rogers/wireless/tablets on false false [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [Cookie] = [TLTSID=0C7A9934F9F610F91546E5718B8825D1; TLTUID=0C7A9934F9F610F91546E5718B8825D1] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [3a98928e-4b75-58af2a18-5181b960-3917aa4f7db] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [SM_USER] = [] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [True-Client-IP] = [54.211.129.71] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [54.211.129.71, 104.96.220.44] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [X-Forwarded-For] = [54.211.129.71, 104.96.220.44] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [1175097086] [Via] = [1.0 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [SM_USERDN] = [] wireless/tablets shop wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Share Everything Plans wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle internet atmid shop-internet internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Support /web/content/support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services support/first-steps Wireless /web/content/support?N=42+11 Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /web/content/support?N=42+13 TV /web/content/support?N=42+12 Home Phone /web/content/support?N=42+14 Home Monitoring /web/content/support?N=42+283 Billing and Accounts /web/content/support?N=42+134 Additional Services /web/content/support?N=42+477 /web/link/signin more Rogers NHL GameCentre LIVE https://gamecentrelive.rogers.com/en/ Rogers on Demand http://www.rogersondemand.com/ shomi https://shomi.rogers.com/ Spotify /consumer/wireless/share-everything-plus#spotify Texture https://www.texture.ca/en/ Connected http://www.connectedrogers.ca/ TSC https://www.theshoppingchannel.com/ Rogers Bank https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=banners&utm_medium=display&utm_campaign=Rogers.com-More&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=ROGCOM /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a title="Search" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Search</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a title="Recherche" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Recherche</span></a></div> /consumer/home en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 0C7A9934F9F610F91546E5718B8825D1 0C7A9934F9F610F91546E5718B8825D1

Tablets

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Do more of what you love on your tablet, on the go!

Get a tablet for as low as $0 Down (0% APR) with Easy Pay®.

Devices

Easy Pay: How it works

1

Choose any Rogers tablet for as low as $0 down on approved credit. SIM included at no extra cost. Taxes of the cost of the tablet and a Connection Fee of $20/line will appear on your first invoice.

2

Add your tablet to a Share Everything plan (with at least one smartphone) for only $5/month and make your first down payment (if applicable) + taxes. The taxes for the cost of the tablet will appear on your next Rogers bill.

3

Tablet is yours to keep after making equal monthly payments over 24 months (0% APR) or pay off your balance in full at any time during this period.
Bonus!
tablets easypay texture

For only $10/month, we'll throw in TextureTM ($240 Value for Basic subscription) for 2 years. 2

Data Plans for Tablets

Ideal for data sharing across multiple devices and users.

Easy Pay

Get any tablet for $0 down1 on Easy Pay by adding it to a 2-year Share Everything plan.

$5 /month
Buy

Bring Your Own Tablet

Already have a tablet? Add it to a Share Everything plan for $5/month.

$5 /month
BUY

Buy a Tablet Outright

Choose your tablet and add it to a Share Everything plan with at least one smartphone for $5/month.

$5 /month
BUY

Easy Pay Details

  • Add your tablet to a Share Everything plan (with at least one smartphone) for $5/month.
  • Get any tablet for $0 down1 (0% APR).
  • Device taxes in full & $20 Connection Fee per device will appear on your Rogers bill. SIM card included with each device.
  • Make equal monthly payments over a 2-year period (No Term cost of the tablet ÷ 24 months = your monthly financing payment), or pay off in full at any time during this period.

Included with all Share Everything Plans

ROAM LIKE HOME

Now Roam Like HomeTM covers over 100 destinations around the world.3

GameCentre LIVE

A FREE 2015-16 Season's Pass subscription to RogersTM NHL GameCentre LIVETM for Share Everything wireless plan customers.4

Standard data overage/roaming charges, blackouts and other restrictions apply.

Ideal for those who only want to pay for actual usage.

Bring Your Own Tablet

Pay for your actual usage each month with a Flex Rate plan.

As low as
$5 /month
BUY

Buy a Tablet Outright

Pay for your actual usage each month with a Flex Rate plan.

As low as
$5 /month
BUY

Why choose a no-commitment Flex Rate plan?

  • You pay for your actual usage each month
  • No overage, unless you go over 5GB
  • You are not locked into a term

Usage-based rates:

up to 10MB
$5
up to 100MB
$10
up to 500MB
$20
up to 5GB
$40

$10/GB if usage is greater than 5GB

Flex Rate plans begin at the lowest tier of $5/month, then automatically adjust on your bill based on your actual usage for the month.