Block usage for a lost or stolen device

If your business device is lost or stolen, you can quickly suspend wireless service to help prevent unauthorized use. You’ll still be responsible for monthly charges and fees made before the suspension.

To sign in to your account:

  1. Go to MyBusiness Hub sign-in page
  2. Select Sign in.
  3. Enter your username and password.

Check Remember me if you want your browser to save your sign-in credentials for next time.

Suspend service for a lost or stolen device

Once you’re signed in:

  1. Select the relevant Account.
  2. In the Mobile Usage section, choose the relevant Subscriber.
  3. Select Lost or Stolen Phone? Suspend Service.
  4. Select Disable Services.

This will block usage on the selected device. Your wireless account won’t be cancelled upon suspension of your device.

You can reactivate your services if you recover your phone or purchase a new one.