rogers/tv on false false [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=9F3F7AD6F4C43D574F11BC0EF83A1E79|Um9nZXJzLmNvbXwx; TLTSID=9748A76A2AD7102A3B7F9DE81EDC1DE7; TLTUID=9748A76A2AD7102A3B7F9DE81EDC1DE7] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [3e98928e-2de3-59012c56-54a20960-63964f7dc019] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [Rogers.com] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [SM_USER] = [] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [True-Client-IP] = [54.80.133.210] [x-dtinit] = [true] [Via] = [1.0 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [SM_USERDN] = [] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW1;-1556939942;958604498;1165492074;2;958604498;1165492074;3] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [54.80.133.210, 184.28.17.4] [X-Forwarded-For] = [54.80.133.210, 184.28.17.4] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [1189766970] 1 tv shop wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Share Everything Plans wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel Samsung wireless/samsung Galaxy A5 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a5 Galaxy S8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s8 LG G6 wireless/lgg6 bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle internet atmid shop-internet internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Support /web/content/support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services support/first-steps Wireless /web/content/support?N=42+11 Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /web/content/support?N=42+13 TV /web/content/support?N=42+12 Home Phone /web/content/support?N=42+14 Home Monitoring /web/content/support?N=42+283 Billing and Accounts /web/content/support?N=42+134 Additional Services /web/content/support?N=42+477 /web/link/signin more Rogers NHL GameCentre LIVE https://gamecentrelive.rogers.com/en/ Rogers on Demand http://www.rogersondemand.com/ shomi https://shomi.rogers.com/ Spotify /consumer/wireless/share-everything-plus#spotify Texture https://www.texture.ca/en/ Connected http://www.connectedrogers.ca/ TSC https://www.theshoppingchannel.com/ Rogers Bank https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=banners&utm_medium=display&utm_campaign=Rogers.com-More&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=ROGCOM /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a title="Search" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Search Rogers.com</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a title="Recherche" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Page d&rsquo;accueil de Rogers</span></a></div> /consumer/home en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 9F3F7AD6F4C43D574F11BC0EF83A1E79|Um9nZXJzLmNvbXwx 9748A76A2AD7102A3B7F9DE81EDC1DE7 9748A76A2AD7102A3B7F9DE81EDC1DE7

TV

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

TV

Visa Prepaid Card

Get a $200 Rogers Visa* Prepaid Card on us.

With select 3-Product bundles on a 2-yr term.8

Learn more
TV
{{ 'TV.NOT_AVAILABLE' | translate: tv.translation | htmlSafe}}

Why Rogers TV?

Personalize your entertainment experience with TV from Rogers.

Get incredible choice and flexibility, with more packages and ways to watch what you love. Whether at home across multiple rooms or on the go using different devices, we’ve got you covered.

Buy

  • Find a store
  • 1 800 929-5723