rogers/wireless/travel on false false [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [Cookie] = [TLTSID=3B94919C1171101149AA8B72920CF1C0; TLTUID=3B94919C1171101149AA8B72920CF1C0] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [3a98928e-3cbf-58d68f30-5181b960-044b57251457] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [3] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [SM_USER] = [] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [True-Client-IP] = [54.146.135.173] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [54.146.135.173, 23.15.7.184, 40.135.67.173] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [X-Forwarded-For] = [54.146.135.173, 23.15.7.184, 40.135.67.173] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [-1314264720] [Via] = [1.0 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [SM_USERDN] = [] [ps|aorcwrlsaq|omdrg0101163, ps|aorcwrlsaq|omdrg0101163] wireless/travel shop wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Share Everything Plans wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel Samsung wireless/samsung LG G6 wireless/lgg6 bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle internet atmid shop-internet internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Support /web/content/support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services support/first-steps Wireless /web/content/support?N=42+11 Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /web/content/support?N=42+13 TV /web/content/support?N=42+12 Home Phone /web/content/support?N=42+14 Home Monitoring /web/content/support?N=42+283 Billing and Accounts /web/content/support?N=42+134 Additional Services /web/content/support?N=42+477 /web/link/signin more Rogers NHL GameCentre LIVE https://gamecentrelive.rogers.com/en/ Rogers on Demand http://www.rogersondemand.com/ shomi https://shomi.rogers.com/ Spotify /consumer/wireless/share-everything-plus#spotify Texture https://www.texture.ca/en/ Connected http://www.connectedrogers.ca/ TSC https://www.theshoppingchannel.com/ Rogers Bank https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=banners&utm_medium=display&utm_campaign=Rogers.com-More&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=ROGCOM /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a title="Search" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Search</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a title="Recherche" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Recherche</span></a></div> /consumer/home en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 3B94919C1171101149AA8B72920CF1C0 3B94919C1171101149AA8B72920CF1C0

Travel

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Travel

Roaming options
 

Check out your roaming options by destination

Check options
A young girl uses her phone, running on a Roam Like Home plan, to snap and share selfies with her family on the Great Wall of China.
Roaming options

Check out your roaming options by destination

Check options

Roam Like Home

Search, share and connect just like you do at home when you use Roam Like Home with your wireless plan.

U.S.

What you get:

  • Call and message within the U.S. and to Canadian numbers just as you would at home on your monthly plan.
  • Full use of the data included in your monthly plan.

What you pay:

$5 /DAY1

You’re only charged for a max of 10 days per monthly bill and only for the days when you actually use your phone on your trip.

 

U.S.

Includes:

  • Call and message within the U.S. and to Canadian numbers just as you would at home on your monthly plan.
  • All other calls and texts will be charged as if you’re making them from Canada (long distance rates will apply).

Good to know:

  • Pay only for the days when you use your phone (make/receive a call, send a text, use data) in the U.S. (To a maximum of 10 days per monthly bill.)
  • The daily fee is charged separately for each device enrolled in Roam Like Home.
  • Once you use Roam Like Home, you're all set for future trips to all eligible destinations. Just turn on data roaming in your device settings and you're good to go!
  • When you land in a Roam Like Home destination, you’ll receive a welcome SMS confirming that you’re enrolled and good to go.
  • There’s no need to remove Roam Like Home when you return to Canada. There are no additional fees to have it on your plan, and you’ll only be charged for Roam Like Home when you use your device in an eligible destination.

Questions?

 

 

 

International

What you get:

  • Call and message within the eligible destination you’re visiting and to Canadian numbers just as you would at home on your monthly plan.
  • Full use of the data included in your monthly plan.

What you pay:

$10 /DAY1

You’re only charged for a max of 10 days per monthly bill and only for the days when you actually use your phone in any eligible destination on your trip.

 

International

Includes:

  • Call and message within the eligible destination you’re visiting and to Canadian numbers just as you would at home on your monthly plan.
  • All other calls and texts will be charged as if you’re making them from Canada (long distance rates will apply).
  • Full use of the data included in your monthly plan.

Good to know:

  • Pay only for the days when you use your phone (make/receive a call, send a text, use data) in each eligible destination you visit. (To a maximum of 10 days per monthly bill.)
  • The daily fee is charged separately for each device enrolled in Roam Like Home.
  • Once you use Roam Like Home, you're all set for future trips to all eligible destinations. Just turn on data roaming in your device settings and you're good to go!
  • When you land in a Roam Like Home destination, you’ll receive a welcome SMS confirming that you’re enrolled and good to go.
  • There’s no need to remove Roam Like Home when you return to Canada. There are no additional fees to have it on your plan, and you’ll only be charged for Roam Like Home when you use your device in an eligible destination.

Questions?

 

 

 

Why Roam Like Home with Rogers?

From the first moment you use your Roam Like Home package in an eligible destination you’ll get 24 consecutive hours of access to the data, talk and text included in your plan — as if you were still at home — and for a low daily fee.

You only pay for up to a max of 10 days per monthly bill while you’re travelling and only for the days when you actually place a call, send a text or use your data. So, if you roam within a Roam Like Home destination for more than 10 days during the same billing cycle, you can continue to use Roam Like Home at no extra charge!

Find roaming options for your next trip

Roaming without Roam Like Home?

If you’re not on an eligible plan, or heading to a destination that isn’t covered by Roam Like Home, you’re still in luck. We’ve got you covered! Check out our Travel Packs to find something that works for you.

 

Travel. Explore. Connect.