rogers/home-monitoring/why-home-monitoring on false false [Cookie] = [TLTSID=6A07151CFE2C10FEC249F2B1288EE2D8; TLTUID=6A07151CFE2C10FEC249F2B1288EE2D8; dtCookie==3=srv=14=sn=07B031AE76FD322838A98BE61D77E89B=perc=100000=ol=0=mul=1] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [X-dynatrace-Origin-URL] = [https://www.rogers.com/consumer/home-monitoring/why-home-monitoring] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [1685169774] [True-Client-IP] = [3.234.143.26] [Via] = [1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW4;1415312027;14;-1753464582;125270066;12;-1151093806;705;ca36;2h01;3h977c40fa;4h07777832] [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [3.234.143.26, 184.25.96.188] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [1%3B1%3Bd6e5f54d637526b2] [X-DataStream-Session-Id] = [10aa6216-5f6c37f2-17c82ace] [X-Forwarded-For] = [3.234.143.26, 184.25.96.188] [X-dynaTrace-RequestState] = [agentId=0x977c40fa&pathDepth=1] [Accept-Language] = [en-US,en;q=0.5] [X-ruxit-Apache-ServerNamePorts] = [www.rogers.com:8043] home-monitoring/why-home-monitoring wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/add-ons wireless/travel wireless/long-distance Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Add a line and save wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel Samsung wireless/samsung Galaxy A5 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a5 Galaxy S8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s8 Galaxy S9 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s9 Galaxy Note8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note8 Galaxy A8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note9 Galaxy S10 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s10 Galaxy A wireless/samsung/galaxy-a-series Galaxy Note10+ wireless/samsung/galaxy-note10 LG G6 wireless/lgg6 Huawei wireless/huawei_p20 google home wireless/google-home Rogers Smart Drive wireless/smart-drive Manage Your Data wireless/manage-your-data Google Pixel 2 wireless/google-pixel2 Google Daydream View wireless/google-daydream Premium Device Protection wireless/device-protection LG G7ThinQ wireless/lgg7 wireless/rogers-sim-card wireless/iphone wireless/iphone-11-pro-max wireless/iphone-11 wireless/iphone-xs-max wireless/iphone-xr wireless/apple-watch wireless/compare-watch wireless/smart-watch-plans Google Pixel 3 wireless/google-pixel3 LG G7 One wireless/lgg7one HUAWEI Mate20 Pro wireless/huawei_mate20_pro Upfront Edge wireless/upfront-edge HUAWEI P30 Series wireless/huawei_p30 LG G8ThinQ wireless/lgg8 Google Pixel 3a wireless/google-pixel3a Edge Financing wireless/edge-financing Apple iPad wireless/ipad Google Pixel 4 wireless/google-pixel-4 Financing wireless/device-financing TV Bundles bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students Google home gift bundles/google-home-gift bundles/offers visa-gift bundles/visa-gift Samsung Gift bundles/samsung-gift new-moving-offers bundles/new-moving-offers bundles/tablet-offer bundles/home-monitoring-offer bundles/bundle-offer bundles/unlimited-internet-offer bundles/bundle-netflix-offer bundles/internet-offer bundles/tv-upgrade-offer bundles/tv-bundle-offer bundles/netflix-offer london promo bundles/london-promo london offer bundles/london-offer london-exclusive bundles/london-exclusive london bundles/london Ignite WiFi Hub bundles/ignite-wifi-hub IPTV Special bundles/iptv-special-offer bundles/iptv-customer-offer choose-tv Digital TV tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/nfl-sunday-ticket tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle Anyplace TV tv/anyplacetv Hollywood Suite tv/hollywood-suite Crave tv/crave Ignite TV /web/consumer/ignite-bundles/tv-internet /web/consumer/internet atmid shop-internet Why Rogers internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert Gaming internet/gaming Why Ignite Internet internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network/why-unlimited-high-speed-internet Mesh WiFi internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network internet/500u internet/exclusive-offer internet/fibre-powered https://rogers.com/home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring Partners home-monitoring/partners app home-monitoring/app Why Smart Home Monitoring home-monitoring/why-home-monitoring https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=Rogers.com&utm_medium=Website&utm_campaign=Rogers.comNav&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=RCNAVI Promotions /consumer/promotions/wireless why-choose-rogers notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Moves Concierge shop/moves Moving Your Services shop/newmove residential/student-internet-plans rogers-internet rogers-internet Order-Summary order-summary checkout order-summary/checkout order-confirmation order-summary/order-confirmation Back to School studentoffers easyloginriverpage Support https://www.rogers.com/support Terms & Conditions support-terms Privacy, CRTC & Consumer Codes privacy-crtc Support support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services_old First Steps support/first-steps Wireless /consumer/support/wireless/wireless-phone Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /consumer/support/internet Digital TV /consumer/support/tv Ignite TV /consumer/support/tv/IgniteTV Home Phone /consumer/support/homephone Home Monitoring /consumer/support/homemonitoring Billing and Accounts /consumer/support/billingaccounts Accessibility Services support/accessibility-services Hearing or Speech support/accessibility-services/hearing-speech Vision support/accessibility-services/vision Physical support/accessibility-services/physical /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers signin-interceptor /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Search Rogers.com" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">SEARCH</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Page d'accueil de Rogers" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">RECHERCHE</span></a></div> en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 6A07151CFE2C10FEC249F2B1288EE2D8 =3=srv=14=sn=07B031AE76FD322838A98BE61D77E89B=perc=100000=ol=0=mul=1 6A07151CFE2C10FEC249F2B1288EE2D8

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Home security made smarter

Your home is where your family feels the safest. With a Smart Home Monitoring plan, you can ensure everyone and everything in your home is always professionally and securely protected. Giving you peace of mind at a great value.

Family at home. Security by Rogers Smart Home Monitoring.
Family at home. Security by Rogers Smart Home Monitoring.

Home security made smarter

Your home is where your family feels the safest. With a Smart Home Monitoring plan, you can ensure everyone and everything in your home is always professionally and securely protected. Giving you peace of mind at a great value.

Professional protection, worry-free security

Water leak and fire sensor. Mother and daughter sleeping securely. Water leak and fire sensor. Mother and daughter sleeping securely.

Professional protection, worry-free security

Reliable network

24/7 monitoring + 24-hour battery backup

We connect to your home in two different ways, using internet and Rogers wireless networks. Our Dual Network Protection ensures that your system is always connected, so you’re securely protected even if one line goes down.

Real-time, round-the-clock monitoring by a certified security team with instant notifications of smoke, carbon monoxide, flood or security breaches. And 24-hour battery backup for nonstop protection in case of a power failure.

Control your connected home

Google Home + smartphone with app Google Home + smartphone with app
Touchpad for Smart Home Monitoring Touchpad for Smart Home Monitoring

Control your connected home

Smart Home Monitoring app

The Touchpad

Control and secure your home from anywhere with an easy-to-use app. You can even keep an eye on everything with Live Video Streaming.

In addition to the app, you can also use the Touchpad to manage all the smart devices in your home and interact with the security system with a single touch. In an emergency, the Touchpad also connects you with our Central Monitoring Station via live, two-way voice communication.

Google Home + smartphone with app Google Home + smartphone with app
Touchpad for Smart Home Monitoring Touchpad for Smart Home Monitoring

Cut costs without compromise

Thermostats, camera, and LED lightbulb Thermostats, camera, and LED lightbulb

Cut costs without compromise

Valuable savings

Pay nothing upfront

Money back guarantee

By bundling home security with your Rogers TV or internet services, you can enjoy great savings without having to compromise on professional protection.

Want a secure, smart home on a smart budget? With select Smart Home Monitoring plans, you’ll pay $0 upfront on hardware. That’s on top of the savings you’ll enjoy by reducing your energy consumption.

Your Smart Home Monitoring purchase comes with a 15-day money back guarantee, so you can have complete confidence in your security choices.

More savings with Smart Home Monitoring

Save on home insurance

Take advantage of home insurance discounts when you install Smart Home Monitoring.

Free shipping

Shipping is always free when you order Smart Home hardware.

2-year parts and labour warranty

Security for your security: Your system automatically comes with a free 2-year parts and labour warranty.

Protect your home with Smart Home Monitoring