Reactivate usage for a suspended device
If a device was previously suspended due to being lost or stolen, you can reactivate it anytime through MyBusiness Hub.
To sign in to your account:
- Go to the MyBusiness Hub sign-in page.
- Select Sign in.
- Enter your username and password.
Once you're signed in:
- Select the relevant Account.
- In the Mobile Usage section, choose the relevant Subscriber.
- Select Lost or Stolen Phone? Suspend Service.
- Select Reactivate Your Services.
- Restart the device to complete the reactivation.