rogers/wireless/network-coverage on false false [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=A64115E798C3E258609C15BC0EAB4215|Um9nZXJzLmNvbXwx; TLTSID=35A7C83C9AAA109A2D63C314F18881CF; TLTUID=35A7C83C9AAA109A2D63C314F18881CF] [Host] = [] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [3e98928e-066b-580f48ab-55e22960-054b5fb17d06] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [SM_USER] = [] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [True-Client-IP] = [] [Accept-Language] = [en-us,en-gb,en;q=0.7,*;q=0.3] [x-dtinit] = [true] [Via] = [1.0 (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 (AkamaiGHost)] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [SM_USERDN] = [] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW1;-1556939942;486819159;254754615;2;486819159;254754615;3] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [,] [X-Forwarded-For] = [,] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [1820983272] lte wireless/network-coverage shop wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Share Everything Plans wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel bundles atmid shop-bundles Students bundles/students tv atmid shop-tv tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages internet atmid shop-internet internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Support /web/content/support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services support/first-steps Wireless /web/content/support?N=42+11 Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /web/content/support?N=42+13 TV /web/content/support?N=42+12 Home Phone /web/content/support?N=42+14 Home Monitoring /web/content/support?N=42+283 Billing and Accounts /web/content/support?N=42+134 Additional Services /web/content/support?N=42+477 /web/link/signin more Rogers NHL GameCentre LIVE Rogers on Demand shomi Spotify /consumer/wireless/share-everything-plus#spotify Texture Connected TSC Rogers Bank /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a title="Search" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Search</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a title="Recherche" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Recherche</span></a></div> /consumer/home en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on A64115E798C3E258609C15BC0EAB4215|Um9nZXJzLmNvbXwx 35A7C83C9AAA109A2D63C314F18881CF 35A7C83C9AAA109A2D63C314F18881CF

Network Coverage

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.


We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.


If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to

Network Coverage

There’s so much you can do with the consistent and blazing speeds of Rogers LTE that it may be tough to know where to start. Download apps and songs in seconds, and stream faster, crisper video – whether it’s your favourite show or catching the excitement of a live NHL game. With Rogers LTE, you can do it all.

You're Covered Across Canada

Coverage That Takes You Further

Extended Coverage

Start Enjoying Extended Coverage Today

Just check to make sure data roaming is turned on in your device settings, and stay connected in more places across Canada – at no extra charge.

Introducing VoLTE

Introducing VoLTE (Voice over LTE)

Rogers customers can now experience high-quality HD voice and video calls and connect even faster with VoLTE (Voice over LTE)1.

Introducing Wi-Fi

Introducing Wi-Fi Calling

Now with Wi-Fi Calling, Rogers customers on an eligible monthly plan can call and text in even more places using a compatible device2. Stay connected to friends and family wherever theres a Wi-Fi connection in places like basements, condos and tall buildings.