rogers/tv/payperview on false false [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=E6FDFF81A68CD85ECC55757890A412AB|Um9nZXJzLmNvbXwx; TLTSID=DD46CD82147010141E7C86339DA569A3; TLTUID=DD46CD82147010141E7C86339DA569A3] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [3b98928e-152e-58db970f-50419960-6edf36fa60a4] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [SM_USER] = [] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [True-Client-IP] = [54.205.15.219] [x-dtinit] = [true] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [54.205.15.219, 104.96.220.38] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [X-Forwarded-For] = [54.205.15.219, 104.96.220.38] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [-2084005308] [Via] = [1.0 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [SM_USERDN] = [] tv/payperview shop wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Share Everything Plans wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel Samsung wireless/samsung LG G6 wireless/lgg6 bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle internet atmid shop-internet internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Support /web/content/support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services support/first-steps Wireless /web/content/support?N=42+11 Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /web/content/support?N=42+13 TV /web/content/support?N=42+12 Home Phone /web/content/support?N=42+14 Home Monitoring /web/content/support?N=42+283 Billing and Accounts /web/content/support?N=42+134 Additional Services /web/content/support?N=42+477 /web/link/signin more Rogers NHL GameCentre LIVE https://gamecentrelive.rogers.com/en/ Rogers on Demand http://www.rogersondemand.com/ shomi https://shomi.rogers.com/ Spotify /consumer/wireless/share-everything-plus#spotify Texture https://www.texture.ca/en/ Connected http://www.connectedrogers.ca/ TSC https://www.theshoppingchannel.com/ Rogers Bank https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=banners&utm_medium=display&utm_campaign=Rogers.com-More&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=ROGCOM /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a title="Search" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Search</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a title="Recherche" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Recherche</span></a></div> /consumer/home en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on E6FDFF81A68CD85ECC55757890A412AB|Um9nZXJzLmNvbXwx DD46CD82147010141E7C86339DA569A3 DD46CD82147010141E7C86339DA569A3

Pay Per View

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Turn Watching TV Into an Event

Sportsnet PPV offers an incredible selection of Pay Per View sporting and special events that are uncut and commercial-free.

Using your remote, order any Pay Per View event on Channel 348 (HD) or 350 (SD) or call 1-866-400-9284.
Watch Pay Per View previews on Channel 347.

Upcoming Events

UFC

UFC 209: Woodley vs Thompson 2

UFC 209: Woodley vs. Thompson 2

March 4, 2017 | 9:30pm ET

Channels: 348 (HD), 350 (SD)

UFC welterweight champion Tyron Woodley looks to settle the score against Stephen Thompson. Plus, Khabib Nurmagomedov battles Tony Ferguson for the interim lightweight title. UFC 209: Woodley vs. Thompson 2 — Saturday, March 4, live on Sportsnet PPV from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas.

HD Price:
$59.99
SD Price:
$54.99

WWE

WWE Fastlane

WWE Fastlane

March 5, 2017 | 7:30pm ET

Channels: 348 (HD), 350 (SD)

Buckle up and get in the fast lane on the Road to WrestleMania 33. Don't miss Kevin Owens, Roman Reigns, Seth Rollins, Charlotte and your favourite RAW Superstars — live on Sportsnet PPV.

HD Price:
$54.99
SD Price:
$54.99

WWE

Ring of Honor: Winner Takes All 2017

Ring of Honor: Winner Takes All 2017

March 10, 2017 | 8:00pm ET

Channels: 348 (HD), 350 (SD)

Don't miss ROH's 15th Anniversary extravaganza, live from Las Vegas! Stars Jay Lethal, the Briscoes, Adam Cole, Bullet Club, plus many more!

HD Price:
$44.99
SD Price:
$34.99

BOXING

World Championship Boxing: Golovkin vs Jacobs

World Championship Boxing: Golovkin vs. Jacobs

March 18, 2017 | 9:00pm ET

Channels: 348 (HD), 350 (SD)

Middleweight Madness is sure to ensue when unified middleweight champion Gennady "GGG" Golovkin meets middleweight champion Daniel Jacobs for the World Middleweight Championship — live on Sportsnet PPV from "The Mecca of Boxing," Madison Square Garden in New York City.

HD Price:
$64.99
SD Price:
$59.99

WWE

WrestleMania 33

WrestleMania 33

April 2, 2017 | 7:00pm ET

Channels: 348 (HD), 350 (SD)

This is wrestling's Oscars and it’s guaranteed to have all the glitz and glam, with the best sports entertainment action on the planet. Your favourite WWE superstars: John Cena, Bill Goldberg, Brock Lesnar, Kevin Owens, Chris Jericho, Roman Reigns, Bailey, Charlotte, Sasha Banks and many more — live on Sportsnet PPV, April 2 at 7 pm ET.

HD Price:
$64.99
SD Price:
$64.99

UFC

UFC 210: Cormier vs Johnson 2

UFC 210: Cormier vs. Johnson 2

April 2, 2017 | 7:00pm ET

Channels: 348 (HD), 350 (SD)

Anthony "Rumble" Johnson gets a second shot at current light heavyweight champion Daniel Cormier. UFC 210: Cormier vs. Johnson 2 — Saturday, April 8, live on Sportsnet PPV from the KeyBank Center in Buffalo, NY.

HD Price:
$59.99
SD Price:
$54.99