rogers/wireless/wireless-home-phone on false false [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [Cookie] = [TLTSID=9480F2AC547D10540C20D364547D0844; TLTUID=9480F2AC547D10540C20D364547D0844] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [3a98928e-2b55-57998d06-4be12960-13cf1b820cc8] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [SM_USER] = [] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Accept-Language] = [en-us,en-gb,en;q=0.7,*;q=0.3] [True-Client-IP] = [54.198.232.79] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [54.198.232.79, 104.96.220.44] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [X-Forwarded-For] = [54.198.232.79, 104.96.220.44] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [799562224] [Via] = [1.0 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [SM_USERDN] = [] wireless/wireless-home-phone shop wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Share Everything Plans wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students bundles atmid shop-bundles Students bundles/students /web/link/ptvBrowsePackagesFlowBegin?forwardTo=landing atmid shop-tv tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages internet atmid shop-internet internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Support /web/content/support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services support/first-steps Wireless /web/content/support?N=42+11 Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /web/content/support?N=42+13 TV /web/content/support?N=42+12 Home Phone /web/content/support?N=42+14 Home Monitoring /web/content/support?N=42+283 Billing and Accounts /web/content/support?N=42+134 Additional Services /web/content/support?N=42+477 /web/link/signin more Rogers NHL GameCentre LIVE https://gamecentrelive.rogers.com/en/ Rogers on Demand http://www.rogersondemand.com/ shomi https://shomi.rogers.com/ Spotify /consumer/wireless/share-everything-plus#spotify Texture https://www.texture.ca/en/ Connected http://www.connectedrogers.ca/ TSC https://www.theshoppingchannel.com/ Rogers Bank https://www.rogersbank.com/en/ /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers /web/link/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a title="Search" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Search</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a title="Recherche" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Recherche</span></a></div> /consumer/home en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 9480F2AC547D10540C20D364547D0844 9480F2AC547D10540C20D364547D0844

Wireless Home Phone

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Close
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Close
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Wireless Home Phone

The Family Phone. Reborn

  • Affordable Includes 5 calling features.
    No Installation fees.
  • Easy Setup Keep your current number. No technician required. No extra wires.
  • Dependable 36 hours standby and 3 hours of talk time during a power outage.
Wireless Home Phone

Pricing

Wireless Home Phone device.

Wireless Home Phone Hardware

One-time hardware cost of $39.99

A monthly Canada-wide calling plan

Includes: Enhanced Voicemail, Call Display, Call Forwarding1, Call Waiting, Conference Calling and Unlimited Canada-wide calling2

Share Everything Customer

$13mo
Get this
Get ready to go back to school with Wireless Home Phone for only
$5/month for 12 months10
Learn More >
Add Unlimited
US calling3

$2.00/mo
or

Postpaid Wireless Customer

$20mo
Get this
or

Non-Rogers Wireless Customer

$30mo
Get this

Long Distance Options

Long distance calling is easy and so affordable with Wireless Home Phone.

Asia

Month Minutes Coverage
$5
5004 India, China, Malaysia, South Korea, Singapore
($0.01/min)

Europe

Month Minutes Coverage
$5
2005 UK, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland and More
($0.04/min)

Not interested in an add-on?

Check out our pay per use rates for long distance calling.

Calls made to a:

landline number:
NA
mobile number:
NA

Easy Set Up

3-step installation

  • 1 Plug the Wireless Home Phone device into a power outlet.

  • 2 Connect your corded or cordless telephone handset into the Wireless Home Phone device.

  • 3 Turn on the device and check for a strong signal strength.

How to get it

  • Find a store
  • 1 855 877-3896

Need help?