rogers/tv/free-previews on false false [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [Cookie] = [TLTSID=6E00679A234D10230A4B9FE3F6834298; TLTUID=6E00679A234D10230A4B9FE3F6834298] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [3c98928e-23de-574706e6-4b411960-f84b3ffee333] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [SM_USER] = [] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Accept-Language] = [en-us,en-gb,en;q=0.7,*;q=0.3] [True-Client-IP] = [54.225.56.78] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [54.225.56.78, 23.220.148.95] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [X-Forwarded-For] = [54.225.56.78, 23.220.148.95] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [772341043] [Via] = [1.0 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [SM_USERDN] = [] tv/free-previews shop wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Share Everything Plans wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro bundles atmid shop-bundles /web/link/ptvBrowsePackagesFlowBegin?forwardTo=landing atmid shop-tv tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages internet atmid shop-internet internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring tv4k shop/tv4k notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou /web/content/support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services support/first-steps Wireless /web/content/support?N=42+11 Internet /web/content/support?N=42+13 TV /web/content/support?N=42+12 Home Phone /web/content/support?N=42+14 Home Monitoring /web/content/support?N=42+283 Billing and Accounts /web/content/support?N=42+134 Additional Services /web/content/support?N=42+477 /web/link/signin /web/totes/#/rewards Reward landing /web/totes/#/rewards/browse Earn landing, plus detail pages /web/totes/#/rewards/earn My Wishlist /web/totes/#/rewards/wishlist Memberhip landing, plus all sub-pages (I.e. transaction details) /web/totes/#/rewards/membership more Rogers NHL GameCentre LIVE https://gamecentrelive.rogers.com/en/ Rogers on Demand http://www.rogersondemand.com/ shomi https://shomi.rogers.com/ Spotify /consumer/wireless/share-everything-plus#spotify Texture https://www.texture.ca/en/ Connected http://www.connectedrogers.ca/ TSC https://www.theshoppingchannel.com/ Rogers Bank https://www.rogersbank.com/en/ /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers /web/link/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a title="Search" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Search</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a title="Recherche" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Recherche</span></a></div> en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 6E00679A234D10230A4B9FE3F6834298 6E00679A234D10230A4B9FE3F6834298

Free Previews

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Close
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Close
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Take Advantage of Free Channel Previews

Need something new to watch? Every month, Rogers offers exclusive free previews of TV channels. From niche sports stations, to longstanding fan favourites, to channels from around the globe, there’s always something new to discover.

See what’s available right now in your area. Don’t miss out! Multicultural channels are also available for preview on channel 799.

Show More

Channel number and availability may vary by region. Digital SD/HD/4K box required to receive SD/HD/4K programming.

Buy