rogers/wireless/bring-your-own-device on false false [SM_USERDN] = [] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [True-Client-IP] = [34.228.30.69] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW1;1970801308;1958834573;268068205;2;1958834573;268068205;3] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [34.228.30.69, 104.112.235.143] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [Rogers.com] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=FBB85A31611AB47344375ABD05C6FB21; TLTSID=EC5EC080010F1001ABC8FC6A1A6939E0; TLTUID=EC5EC080010F1001ABC8FC6A1A6939E0] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [x-dtinit] = [true] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [1868418629] [Via] = [1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [X-Forwarded-For] = [34.228.30.69, 104.112.235.143] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [0000000000000000000000001170090a-1eed-5c16124f-117fb700-804a68e0caaa] [SM_USER] = [] wireless/bring-your-own-device wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Share Everything Plans wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel Samsung wireless/samsung Galaxy A5 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a5 Galaxy S8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s8 Galaxy S9 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s9 Galaxy Note8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note8 Galaxy A8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note9 LG G6 wireless/lgg6 Huawei wireless/huawei_p20 google home wireless/google-home Rogers Smart Drive wireless/smart-drive Manage Your Data wireless/manage-your-data Google Pixel 2 wireless/google-pixel2 Google Daydream View wireless/google-daydream Premium Device Protection wireless/device-protection LG G7ThinQ wireless/lgg7 wireless/rogers-sim-card wireless/iphone wireless/iphone-xs-max wireless/iphone-xr wireless/apple-watch wireless/compare-watch wireless/smart-watch-plans Google Pixel 3 wireless/google-pixel3 LG G7 One wireless/lgg7one HUAWEI Mate20 Pro wireless/huawei_mate20_pro bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students Google home gift bundles/google-home-gift bundles/offers visa-gift bundles/visa-gift Samsung Gift bundles/samsung-gift new-moving-offers bundles/new-moving-offers bundles/tablet-offer bundles/home-monitoring-offer bundles/bundle-offer bundles/unlimited-internet-offer bundles/bundle-netflix-offer bundles/internet-offer bundles/tv-upgrade-offer bundles/tv-bundle-offer bundles/netflix-offer Digital TV tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/nfl-sunday-ticket tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle Anyplace TV tv/anyplacetv Hollywood Suite tv/hollywood-suite Crave tv/crave Ignite TV /web/consumer/ignite-bundles/tv-internet internet atmid shop-internet Why Rogers internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert Gaming internet/gaming Why Ignite Internet internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network/why-unlimited-high-speed-internet Wall-to-Wall Wi-Fi internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network internet/500u internet/exclusive-offer home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring Partners home-monitoring/partners app home-monitoring/app Why Smart Home Monitoring home-monitoring/why-home-monitoring Promotions wireless/promotions why-choose-rogers notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Moves Concierge shop/moves Moving Your Services shop/newmove residential/student-internet-plans rogers-internet rogers-internet Order-Summary order-summary checkout order-summary/checkout order-confirmation order-summary/order-confirmation easyloginriverpage Support support Support support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services First Steps support/first-steps Wireless /consumer/support/wireless/wireless-phone Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /consumer/support/internet Digital TV /consumer/support/tv Ignite TV /consumer/support/tv/IgniteTV Home Phone /consumer/support/homephone Home Monitoring /consumer/support/homemonitoring Billing and Accounts /consumer/support/billingaccounts Accessibility Services support/accessibility-services Hearing or Speech support/accessibility-services/hearing-speech Vision support/accessibility-services/vision Physical support/accessibility-services/physical /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers signin-interceptor /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Search Rogers.com" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">SEARCH</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Page d'accueil de Rogers" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">RECHERCHE</span></a></div> en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on FBB85A31611AB47344375ABD05C6FB21 EC5EC080010F1001ABC8FC6A1A6939E0 EC5EC080010F1001ABC8FC6A1A6939E0

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Get a $100 credit

Simply trade in your eligible old phone, and we’ll give you a credit towards a new one. Learn More

Bring your unlocked phone to save. No commitment or term contract needed.

Save

$

10

/month1 off your plan

when you bring your own device and add a line

on select Share EverythingTM plans

How it works:

  • 1

    Need a plan?

    Choose the talk, text and data you need.

  • 2

    Start using your smartphone

    Plug in your SIM card and begin enjoying your device.

How can I tell if my phone is unlocked?

  1. Power off your phone and locate the SIM card slot.
  2. Insert a Rogers SIM card and power back on.
  3. If the phone works normally, it’s unlocked.

Trade in your old phone or tablet for a credit towards a new one.

Credit

Get a $100 credit when you trade in select devices.2

*Amount depends on the original price, age, and condition of your device. Trade-Up program Terms and Conditions

How it works:

1

Get a quote

Get an idea of how much your phone is worth at rogers.com/tradeupquote.

2

Visit a Rogers store

Trade-ups are in-store only. Bring your trade-up quote and unlocked smartphone to a location near you.

3

Device Assessment

The value of your trade-up is based on its age and condition.

4

Get a Voucher

Your voucher credit will be applied in-store to the price of your new device and accessories.

5

Enjoy your new device!

You will be unable to retrieve your old phone once the trade is complete. All trades are final.

Preparing your old phone for a trade-up
Back up your stuff Save your photos, apps and contacts. Start by selecting your device type:
Reset your phone Personal data should be removed by doing a factory reset.
Save your memory card! Remove any memory cards from your old phone.

Give your old phone to a friend or family member and help them save.

Family Member Saves

$

10

/month1

when you hand down your phone and add a line

on to select Share EverythingTM plans

How it works:

  • 1

    Hand down device

    Give your old device to a family member, to use with Rogers.

  • 2

    They activate it

    Using the device, they activate a new Rogers account, or they can be added to a Share Everything plan.

  • 3

    Save on the next bill

    They’ll save $10 on their monthly bills.

rogers/wireless/bring-your-own-device on false false [SM_USERDN] = [] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [True-Client-IP] = [34.228.30.69] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW1;1970801308;1958834573;268068205;2;1958834573;268068205;3] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [34.228.30.69, 104.112.235.143] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [Rogers.com] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=FBB85A31611AB47344375ABD05C6FB21; TLTSID=EC5EC080010F1001ABC8FC6A1A6939E0; TLTUID=EC5EC080010F1001ABC8FC6A1A6939E0] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [x-dtinit] = [true] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [1868418629] [Via] = [1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [X-Forwarded-For] = [34.228.30.69, 104.112.235.143] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [0000000000000000000000001170090a-1eed-5c16124f-117fb700-804a68e0caaa] [SM_USER] = [] wireless/bring-your-own-device on FBB85A31611AB47344375ABD05C6FB21 EC5EC080010F1001ABC8FC6A1A6939E0 EC5EC080010F1001ABC8FC6A1A6939E0 /web/ir/ https://about.rogers.com/responsibility/ Community Investment https://about.rogers.com/community-2/ https://about.rogers.com/ https://www.rogers.com/web/content/Privacy-CRTC https://www.rogers.com/cms/pdf/en/crtc/Rogers-Privacy-Policy.pdf http://jobs.rogers.com/?locale=en_US support/accessibility-services /web/content/support-terms site-map Media Contact http://about.rogers.com/our-news/ Unsubscribe unsubscribe http://communityforums.rogers.com/t5/community/categorypage/category-id/EnglishCommunity?profile.language=en <div class="dds_m-social"> <ul> <li class="d-inline"> <a class="a-linkIconOnly dds_a-footerLink -iconOnly" href="https://www.facebook.com/Rogers/" aria-label="Follow us on Facebook" role="button" tabindex="0" title="Facebook" target="_blank"> <span class="dds-icon rds-icon-facebook"></span> </a> </li> <li class="d-inline"> <a class="a-linkIconOnly dds_a-footerLink -iconOnly" href="https://twitter.com/rogers" aria-label="Follow us on Twitter" role="button" tabindex="0" title="Twitter" target="_blank"> <span class="dds-icon rds-icon-twitter"></span> </a> </li> <li class="d-inline"> <a class="a-linkIconOnly dds_a-footerLink -iconOnly" href="https://www.youtube.com/user/RogersCanada" aria-label="Follow us on Youtube" role="button" tabindex="0" title="Youtube" target="_blank"> <span class="dds-icon rds-icon-youtube"></span> </a> </li> <li class="d-inline"> <a class="a-linkIconOnly dds_a-footerLink -iconOnly" href="https://www.linkedin.com/company/rogers-communications/?originalSubdomain=ca" aria-label="Follow us on LinkedIn" role="button" tabindex="0" title="Linkedin" target="_blank"> <span class="dds-icon rds-icon-linkedIn"></span> </a> </li> </ul> </div> <div class="dds_m-social"> <ul> <li class="d-inline"> <a class="a-linkIconOnly dds_a-footerLink -iconOnly" href="https://fr-ca.facebook.com/Rogers" aria-label="Follow us on Facebook" role="button" tabindex="0" title="Facebook" target="_blank"> <span class="dds-icon rds-icon-facebook"></span> </a> </li> <li class="d-inline"> <a class="a-linkIconOnly dds_a-footerLink -iconOnly" href="https://twitter.com/RogersFR" aria-label="Follow us on Twitter" role="button" tabindex="0" title="Twitter" target="_blank"> <span class="dds-icon rds-icon-twitter"></span> </a> </li> <li class="d-inline"> <a class="a-linkIconOnly dds_a-footerLink -iconOnly" href="https://www.youtube.com/user/RogersCanada" aria-label="Follow us on Youtube" role="button" tabindex="0" title="Youtube" target="_blank"> <span class="dds-icon rds-icon-youtube"></span> </a> </li> <li class="d-inline"> <a class="a-linkIconOnly dds_a-footerLink -iconOnly" href="https://www.linkedin.com/company/rogers-communications/?originalSubdomain=ca" aria-label="Follow us on LinkedIn" role="button" tabindex="0" title="Linkedin" target="_blank"> <span class="dds-icon rds-icon-linkedIn"></span> </a> </li> </ul> </div> <div class="dds_m-column4"> <ul> <li> <a class="dds_a-footerLink" href="/consumer/support/contactus" aria-label="Contact us" role="button" tabindex="0" title="1 866 584-1211" target="_self"> <span class="dds-icon rds-icon-call"></span><span>Contact us</span> </a> </li> <li> <a class="dds_a-footerLink" href="/web/content/store-locator" role="button" tabindex="0" title="Find a store"> <span class="dds-icon rds-icon-location"></span><span>Find a store</span> </a> </li> </ul> </div> <div class="dds_m-column4"> <ul> <li> <a class="dds_a-footerLink" href="/consumer/support/contactus?setLanguage=fr" aria-label="Contact us" role="button" tabindex="0" title="1 866 584-1211" target="_self"> <span class="dds-icon rds-icon-call"></span><span>Contactez-nous</span> </a> </li> <li> <a class="dds_a-footerLink" href="/web/content/store-locator" role="button" tabindex="0" title="Find a store"> <span class="dds-icon rds-icon-location"></span><span>Trouver un magasin</span> </a> </li> </ul> </div> &copy; 1995 - 2018 Rogers Communications &copy; 1995 - 2018 Rogers Communications en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt