Manage Data Overage and Roaming Data Notifications
You can manage your $50 data overage and $100 roaming data notifications in MyBusiness Hub. Please follow these steps:
To sign in to your account:
- Go to MyBusiness Hub sign-in page.
- Select Sign in.
- Enter your username and password.
Manage Notifications
Once you’re signed in:
- Select the relevant Account.
- Select Manage overage charges.
- Select Manage account permissions.
To manage notifications for a different account:
- Select Switch accounts.
- Choose the account you want to update.
- Select Yes or No to allow or deny permissions.
- Select Confirm authorized user or Remove authorized user to save changes.
To opt out of notifications, you must enable or disable both notifications:
- If you disable notifications:
- You agree to pay all charges.
- You won’t receive any data overage alerts.
- Data won’t be paused in future bill cycles, even if you exceed limits, unless you opt back in.