rogers/contactus/share-a-concern nl false false [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=D4B7C6A7BB090DC7218B2580E70D137A|Um9nZXJzLmNvbXwx; TLTSID=4E3A46C21048101021258EFEEEF1253D; TLTUID=4E3A46C21048101021258EFEEEF1253D] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [3c98928e-39ba-58d49d07-4fa18960-a50e9f80080] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [Rogers.com] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [SM_USER] = [] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [True-Client-IP] = [54.197.180.64] [x-dtinit] = [true] [Via] = [1.0 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [SM_USERDN] = [] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW1;-1556939942;222318776;191326727;2;222318776;191326727;3] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [54.197.180.64, 168.143.243.35] [X-Forwarded-For] = [54.197.180.64, 168.143.243.35] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [-1049710209] contactus/share-a-concern NL shop wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Share Everything Plans wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/payperview Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle internet atmid shop-internet internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Support /web/content/support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services support/first-steps Wireless /web/content/support?N=42+11 Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /web/content/support?N=42+13 TV /web/content/support?N=42+12 Home Phone /web/content/support?N=42+14 Home Monitoring /web/content/support?N=42+283 Billing and Accounts /web/content/support?N=42+134 Additional Services /web/content/support?N=42+477 /web/link/signin more Rogers NHL GameCentre LIVE https://gamecentrelive.rogers.com/en/ Rogers on Demand http://www.rogersondemand.com/ shomi https://shomi.rogers.com/ Spotify /consumer/wireless/share-everything-plus#spotify Texture https://www.texture.ca/en/ Connected http://www.connectedrogers.ca/ TSC https://www.theshoppingchannel.com/ Rogers Bank https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=banners&utm_medium=display&utm_campaign=Rogers.com-More&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=ROGCOM /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a title="Search" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Search</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a title="Recherche" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Recherche</span></a></div> en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt nl D4B7C6A7BB090DC7218B2580E70D137A|Um9nZXJzLmNvbXwx 4E3A46C21048101021258EFEEEF1253D 4E3A46C21048101021258EFEEEF1253D

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Need some answers? You're in the right place.

For the fastest response:

Please contact our Management Office via Live Chat.

Available 7 am–11 pm EST, 7 days a week

Additional Contact Options:

Success! We've received your concern.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback.

We'll do our best to get back to you within 1 business day, unless you’ve chosen to not receive a follow-up.

Method of contact: {{ sac.contactMethodDesc() }}

Phone number: {{ sac.phoneNumber }}

Email Address: {{ sac.emailAddress }}

We will try to respond to concerns submitted online within 1 business day.

1 You are:
2 You prefer to be contacted by:
Email address
Best phone number to reach you
Best time to call

PLEASE NOTE: you will not be contacted regarding your concern.

3 Your information

Fill out the fields below. Or, you can sign into MyRogers to auto-fill this form.

First name
Last name
Phone number linked to your account
Rogers Account Number (optional)
2 4 Your concern

Tell us what's on your mind.
If you've already spoken to a manager but need additional support, your concern will be addressed by our Office of the President.

First name
Last name
Telephone number
What service does your concern or issue involve?
Please share your concern or issue with us
(Don’t include any personal information like your driver’s licence number or any banking information.)