rogers/wireless/wireless-home-phone on false false [SM_USERDN] = [] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [True-Client-IP] = [54.81.102.236] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW1;1970801308;-2145132259;175997600;2;-2145132259;175997600;3] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [54.81.102.236, 165.254.45.39] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [Rogers.com] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=109ED76785C222C924CFDE6BB95439F6; TLTSID=3336BB9088D210881F5CAEAAF6C582EB; TLTUID=3336BB9088D210881F5CAEAAF6C582EB] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [x-dtinit] = [true] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [805129601] [Via] = [1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [X-Forwarded-For] = [54.81.102.236, 165.254.45.39] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [0000000000000000000000001e0c1f0a-0b9a-5b4c5725-47fff700-4daf44667958] [SM_USER] = [] wireless/wireless-home-phone why-choose-rogers wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Share Everything Plans wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel Samsung wireless/samsung Galaxy A5 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a5 Galaxy S8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s8 Galaxy S9 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s9 Galaxy Note8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note8 Galaxy A8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a8 LG G6 wireless/lgg6 Huawei wireless/huawei google home wireless/google-home Rogers Smart Drive wireless/smart-drive Manage Your Data wireless/manage-your-data Google Pixel 2 wireless/google-pixel2 Google Daydream View wireless/google-daydream Premium Device Protection wireless/device-protection LG G7 wireless/lgg7 wireless/rogers-sim-card bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students Google home gift bundles/google-home-gift bundles/offers visa-gift bundles/visa-gift Samsung Gift bundles/samsung-gift new-moving-offers bundles/new-moving-offers bundles/tablet-offer tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle Anyplace TV tv/anyplacetv Hollywood Suite tv/hollywood-suite about-rogers-iptv about-rogers-iptv internet atmid shop-internet Why Rogers internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert Gaming internet/gaming Why Ignite Internet internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network/why-unlimited-high-speed-internet Wall-to-Wall Wi-Fi internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring Partners home-monitoring/partners notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Moves Concierge shop/moves Moving Your Services shop/newmove Support support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services First Steps support/first-steps Wireless /consumer/support/wireless/wireless-phone Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /consumer/support/internet TV /consumer/support/tv Home Phone /consumer/support/homephone Home Monitoring /consumer/support/homemonitoring Billing and Accounts /consumer/support/billingaccounts Accessibility Services support/accessibility-services Hearing or Speech support/accessibility-services/hearing-speech Vision support/accessibility-services/vision Physical support/accessibility-services/physical easyloginriverpage /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers signin-interceptor /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Search Rogers.com" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">SEARCH</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Page d'accueil de Rogers" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">RECHERCHE</span></a></div> en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 109ED76785C222C924CFDE6BB95439F6 3336BB9088D210881F5CAEAAF6C582EB 3336BB9088D210881F5CAEAAF6C582EB

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Wireless Home Phone

The Family Phone. Reborn

  • Affordable Includes 5 calling features.
    No Installation fees.
  • Easy Setup Keep your current number. No technician required. No extra wires.
  • Dependable 25 hours standby and 3 hours of talk time during a power outage.
Wireless Home Phone

Pricing

Wireless Home Phone device.

Wireless Home Phone Hardware

One-time hardware cost of $65.00

A monthly Canada-wide calling plan

Includes: Enhanced Voicemail, Call Display, Call Forwarding1, Call Waiting, Conference Calling and Unlimited Canada-wide calling2

Share Everything Customer

$20mo
Get this

*Includes Unlimited
US Calling

or

Postpaid Wireless Customer

$20mo
Get this
or

Non-Rogers Wireless Customer

$30mo
Get this

Long Distance Options

Long distance calling is easy and so affordable with Wireless Home Phone.

Asia

MonthMinutesCoverage
$5
5004
(Only 1¢/minute!)
India, China, Malaysia, South Korea, Singapore

Europe

MonthMinutesCoverage
$5
2005
(Only 3¢/minute!)
UK, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland and More

Not interested in an add-on?

Check out our pay per use rates for long distance calling.

Calls made to a:

landline number:
NA
mobile number:
NA

Easy Set Up

3-step installation

  • 1 Plug the Wireless Home Phone device into a power outlet.

  • 2 Connect your corded or cordless telephone handset into the Wireless Home Phone device.

  • 3 Turn on the device and check for a strong signal strength.

How to get it

  • Find a store
  • 1 855 877-3896

Need help?

rogers/wireless/wireless-home-phone on false false [SM_USERDN] = [] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [True-Client-IP] = [54.81.102.236] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW1;1970801308;-2145132259;175997600;2;-2145132259;175997600;3] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [54.81.102.236, 165.254.45.39] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [Rogers.com] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=109ED76785C222C924CFDE6BB95439F6; TLTSID=3336BB9088D210881F5CAEAAF6C582EB; TLTUID=3336BB9088D210881F5CAEAAF6C582EB] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [x-dtinit] = [true] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [805129601] [Via] = [1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [X-Forwarded-For] = [54.81.102.236, 165.254.45.39] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [0000000000000000000000001e0c1f0a-0b9a-5b4c5725-47fff700-4daf44667958] [SM_USER] = [] wireless/wireless-home-phone ON BDFC7558F2A76AFD694A6075D6CFE8F5 845FA2C688D11088650A8C3BC57A6455 845FA2C688D11088650A8C3BC57A6455 /web/ir/ http://about.rogers.com/our-impact-responsibility/ Community Investment https://about.rogers.com/community/ http://about.rogers.com/ https://www.rogers.com/web/content/Privacy-CRTC https://www.rogers.com/cms/pdf/en/crtc/Rogers-Privacy-Policy.pdf http://jobs.rogers.com/?locale=en_US /web/content/accessibility-services-wireless /web/content/support-terms /web/SITE_MAP.pg?customer_type=Residential Media Contact http://about.rogers.com/our-news/ Unsubscribe unsubscribe http://communityforums.rogers.com/t5/community/categorypage/category-id/EnglishCommunity?profile.language=en <div class="social-media"> <span>Follow</span> <ul> <li><a href="https://twitter.com/Rogers" aria-label="Follow us on Twitter"><i class="rui-icon-twitter" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> <li><a href="https://www.facebook.com/Rogers/" aria-label="Follow us on Facebook"><i class="rui-icon-facebook" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> <li><a href="https://plus.google.com/+Rogers/posts" aria-label="Follow us on Google Plus"><i class="rui-icon-gplus" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> <li><a href="http://redboard.rogers.com/" aria-label="Follow us on Redboard"><i class="rui-icon-redboard" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> </ul> <!-- Added for Qualtrics --> <div id="feedback-mobile-holder"></div> <!-- <a title="Provide feedback on this page" href="Javascript:void(0)" onclick="javascript:FSR.popFeedback()" class="btn">Feedback</a> --> </div> <div class="social-media"> <span>Suivre</span> <ul> <li><a href="https://twitter.com/RogersFR" aria-label="Suivez-nous sur Twitter"><i class="rui-icon-twitter" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> <li><a href="https://fr-ca.facebook.com/Rogers" aria-label="Suivez-nous sur Facebook"><i class="rui-icon-facebook" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> <li><a href="https://plus.google.com/111287187442049807837/posts" aria-label="Suivez-nous sur Google Plus"><i class="rui-icon-gplus" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> <li><a href="http://filrouge.rogers.com/" aria-label="Suivez-nous sur Redboard"><i class="rui-icon-redboard" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> </ul> <!-- Added for Qualtrics --> <div id="feedback-mobile-holder"></div> <!-- <a href="Javascript:void(0)" id="forseeFeedback" onclick="javascript:FSR.popFeedback()" title="Faites-nous part de vos commentaires sur cette page" class="btn">Commentaires</a> --> </div> <ul id="footer-col4" class="col-sm-3"> <li><a href="/consumer/support/contactus" aria-label="Contact us"><i class="rui-icon-call" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> <li><a href="/web/content/store-locator" aria-label="Find a store"><i class="rui-icon-locator" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> </ul> <ul id="footer-col4" class="col-sm-3"> <li><a href="/consumer/support/contactus" aria-label="Contactez-nous"><i class="rui-icon-call" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> <li><a href="/web/content/store-locator" aria-label="Trouver un magasin"><i class="rui-icon-locator" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> </ul> &copy; 1995 - 2018 Rogers Communications &copy; 1995 - 2018 Rogers Communications en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt