rogers/bundles/new-moving-offers on false false [SM_USERDN] = [] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [True-Client-IP] = [54.161.71.87] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW1;1970801308;650157930;979852431;2;650157930;979852431;3] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [54.161.71.87, 23.55.57.30] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [Rogers.com] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=95B2B06F1DBAE760422A451618383C7A; TLTSID=57B75EB6BB4A10BB1138DD7CDA83180B; TLTUID=57B75EB6BB4A10BB1138DD7CDA83180B] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [x-dtinit] = [true] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [-1625862064] [Via] = [1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [X-Forwarded-For] = [54.161.71.87, 23.55.57.30] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [0000000000000000000000001070090a-3071-5ba1038c-1e9f0700-489d4799f07d] [SM_USER] = [] img-hpotcon-hrcint-7 bundles/new-moving-offers why-choose-rogers wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Share Everything Plans wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel Samsung wireless/samsung Galaxy A5 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a5 Galaxy S8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s8 Galaxy S9 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s9 Galaxy Note8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note8 Galaxy A8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note9 LG G6 wireless/lgg6 Huawei wireless/huawei google home wireless/google-home Rogers Smart Drive wireless/smart-drive Manage Your Data wireless/manage-your-data Google Pixel 2 wireless/google-pixel2 Google Daydream View wireless/google-daydream Premium Device Protection wireless/device-protection LG G7 wireless/lgg7 wireless/rogers-sim-card wireless/iphone wireless/iphone-xs-max wireless/iphone-xr wireless/apple-watch wireless/compare-watch wireless/smart-watch-plans Pre-order the iPhone Xs https://www.rogers.com/web/totes/wireless/?icid=tl-otltnnac-ail2rcwrls-09121822#/choose-phone?manufacturer=apple bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students Google home gift bundles/google-home-gift bundles/offers visa-gift bundles/visa-gift Samsung Gift bundles/samsung-gift new-moving-offers bundles/new-moving-offers bundles/tablet-offer bundles/home-monitoring-offer bundles/bundle-offer bundles/unlimited-internet-offer bundles/bundle-netflix-offer bundles/internet-offer bundles/tv-upgrade-offer bundles/tv-bundle-offer bundles/netflix-offer Digital TV tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/nfl-sunday-ticket tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle Anyplace TV tv/anyplacetv Hollywood Suite tv/hollywood-suite Ignite TV about-rogers-iptv internet atmid shop-internet Why Rogers internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert Gaming internet/gaming Why Ignite Internet internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network/why-unlimited-high-speed-internet Wall-to-Wall Wi-Fi internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring Partners home-monitoring/partners app home-monitoring/app notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Moves Concierge shop/moves Moving Your Services shop/newmove residential/student-internet-plans Support support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services First Steps support/first-steps Wireless /consumer/support/wireless/wireless-phone Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /consumer/support/internet Digital TV /consumer/support/tv Ignite TV /consumer/support/tv/IgniteTV Home Phone /consumer/support/homephone Home Monitoring /consumer/support/homemonitoring Billing and Accounts /consumer/support/billingaccounts Accessibility Services support/accessibility-services Hearing or Speech support/accessibility-services/hearing-speech Vision support/accessibility-services/vision Physical support/accessibility-services/physical easyloginriverpage /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers signin-interceptor /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Search Rogers.com" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">SEARCH</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Page d'accueil de Rogers" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">RECHERCHE</span></a></div> en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 95B2B06F1DBAE760422A451618383C7A 57B75EB6BB4A10BB1138DD7CDA83180B 57B75EB6BB4A10BB1138DD7CDA83180B

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.
Check your availability

How to get it

Pour l'obtenir

Make the Move to Rogers

Ignite Internet + Starter TV

Up to 150Mbps
DOWNLOAD3

35+
Channels

(+) SEE FULL DETAILS
Thinking about your next chapter?
Let your personal Moves Concierge™ help set up your home.
Includes:Unlimited Ignite Internet 150u and Starter TV package
Additional:HD Box and Wi-Fi modem rental included

$84/mo*.99

Guaranteed savings of $59.99/mo. for 12 months.**
Regular price $144.98/mo. Subject to change.

Add Smart Home Monitoring Protect package for $24.99/mo.1
Guaranteed savings of $15.00/mo. for 24 months.2
Regular price $39.99/mo. Subject to change.

See if Ignite Internet 60u is available in your area.

Get Ignite Internet 60u

Up to 60Mbps
DOWNLOAD1

Up to 10Mbps
UPLOAD1

•    Unlimited Ignite Internet 60u
•    Wi-Fi modem rental included
•    No term required

$59.99/mo*

Guaranteed savings of $36.00/mo. for 12 months.** Regular price $95.99/mo. Subject to change.


See if the Ignite Internet 150u & Popular TV bundle is available in your area.

Get Ignite Internet 150u
+ Popular TV

Up to 150Mbps
DOWNLOAD1

130+
Channels

•    Bundle unlimited Ignite Internet 150u with Popular TV
•    HD PVR Box and Wi-Fi modem rental included
•    No term required

$119.99/mo*

Guaranteed savings of $80.99/mo. for 12 months.** Regular price $200.98/mo. Subject to change.

Add Rogers Home Phone to your bundle for $9.99/mo.*

Get Internet with unlimited usage and save

Get Ignite Internet Gigabit
+ Premier TV

Up to 1Gbps
DOWNLOAD1

175+
Channels

•    Bundle unlimited Ignite InternetTM Gigabit service with Premier TV
•    HD PVR box and Gigabit Wi-Fi modem rental included
•    No term required

$154.99/mo*

Guaranteed savings of $115.99/mo. for 12 months.** Regular price $270.98/mo. Subject to change.

Add Rogers Home Phone to your bundle for $9.99/mo.*

Make your new home a bit smarter Add Smart Home Monitoring Protect package&nbsp;for $24.99/mo.* on a 2-year term and enjoy 24/7 professionally monitored security and convenient home automation features. <br /><br />Guaranteed savings of $15.00/mo. for 24 months.**<br />Regular price $39.99/mo. Subject to change.rogers/bundles/new-moving-offersonfalsefalsecomponent.static.header[SM_USERDN] = [] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [True-Client-IP] = [54.161.71.87] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW1;1970801308;650157930;979852431;2;650157930;979852431;3] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [54.161.71.87, 23.55.57.30] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [Rogers.com] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=95B2B06F1DBAE760422A451618383C7A; TLTSID=57B75EB6BB4A10BB1138DD7CDA83180B; TLTUID=57B75EB6BB4A10BB1138DD7CDA83180B] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [x-dtinit] = [true] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [-1625862064] [Via] = [1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [X-Forwarded-For] = [54.161.71.87, 23.55.57.30] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [0000000000000000000000001070090a-3071-5ba1038c-1e9f0700-489d4799f07d] [SM_USER] = [] img-hpotcon-hrcint-7bundles/new-moving-offerson95B2B06F1DBAE760422A451618383C7A57B75EB6BB4A10BB1138DD7CDA83180B57B75EB6BB4A10BB1138DD7CDA83180B

Make your new home a bit smarter

Add Smart Home Monitoring Protect package for $24.99/mo.* on a 2-year term and enjoy 24/7 professionally monitored security and convenient home automation features.

Guaranteed savings of $15.00/mo. for 24 months.**
Regular price $39.99/mo. Subject to change.

Why move with Rogers?

Dedicated help for your move

From customizing plans to scheduling reminders and coordinating installation, our dedicated Moves ConciergeTM specialist will help you through every stage of your move.

Timely notifications

We’ll send you Rogers EnRouteTM notifications about your installation, including a live map and real-time updates on your technician’s arrival.

Easy set up

Our team of professionals will install your home services and make sure you’re comfortable with everything. Or you can choose to install your own services, quickly and easily.

Buy

rogers/bundles/new-moving-offers on false false [SM_USERDN] = [] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [True-Client-IP] = [54.161.71.87] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW1;1970801308;650157930;979852431;2;650157930;979852431;3] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [54.161.71.87, 23.55.57.30] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [Rogers.com] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=95B2B06F1DBAE760422A451618383C7A; TLTSID=57B75EB6BB4A10BB1138DD7CDA83180B; TLTUID=57B75EB6BB4A10BB1138DD7CDA83180B] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [x-dtinit] = [true] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [-1625862064] [Via] = [1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [X-Forwarded-For] = [54.161.71.87, 23.55.57.30] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [0000000000000000000000001070090a-3071-5ba1038c-1e9f0700-489d4799f07d] [SM_USER] = [] img-hpotcon-hrcint-7 bundles/new-moving-offers ON 8FE32FC328C32952F452DAB4DB0494D7 E9A043E8BB4910BB097581E462ADA316 E9A043E8BB4910BB097581E462ADA316 /web/ir/ http://about.rogers.com/our-impact-responsibility/ Community Investment https://about.rogers.com/community/ http://about.rogers.com/ https://www.rogers.com/web/content/Privacy-CRTC https://www.rogers.com/cms/pdf/en/crtc/Rogers-Privacy-Policy.pdf http://jobs.rogers.com/?locale=en_US /web/content/accessibility-services-wireless /web/content/support-terms /web/SITE_MAP.pg?customer_type=Residential Media Contact http://about.rogers.com/our-news/ Unsubscribe unsubscribe http://communityforums.rogers.com/t5/community/categorypage/category-id/EnglishCommunity?profile.language=en <div class="social-media"> <span>Follow</span> <ul> <li><a href="https://twitter.com/Rogers" aria-label="Follow us on Twitter"><i class="rui-icon-twitter" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> <li><a href="https://www.facebook.com/Rogers/" aria-label="Follow us on Facebook"><i class="rui-icon-facebook" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> <li><a href="https://plus.google.com/+Rogers/posts" aria-label="Follow us on Google Plus"><i class="rui-icon-gplus" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> <li><a href="http://redboard.rogers.com/" aria-label="Follow us on Redboard"><i class="rui-icon-redboard" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> </ul> <!-- Added for Qualtrics --> <div id="feedback-mobile-holder"></div> <!-- <a title="Provide feedback on this page" href="Javascript:void(0)" onclick="javascript:FSR.popFeedback()" class="btn">Feedback</a> --> </div> <div class="social-media"> <span>Suivre</span> <ul> <li><a href="https://twitter.com/RogersFR" aria-label="Suivez-nous sur Twitter"><i class="rui-icon-twitter" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> <li><a href="https://fr-ca.facebook.com/Rogers" aria-label="Suivez-nous sur Facebook"><i class="rui-icon-facebook" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> <li><a href="https://plus.google.com/111287187442049807837/posts" aria-label="Suivez-nous sur Google Plus"><i class="rui-icon-gplus" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> <li><a href="http://filrouge.rogers.com/" aria-label="Suivez-nous sur Redboard"><i class="rui-icon-redboard" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> </ul> <!-- Added for Qualtrics --> <div id="feedback-mobile-holder"></div> <!-- <a href="Javascript:void(0)" id="forseeFeedback" onclick="javascript:FSR.popFeedback()" title="Faites-nous part de vos commentaires sur cette page" class="btn">Commentaires</a> --> </div> <ul id="footer-col4" class="col-sm-3"> <li><a href="https://www.rogers.com/contactus" aria-label="Contact us"><i class="rui-icon-call" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> <li><a href="/web/content/store-locator" aria-label="Find a store"><i class="rui-icon-locator" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> </ul> <ul id="footer-col4" class="col-sm-3"> <li><a href="https://www.rogers.com/contactus?setLanguage=fr" aria-label="Contactez-nous"><i class="rui-icon-call" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> <li><a href="/web/content/store-locator" aria-label="Trouver un magasin"><i class="rui-icon-locator" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> </ul> &copy; 1995 - 2018 Rogers Communications &copy; 1995 - 2018 Rogers Communications en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt