Directors and Senior Corporate Officers of Rogers Communications Inc.

As of February 17, 2010

Directors

Alan D. Horn, CA Chairman; President and Chief Executive Officer Rogers Telecommunications Limited

Peter C. Godsoe, OC Lead Director; Company Director

Nadir H. Mohamed, FCA* President and Chief Executive Officer Rogers Communications

Ronald D. Besse President, Besseco Holdings Inc. Charles William David Birchall Vice Chairman, Barrick Gold Corporation

John H. Clappison, FCA Company Director

Thomas I. Hull
Chairman and
Chief Executive Officer
The Hull Group of Companies

Philip B. Lind, CM*
Vice Chairman and Executive
Vice President Regulatory
Rogers Communications

Isabelle Marcoux
Vice Chair and Vice President
Corporate Development
Transcontinental Inc.

The Hon. David R. Peterson, PC, QC

Senior Partner and Chairman Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP

Edward S. Rogers*
Deputy Chairman and
Executive Vice President
Emerging Business, Corporate
Development
Rogers Communications

Loretta A. Rogers Company Director

Martha L. Rogers
Dr. of Naturopathic Medicine

Melinda M. Rogers*
Senior Vice President,
Strategy and Development
Rogers Communications

William T. Schleyer Company Director

John A. Tory, QC Director, The Woodbridge Company Limited

J. Christopher C. Wansbrough Chairman, Rogers Telecommunications Limited

Colin D. Watson Company Director



Left to right, seated: Isabelle Marcoux, Ronald D. Besse, Colin D. Watson, John H. Clappison
Left to right, standing: William T. Schleyer, Thomas I. Hull, John A. Tory, Charles William David Birchall, Alan D. Horn, Peter C. Godsoe, David R. Peterson,
Martha L. Rogers, J. Christopher C. Wansbrough, Loretta A. Rogers

^{*} Management Directors are pictured on the following page