rogers/bundles/ignite-wifi-hub on false false [SM_USERDN] = [] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [True-Client-IP] = [3.83.192.109] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW1;1970801308;-1358538783;973119587;2;-1358538783;973119587;3] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [3.83.192.109, 204.237.142.21] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [Rogers.com] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=66E7A84492A2667BF443EC72BC8E4BDC; TLTSID=D4402B08C64210C6476986B3DE8E727C; TLTUID=D4402B08C64210C6476986B3DE8E727C] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [x-dtinit] = [true] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [46961292] [Via] = [1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [X-Forwarded-For] = [3.83.192.109, 204.237.142.21] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [0000000000000000000000001e0c1f0a-75f0-5d60ea92-b27e3700-66b93d2fe66] [Accept-Language] = [en-US,en;q=0.5] [SM_USER] = [] soc-icrwhrctvaw-rgrg07232019kd3 bundles/ignite-wifi-hub wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Add a line and save wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel Samsung wireless/samsung Galaxy A5 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a5 Galaxy S8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s8 Galaxy S9 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s9 Galaxy Note8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note8 Galaxy A8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note9 Galaxy S10 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s10 Galaxy A wireless/samsung/galaxy-a-series Galaxy Note10+ wireless/samsung/galaxy-note10 LG G6 wireless/lgg6 Huawei wireless/huawei_p20 google home wireless/google-home Rogers Smart Drive wireless/smart-drive Manage Your Data wireless/manage-your-data Google Pixel 2 wireless/google-pixel2 Google Daydream View wireless/google-daydream Premium Device Protection wireless/device-protection LG G7ThinQ wireless/lgg7 wireless/rogers-sim-card wireless/iphone wireless/iphone-xs-max wireless/iphone-xr wireless/apple-watch wireless/compare-watch wireless/smart-watch-plans Google Pixel 3 wireless/google-pixel3 LG G7 One wireless/lgg7one HUAWEI Mate20 Pro wireless/huawei_mate20_pro Upfront Edge wireless/upfront-edge HUAWEI P30 Series wireless/huawei_p30 LG G8ThinQ wireless/lgg8 Google Pixel 3a wireless/google-pixel3a Edge Financing wireless/edge-financing bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students Google home gift bundles/google-home-gift bundles/offers visa-gift bundles/visa-gift Samsung Gift bundles/samsung-gift new-moving-offers bundles/new-moving-offers bundles/tablet-offer bundles/home-monitoring-offer bundles/bundle-offer bundles/unlimited-internet-offer bundles/bundle-netflix-offer bundles/internet-offer bundles/tv-upgrade-offer bundles/tv-bundle-offer bundles/netflix-offer london promo bundles/london-promo london offer bundles/london-offer london-exclusive bundles/london-exclusive london bundles/london Ignite WiFi Hub bundles/ignite-wifi-hub choose-tv Digital TV tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/nfl-sunday-ticket tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle Anyplace TV tv/anyplacetv Hollywood Suite tv/hollywood-suite Crave tv/crave Ignite TV /web/consumer/ignite-bundles/tv-internet internet atmid shop-internet Why Rogers internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert Gaming internet/gaming Why Ignite Internet internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network/why-unlimited-high-speed-internet Wall-to-Wall Wi-Fi internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network internet/500u internet/exclusive-offer internet/fibre-powered home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring Partners home-monitoring/partners app home-monitoring/app Why Smart Home Monitoring home-monitoring/why-home-monitoring https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=Rogers.com&utm_medium=Website&utm_campaign=Rogers.comNav&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=RCNAVI Promotions /consumer/promotions/wireless why-choose-rogers notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Moves Concierge shop/moves Moving Your Services shop/newmove residential/student-internet-plans rogers-internet rogers-internet Order-Summary order-summary checkout order-summary/checkout order-confirmation order-summary/order-confirmation Back to School studentoffers easyloginriverpage Support support Support support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services_old First Steps support/first-steps Wireless /consumer/support/wireless/wireless-phone Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /consumer/support/internet Digital TV /consumer/support/tv Ignite TV /consumer/support/tv/IgniteTV Home Phone /consumer/support/homephone Home Monitoring /consumer/support/homemonitoring Billing and Accounts /consumer/support/billingaccounts Accessibility Services support/accessibility-services Hearing or Speech support/accessibility-services/hearing-speech Vision support/accessibility-services/vision Physical support/accessibility-services/physical /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers signin-interceptor /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Search Rogers.com" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">SEARCH</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Page d'accueil de Rogers" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">RECHERCHE</span></a></div> en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 66E7A84492A2667BF443EC72BC8E4BDC D4402B08C64210C6476986B3DE8E727C D4402B08C64210C6476986B3DE8E727C

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.
Image of a family using home WiFi Image of a family using home WiFi

Ignite WiFiTM Hub

Introducing a whole new way to WiFi.

Get ready for powerful WiFi at your fingertips. With Ignite WiFi Hub app and website, you can quickly and easily manage who’s connected from anywhere, on any device. Plus, help stay protected by setting controls and alerts. Ignite WiFi Hub puts you in command of your WiFi.

Get started

Personalize your WiFi

Image of a family using home WiFi

No two households are the same. Ignite WiFi Hub makes your WiFi all about you, from choosing your WiFi network name and password to creating customized user profiles for family and friends.

Learn more 
Image of a family using home WiFi
Image of a kid using the internet on a tablet at home Image of a kid using the internet on a tablet at home
Image of a page on the Ignite WiFi app

Protect your loved ones.

Easy parental controls and protected browsing features help prevent access to unsafe content for added peace of mind. Plus, activate Bedtime Mode for connected devices and set alerts for screen time limits to help build healthy habits.

Learn more 
Image of a page on the Ignite WiFi app
Image of a page on the Ignite WiFi app

Protect your loved ones.

Easy parental controls and protected browsing features help prevent access to unsafe content for added peace of mind. Plus, activate Bedtime Mode for connected devices and set alerts for screen time limits to help build healthy habits.

Learn more 

Stay in the know – even on the go.

Image of a man using the Ignite WiFi app and website

Ignite WiFi Hub lets you see who’s connected to your home network at a glance. You can even pause access for a device to swap screen time for dinnertime or downtime – whenever, and from wherever, you choose.

Learn more 
Image of a man using the Ignite WiFi app and website
Image of household devices powered by Ignite WiFi

Keep your home connected with fast and reliable WiFi.

Image of household devices powered by Ignite WiFi

Ignite WiFi Hub is included with the Ignite WiFi Gateway modem, which features the fastest WiFi technology for your home. Plus, built-in band steering intelligence automatically selects the best frequency to connect your device.


Coming soon: Ignite WiFi pods to bring you Wall-To-Wall WiFi!

Experience Ignite WiFi Hub

Select your modem:

Ignite WiFi Gateway (XB6)
Hitron (CODA)
This modem is compatible with Ignite WiFi Hub!

To get started:

Step 1 of 2  Download the Ignite WiFi app
Step 2 of 2  Sign in using your MyRogers account
Already a Rogers customer? Sign in 
Sorry, this modem isn’t compatible with Ignite WiFi Hub.

Ignite WiFi Hub only comes with our Ignite TV and Internet bundles, but you can still experience our MyWiFi app and service! Check out the page below to learn more.

Ignite WiFi Gateway (XB6)
This modem is compatible with Ignite WiFi Hub!

To get started:

Step 1 of 2  Download the Ignite WiFi app
Step 2 of 2  Sign in using your MyRogers account
Already a Rogers customer?
Hitron (CODA)
Sorry, this modem isn’t compatible with Ignite WiFi Hub.

Ignite WiFi Hub only comes with our Ignite TV and Internet bundles, but you can still experience our MyWiFi app and service! Check out the page below to learn more.

FAQs

Have questions about Ignite WiFi Hub? We have answers!

To download the app to your mobile device, visit the App Store or Google Play Store, search for “Ignite WiFi,” then simply select Download. You can sign into the app using your MyRogers credentials.
You can create personalized user profiles under the “People” section of Ignite WiFi Hub. Add devices to these profiles to monitor, manage and control WiFi access for each member of the family.
  1. Open Ignite WiFi Hub.
  2. Select Network.
  3. Select Show WiFi Password.
Assign devices to user profiles, customize settings for each device and much more under the “Devices” section of Ignite WiFi Hub.
Once signed into Ignite WiFi Hub, simply select a device and tap “Pause” to pause WiFi access for that device. You can also set bedtime schedules and much more to promote healthy habits at home.