rogers/home-monitoring/app on false false [SM_USERDN] = [] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [True-Client-IP] = [35.173.234.237] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW1;1970801308;1561370291;897481645;2;1561370291;897481645;3] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [35.173.234.237, 184.25.96.12] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [Rogers.com] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=4E8125C01AB05E2CA057F72B06F554F5; TLTSID=F873975CC45910C48A89FF1FC388F21D; TLTUID=F873975CC45910C48A89FF1FC388F21D] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [x-dtinit] = [true] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [-1642475075] [Via] = [1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [X-Forwarded-For] = [35.173.234.237, 184.25.96.12] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [0000000000000000000000001370090a-548b-5d5db667-dbfdd700-25fb5e6a0b88] [Accept-Language] = [en-US,en;q=0.5] [SM_USER] = [] home-monitoring/app wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Add a line and save wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel Samsung wireless/samsung Galaxy A5 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a5 Galaxy S8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s8 Galaxy S9 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s9 Galaxy Note8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note8 Galaxy A8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note9 Galaxy S10 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s10 Galaxy A wireless/samsung/galaxy-a-series Galaxy Note10+ wireless/samsung/galaxy-note10 LG G6 wireless/lgg6 Huawei wireless/huawei_p20 google home wireless/google-home Rogers Smart Drive wireless/smart-drive Manage Your Data wireless/manage-your-data Google Pixel 2 wireless/google-pixel2 Google Daydream View wireless/google-daydream Premium Device Protection wireless/device-protection LG G7ThinQ wireless/lgg7 wireless/rogers-sim-card wireless/iphone wireless/iphone-xs-max wireless/iphone-xr wireless/apple-watch wireless/compare-watch wireless/smart-watch-plans Google Pixel 3 wireless/google-pixel3 LG G7 One wireless/lgg7one HUAWEI Mate20 Pro wireless/huawei_mate20_pro Upfront Edge wireless/upfront-edge HUAWEI P30 Series wireless/huawei_p30 LG G8ThinQ wireless/lgg8 Google Pixel 3a wireless/google-pixel3a Edge Financing wireless/edge-financing bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students Google home gift bundles/google-home-gift bundles/offers visa-gift bundles/visa-gift Samsung Gift bundles/samsung-gift new-moving-offers bundles/new-moving-offers bundles/tablet-offer bundles/home-monitoring-offer bundles/bundle-offer bundles/unlimited-internet-offer bundles/bundle-netflix-offer bundles/internet-offer bundles/tv-upgrade-offer bundles/tv-bundle-offer bundles/netflix-offer london promo bundles/london-promo london offer bundles/london-offer london-exclusive bundles/london-exclusive london bundles/london Ignite WiFi Hub bundles/ignite-wifi-hub choose-tv Digital TV tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/nfl-sunday-ticket tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle Anyplace TV tv/anyplacetv Hollywood Suite tv/hollywood-suite Crave tv/crave Ignite TV /web/consumer/ignite-bundles/tv-internet internet atmid shop-internet Why Rogers internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert Gaming internet/gaming Why Ignite Internet internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network/why-unlimited-high-speed-internet Wall-to-Wall Wi-Fi internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network internet/500u internet/exclusive-offer internet/fibre-powered home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring Partners home-monitoring/partners app home-monitoring/app Why Smart Home Monitoring home-monitoring/why-home-monitoring https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=Rogers.com&utm_medium=Website&utm_campaign=Rogers.comNav&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=RCNAVI Promotions /consumer/promotions/wireless why-choose-rogers notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Moves Concierge shop/moves Moving Your Services shop/newmove residential/student-internet-plans rogers-internet rogers-internet Order-Summary order-summary checkout order-summary/checkout order-confirmation order-summary/order-confirmation Back to School studentoffers easyloginriverpage Support support Support support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services_old First Steps support/first-steps Wireless /consumer/support/wireless/wireless-phone Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /consumer/support/internet Digital TV /consumer/support/tv Ignite TV /consumer/support/tv/IgniteTV Home Phone /consumer/support/homephone Home Monitoring /consumer/support/homemonitoring Billing and Accounts /consumer/support/billingaccounts Accessibility Services support/accessibility-services Hearing or Speech support/accessibility-services/hearing-speech Vision support/accessibility-services/vision Physical support/accessibility-services/physical /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers signin-interceptor /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Search Rogers.com" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">SEARCH</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Page d'accueil de Rogers" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">RECHERCHE</span></a></div> en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 4E8125C01AB05E2CA057F72B06F554F5 F873975CC45910C48A89FF1FC388F21D F873975CC45910C48A89FF1FC388F21D

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Smart Home Monitoring app

Set up scenes, arm/disarm your alarm and check in on the home base with Live Video Streaming.

DOWNLOAD THE APP

AT A GLANCE

Control and secure your home from anywhere

Keep an eye on things with Live Video Streaming

Set rules and create scenes to automate your life

Personalized rules

Create automations to control what happens when the front door is opened (e.g. capture video) or when the security system is armed (e.g. send a notification).

Set up rules to automate your lights, door locks, security system and more.

For example, “When the water leak sensor detects a leak, notify me immediately.”

Learn more

We’ve got friends
in all the right places

Google Home (pictured) works with Smart Home Monitoring.

We’ve partnered with some of the biggest names in home automation to give you a premium connected home experience.

Learn more about our partners' products

Introducing Scenes

Group multiple devices together and control them with one tap. Try built-in scenes like Good Morning and Good Night or create your own in a few simple steps.

For example, tap Good Night to turn off all the lights, arm the alarm system, and lock all the doors.

Learn more

Have controls, will travel

Travel contentedly with home controls that fit in your pocket.

Whether you’re at the office or surfside, control of your locks, lights, alarm, cameras and sensors fits perfectly in your pocket in one easy-to-use, yet powerful app.

For example, arm, monitor and watch live video of your property anytime, from anywhere.

Learn more

FAQs

Tap below to learn more about each app features.

    1. Open the Smart Home Monitoring app.
    2. In the bottom menu, tap More.
    3. Tap Manage Devices.
    4. Under Installed devices, tap a device.
    5. Under Device name, give each device a unique name based on where it’s placed in your home.

    1. Open the Smart Home Monitoring app.
    2. In the bottom menu, tap More.
    3. Tap Manage Devices.
    4. Under Installed devices, tap a device.
    5. Tap Placement tips.

    1. Open the Smart Home Monitoring app.
    2. In the bottom menu, tap More.
    3. Tap Contacts.
    4. Review your contacts.
    5. Tap into any contact to edit or delete it.
    6. Tap the + symbol to add a new contact.

    1. Open the Smart Home Monitoring app.
    2. In the bottom menu, tap Activity.
    3. Scroll through activity list or tap on the calendar symbol to view activity by date. (You can review events from any day in the past two months.)
    Tip: Tap ⋮ next to videos and photos in your activity history to review and/or delete content.

    1. Open the Smart Home Monitoring app.
    2. In the bottom menu, tap More.
    3. Tap Keypad Codes.
    4. Review keypad codes.
    5. Tap into any set code to edit or delete it.
    6. Tap the + symbol to create set a new keypad code.

    To toggle Touch ID on/off:
    1. Open the Smart Home Monitoring app.
    2. In the bottom menu, tap More.
    3. Tap Application.
    4. Under Sign in Settings, toggle Use Touch ID on/off.

    Once activated, here’s how you can arm/disarm your alarm with Touch ID:
    1. Open the Smart Home Monitoring app.
    2. On the Overview screen, tap on the shield symbol.
    3. Press your digit against your iPhone’s Touch ID sensor.

See more Smart Home Monitoring support articles

Additional Features

Set emergency contacts

When an alarm is triggered, all emergency contacts will be notified immediately. You'll be updated as we assess, monitor and act on the threat.

Push notifications

Receive a notification when someone logs in to the app from a new device.

DOWNLOAD THE APP: