the 2016–17 NHL season in 4K.
View the NHL 4K 2016–17 broadcast schedule (with more games to be announced at a later date).

New 4K channels:

Sportsnet ONE 4K Logo

Sportsnet ONE 4K
Channel 997

Sportsnet ONE 4K Logo

Sportsnet Ontario 4K
Channel 998

Sportsnet ONE 4K Logo

TSN 2 4K
Channel 994

Sportsnet ONE 4K Logo

TSN 4K
Channel 995

Get in on 4K

Netflix

Here's what you'll need to get the most out of 4K:

  • NextBox 4K or NextBox 4K PVR
  • Rogers 4K TV pack
  • 4K-ready TV

Your 4K TV pack add-on is free for 12 months upon activation. $10 per month thereafter.*

Want 4K TV?

Give us a call at
1 855 213-0836 to schedule your installation or visit select Rogers stores.