rogers/wireless/iphone on false false [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=737435C49E7AE31ADE6FCCEAC033DDD9|Um9nZXJzLmNvbXwx; TLTSID=F4390B7C9A36109A1C8E8A249CCFB12D; TLTUID=F4390B7C9A36109A1C8E8A249CCFB12D] [Host] = [] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [3c98928e-5f7e-580e874d-5361e960-2bc263bfe910] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [SM_USER] = [] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [True-Client-IP] = [] [Accept-Language] = [en-us,en-gb,en;q=0.7,*;q=0.3] [x-dtinit] = [true] [Via] = [1.0 (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 (AkamaiGHost)] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [SM_USERDN] = [] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW1;-1556939942;285213452;304747380;2;285213452;304747380;3] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [,] [X-Forwarded-For] = [,] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [-961494177] wireless/iphone shop wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Share Everything Plans wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel bundles atmid shop-bundles Students bundles/students tv atmid shop-tv tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages internet atmid shop-internet internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Support /web/content/support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services support/first-steps Wireless /web/content/support?N=42+11 Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /web/content/support?N=42+13 TV /web/content/support?N=42+12 Home Phone /web/content/support?N=42+14 Home Monitoring /web/content/support?N=42+283 Billing and Accounts /web/content/support?N=42+134 Additional Services /web/content/support?N=42+477 /web/link/signin more Rogers NHL GameCentre LIVE Rogers on Demand shomi Spotify /consumer/wireless/share-everything-plus#spotify Texture Connected TSC Rogers Bank /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a title="Search" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Search</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a title="Recherche" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Recherche</span></a></div> /consumer/home en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 737435C49E7AE31ADE6FCCEAC033DDD9|Um9nZXJzLmNvbXwx F4390B7C9A36109A1C8E8A249CCFB12D F4390B7C9A36109A1C8E8A249CCFB12D

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.


We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.


If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to
iphone 7

iPhone 7 dramatically improves the most important aspects of the iPhone experience. It introduces advanced new camera systems. The best performance and battery life ever in an iPhone. Immersive stereo speakers. The brightest, most colourful iPhone display. Splash and water resistance.1 And it looks every bit as powerful as it is. This is iPhone 7.


Makes a splash.
Takes a splash.

  • New black and jet black finishes2

  • Splash- and water-resistant1

  • New Home button
iPhone 7 Camera

An entirely new camera
enters the picture.


Optical image stabilization

FaceTime HD camera

Quad-LED True Tone flash

iPhone 7 Plus Camera

Two cameras that shoot as one.

wide-angle and
telephoto cameras

Optical zoom at 2x Digital zoom up to 10x

Retina HD Display

The brightest, most colourful
iPhone display yet.

wide colour gamut


3D Touch

A10 Fusion Chip

The most powerful chip
ever in a smartphone.

2x icon
faster than
iPhone 6
battery icon
Longest battery life
ever in an iPhone
Jet Black iPhone 7s

iPhone. Now in stereo.

iPhone 7s mixing audio
Phone playing music icon
New stereo
speaker system
2x icon
louder than
iPhone 6s
EarPods icon
EarPods with
Lightning Connector
Wi-Fi and Cellular

Faster LTE with the
best worldwide roaming.3

Phone playing music icon
Up to 3x faster
LTE than iPhone 6
2x icon
Up to 25 bands
EarPods icon
Answer WhatsApp and
other third-party calls


iOS 10. It's why there's nothing else like an iPhone.

iOS 10

Compare iPhone models.

Find the best iPhone for you

  1. iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus are splash-, water- and dust-resistant, and were tested under controlled laboratory conditions with a rating of IP67 under IEC standard 60529. Splash-, water- and dust-resistance are not permanent conditions, and resistance might decrease as a result of normal wear. Do not attempt to charge a wet iPhone; refer to the user guide for cleaning and drying instructions. Liquid damage not covered under warranty.
  2. iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus in jet black are only available in 128GB and 256GB models.
  3. Data plan required. LTE Advanced and LTE are available in select markets and through select carriers. Speeds are based on theoretical throughput and vary based on site conditions and carrier. For details on LTE support, contact your carrier and see

TM and © 2016 Apple Inc. All rights reserved.

Why Rogers

Made for each other. Share Everything planTM and iPhone.


iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus are currently on backorder.