rogers/wireless/share-everything-plus pe false false [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [Cookie] = [TLTSID=6B97E246F9F610F90652FA5F05538100; TLTUID=6B97E246F9F610F90652FA5F05538100] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [3a98928e-3164-58af2ab8-50419960-9349a42c05c] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [SM_USER] = [] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [True-Client-IP] = [54.211.129.71] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [54.211.129.71, 104.96.220.39] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [X-Forwarded-For] = [54.211.129.71, 104.96.220.39] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [692713739] [Via] = [1.0 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [SM_USERDN] = [] wireless/share-everything-plus PE shop wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Share Everything Plans wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone /web/content/mobile-internet atmid shop-mobileinternet Support /web/content/support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services support/first-steps Wireless /web/content/support?N=42+11 Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /web/content/support?N=42+13 TV /web/content/support?N=42+12 Home Phone /web/content/support?N=42+14 Home Monitoring /web/content/support?N=42+283 Billing and Accounts /web/content/support?N=42+134 Additional Services /web/content/support?N=42+477 /web/link/signin more Rogers NHL GameCentre LIVE https://gamecentrelive.rogers.com/en/ Rogers on Demand http://www.rogersondemand.com/ shomi https://shomi.rogers.com/ Spotify /consumer/wireless/share-everything-plus#spotify Texture https://www.texture.ca/en/ Connected http://www.connectedrogers.ca/ TSC https://www.theshoppingchannel.com/ Rogers Bank https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=banners&utm_medium=display&utm_campaign=Rogers.com-More&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=ROGCOM /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a title="Search" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Search</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a title="Recherche" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Recherche</span></a></div> /consumer/wireless en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt pe 6B97E246F9F610F90652FA5F05538100 6B97E246F9F610F90652FA5F05538100

Share Everything +

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Reasons to Love a Share Everything + Plan

Reason 1

*Available to first-time Spotify Premium users with select Share EverythingTM plans.

Value of up to $29.97/mo.
Available for up to 3 lines on a Share
Everything + Plan

TELL ME MORE
or

Value of $9.99/month
Basic subscription

TELL ME MORE

Discover Spotify Premium and experience unlimited music!

Enjoy millions of songs ad-free, search or skip songs as you wish, and listen offline without using up data. Subscribe and get up to 3 Spotify® Premium accounts FREE for the first 6 months (a value of $9.99/month per account)!*1

*Available to first-time Spotify Premium users with select Share EverythingTM plans.

 

How to get it
Shomi Banner

Watch Hollywood hits, family favourites, cult classics, and exclusive award-winning TV series you can't find on other streaming services. Plus collections created just for you by entertainment experts.1

Content available only in English.

How to get it

Your gateway to the world’s best stories.

From food, to fashion, and everything in between, explore your interests with unlimited access to over 150 leading titles.

Download your favourites and enjoy them anytime, anywhere on your tablet or smartphone.1

Reason 2

Enjoy live hockey action from anywhere.

FREE 2015-16 Rogers
NHL GameCentre LIVETM subscription
included with your Share Everything
Plan2

Reason 3

Stay connected in over 100 destinations.

Surf and share like you’re at home with
Roam Like HomeTM on your Share
Everything Plan3