rogers/tv/tmn on false false [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=968B162B64632BB87285AA34CB4A8B48|Um9nZXJzLmNvbXwx; TLTSID=5D9863A8F73710F734A3D9A9A4291DCA; TLTUID=5D9863A8F73710F734A3D9A9A4291DCA] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [3b98928e-5b99-58aa8f30-55e22960-0e021d0d60c7] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [Rogers.com] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [SM_USER] = [] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [True-Client-IP] = [54.159.209.32] [x-dtinit] = [true] [Via] = [1.0 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [SM_USERDN] = [] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW1;-1556939942;153120479;932543639;2;153120479;932543639;3] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [54.159.209.32, 23.220.148.103] [X-Forwarded-For] = [54.159.209.32, 23.220.148.103] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [1175097086] tv/tmn shop wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Share Everything Plans wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle internet atmid shop-internet internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Support /web/content/support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services support/first-steps Wireless /web/content/support?N=42+11 Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /web/content/support?N=42+13 TV /web/content/support?N=42+12 Home Phone /web/content/support?N=42+14 Home Monitoring /web/content/support?N=42+283 Billing and Accounts /web/content/support?N=42+134 Additional Services /web/content/support?N=42+477 /web/link/signin more Rogers NHL GameCentre LIVE https://gamecentrelive.rogers.com/en/ Rogers on Demand http://www.rogersondemand.com/ shomi https://shomi.rogers.com/ Spotify /consumer/wireless/share-everything-plus#spotify Texture https://www.texture.ca/en/ Connected http://www.connectedrogers.ca/ TSC https://www.theshoppingchannel.com/ Rogers Bank https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=banners&utm_medium=display&utm_campaign=Rogers.com-More&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=ROGCOM /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a title="Search" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Search</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a title="Recherche" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Recherche</span></a></div> /consumer/home en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 968B162B64632BB87285AA34CB4A8B48|Um9nZXJzLmNvbXwx 5D9863A8F73710F734A3D9A9A4291DCA 5D9863A8F73710F734A3D9A9A4291DCA

The Movie Network + HBO Canada

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

TMN & HBO Canada

The Movie Network + HBO Canada Theme Pack provides you with all the best series and movies for one all-inclusive price.

$19.95
/mo1

Includes all monthly fees. Requires a Digital TV package.

With the The Movie Network + HBO Canada Theme Pack, you get up to 19 channels of hit movies, exclusive series and specials.

Westworld - Season 1

All-new HBO drama series is a dark odyssey about the dawn of artificial consciousness and the evolution of sin.

 

Divorce – Season 1

More than a decade and two children into a marriage, Frances begins to reassess her life, only to discover that making a fresh start is harder than she thought.

Deadpool

A former Special Ops agent turned mercenary is subjected to a rogue experiment that leaves him with accelerated healing powers and a bold alter ego.

 

Joy

The wild story of a family across four generations centred on the life of Joy Mangano, who became the founder and matriarch of a powerful business dynasty.

Add The Movie Network Encore to your The Movie Network + HBO Canada Theme Pack for only $4 more per month and get access to a library of classic movie favourites.

Good Will Hunting

Will Hunting, a janitor at MIT, has a gift for mathematics, but needs help from a psychologist to find his direction in life.

 

Superbad

Two co-dependent high school seniors are forced to deal with separation anxiety after their plan to stage a booze-soaked party goes awry.

How to watch your favourite The Movie Network + HBO content

Rogers on Demand

With Rogers On Demand, you decide what to watch and when to watch it.1

Watch on Channel 100

If you’re a Rogers Digital TV customer, tune in to Channel 100.

Rogers Anyplace TV

Exclusive access to the best television at home or on the go from any device.2

Use your MyRogers username and password to access Anyplace TVTM

The Movie Network Go

The new streaming service from The Movie Network, free with your subscription.3

Use your MyRogers username and password to access The Movie Network GO.

Why subscribe?

The Movie Network (TMN) is home to hit Hollywood films and Showtime series — with new premieres every week. And with HBO Canada, you’ll get exclusive access to critically acclaimed HBO programming, including past seasons of your favourite shows.

The The Movie Network + HBO Canada Theme Pack gives you incredible entertainment value:

  • First TV releases for movies

  • New premieres all weekend long

  • All uncut and commercial-free

  • Exclusive access to HBO programming

  • Critically acclaimed Showtime series

How to Buy?

  • Buy it on channel 311

  • 1 855 381 7834

New to Rogers Digital TV? Check out our TV packages >