How to get it

Pour l'obtenir

rogers/home-monitoring on false false [SM_USERDN] = [] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [X-dynatrace-Origin-URL] = [https://www.rogers.com/consumer/home-monitoring?icid=tl-ototcon-wrrcsmh-04171818] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [True-Client-IP] = [3.85.214.0] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW3;1415312027;16;1217277433;59386445;-2147483646;-1151093806;336] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [3.85.214.0, 69.192.0.149] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [1%3B1%3Bd6e5f54d637526b2] [Cookie] = [TLTSID=67736E6EF38210F3E3C695934A8CE18B; TLTUID=67736E6EF38210F3E3C695934A8CE18B; dtCookie==3=srv=16=sn=383058DBA89BA09EBEA1DF4620AA2677=perc=100000=ol=0=mul=1] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [-821984406] [Via] = [1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [X-Forwarded-For] = [3.85.214.0, 69.192.0.149] [X-dynaTrace-RequestState] = [agentId=0x488e2df9&pathDepth=1] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [0000000000000000000000001d0c1f0a-300f-5dacd495-e9fef700-494f275e620b] [Accept-Language] = [en-US,en;q=0.5] [SM_USER] = [] tl-ototcon-wrrcsmh-04171818 home-monitoring wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Add a line and save wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel Samsung wireless/samsung Galaxy A5 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a5 Galaxy S8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s8 Galaxy S9 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s9 Galaxy Note8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note8 Galaxy A8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note9 Galaxy S10 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s10 Galaxy A wireless/samsung/galaxy-a-series Galaxy Note10+ wireless/samsung/galaxy-note10 LG G6 wireless/lgg6 Huawei wireless/huawei_p20 google home wireless/google-home Rogers Smart Drive wireless/smart-drive Manage Your Data wireless/manage-your-data Google Pixel 2 wireless/google-pixel2 Google Daydream View wireless/google-daydream Premium Device Protection wireless/device-protection LG G7ThinQ wireless/lgg7 wireless/rogers-sim-card wireless/iphone wireless/iphone-11-pro-max wireless/iphone-11 wireless/iphone-xs-max wireless/iphone-xr wireless/apple-watch wireless/compare-watch wireless/smart-watch-plans Google Pixel 3 wireless/google-pixel3 LG G7 One wireless/lgg7one HUAWEI Mate20 Pro wireless/huawei_mate20_pro Upfront Edge wireless/upfront-edge HUAWEI P30 Series wireless/huawei_p30 LG G8ThinQ wireless/lgg8 Google Pixel 3a wireless/google-pixel3a Edge Financing wireless/edge-financing Apple iPad wireless/ipad Google Pixel 4 wireless/google-pixel4 Ignite TV Bundles bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students Google home gift bundles/google-home-gift bundles/offers visa-gift bundles/visa-gift Samsung Gift bundles/samsung-gift new-moving-offers bundles/new-moving-offers bundles/tablet-offer bundles/home-monitoring-offer bundles/bundle-offer bundles/unlimited-internet-offer bundles/bundle-netflix-offer bundles/internet-offer bundles/tv-upgrade-offer bundles/tv-bundle-offer bundles/netflix-offer london promo bundles/london-promo london offer bundles/london-offer london-exclusive bundles/london-exclusive london bundles/london Ignite WiFi Hub bundles/ignite-wifi-hub choose-tv Digital TV tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/nfl-sunday-ticket tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle Anyplace TV tv/anyplacetv Hollywood Suite tv/hollywood-suite Crave tv/crave Ignite TV /web/consumer/ignite-bundles/tv-internet internet atmid shop-internet Why Rogers internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert Gaming internet/gaming Why Ignite Internet internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network/why-unlimited-high-speed-internet Wall-to-Wall Wi-Fi internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network internet/500u internet/exclusive-offer internet/fibre-powered home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring Partners home-monitoring/partners app home-monitoring/app Why Smart Home Monitoring home-monitoring/why-home-monitoring https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=Rogers.com&utm_medium=Website&utm_campaign=Rogers.comNav&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=RCNAVI Promotions /consumer/promotions/wireless why-choose-rogers notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Moves Concierge shop/moves Moving Your Services shop/newmove residential/student-internet-plans rogers-internet rogers-internet Order-Summary order-summary checkout order-summary/checkout order-confirmation order-summary/order-confirmation Back to School studentoffers easyloginriverpage Support support Terms & Conditions support-terms privacy privacy-crtc Support support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services_old First Steps support/first-steps Wireless /consumer/support/wireless/wireless-phone Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /consumer/support/internet Digital TV /consumer/support/tv Ignite TV /consumer/support/tv/IgniteTV Home Phone /consumer/support/homephone Home Monitoring /consumer/support/homemonitoring Billing and Accounts /consumer/support/billingaccounts Accessibility Services support/accessibility-services Hearing or Speech support/accessibility-services/hearing-speech Vision support/accessibility-services/vision Physical support/accessibility-services/physical /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers signin-interceptor /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Search Rogers.com" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">SEARCH</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Page d'accueil de Rogers" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">RECHERCHE</span></a></div> en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 67736E6EF38210F3E3C695934A8CE18B =3=srv=16=sn=383058DBA89BA09EBEA1DF4620AA2677=perc=100000=ol=0=mul=1 67736E6EF38210F3E3C695934A8CE18B

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Smart Home Monitoring

Secure and control
 your home from anywhere
 with a Smart Home Monitoring plan

Stay protected and in the know

Watch live video streaming and get instant alerts and photos when doors or windows are opened ― no matter where you are.

Your home at your fingertips

Use one powerful app to manage when and how your smart devices work together. Save on energy usage and costs, wake up to a comfortable home and lock the door from the office or the beach.

Learn more >

24/7 professional monitoring

With Security packages, certified professionals monitor your home for alarms, smoke, carbon monoxide or water leaks to notify you and emergency services as needed.

Automate Package

Automate Package

Exclusive offer for Ignite InternetTM customers

 Automation & Alerts +
 Live Video Streaming

$ 19 .99 /per month on a 2-year term/per month on
a 2-year term

Get $300 worth of hardware


  • Day/Night HD Camera
  • Door/Window Sensor
  • Smart Light Bulb
  • Smart Hub with mobile app controls

Stay connected and protected from anywhere with live video streaming, real-time alerts and customized controls. It’s the smart home made easy.

One-time Fees

  • $0 upfront hardware cost
  • $99 professional installation fee

Pricing Details

$19.99/mo on a 2-year term.

Security Packages

Protect Package

  • 24/7 Central Monitoring means round-the-clock burglary monitoring of your home by certified security professionals. Speak directly with the Central Monitoring Station on the included Touchpad.
  • With Remote Access, arm/disarm and monitor your home from the office or even while you’re on vacation.
  • Create rules using the included Motion Sensor so you’re notified when the kids get home or when that new package arrives. Plus, get Instant Alerts anytime an intrusion is detected.

Not included

Not included

  • 3 Door/Window Sensors
  • Motion Sensor
  • Smart Light Bulb
  • Touchpad (rental)

Already have some smart home hardware? We’re flexible. Ask us about a hardware swap.

You save $254 in hardware costs with this package!

Tip: Unlock even more features by upgrading to an Assure or Control package, or add more hardware à la carte.

$ 29 .99 /per month

Save $10 per month for the first year on a 2-year plan and $5 per month off the second year when bundled with a wireless plan or Ignite InternetTM 75 or above2.

Regular price: $39.99 per month thereafter (subject to change).

One-time fees:

  • $0 upfront hardware cost
  • $99 professional installation fee

Assure Package

  • 24/7 Central Monitoring means round-the-clock burglary monitoring of your home by certified security professionals. Speak directly with the Central Monitoring Station on the included Touchpad.
  • With Remote Access, arm/disarm and monitor your home from the office or even while you’re on vacation.
  • Create rules using the included Motion Sensor so you’re notified when the kids get home or when that new package arrives. Plus, get Instant Alerts anytime an intrusion is detected.
  • With Live Video Streaming via the included HD Camera, keep an eye on your pets from work or have a picture text sent to your device every time someone’s at the front door.

Not included

  • 3 Door/Window Sensors
  • Motion Sensor
  • Smart Light Bulb
  • Day/Night HD Camera
  • Smart Thermostat
  • Touchpad (rental)

Already have some smart home hardware? We’re flexible. Ask us about a hardware swap.

Hardware Spotlight: Smart Thermostat

  • Control your thermostat from anywhere with your phone, computer or tablet and create rules to heat or cool your home just the way you like it.
  • Save energy by automatically lowering your home’s temperature during the day and warming it at night.

You save $574 in hardware costs with this package!

Tip: Unlock even more features by adding more hardware à la carte.

$ 39 .99 /per month

On a 2-year term when you bundle with a wireless plan or Ignite InternetTM 75 or above2.

Regular price: $49.99 per month thereafter (subject to change).

One-time fees:

  • $0 upfront hardware cost
  • $99 professional installation fee
  • Additional $99 professional installation fee for Smart Thermostat or $0 self-install option

Control Package

  • 24/7 Central Monitoring means round-the-clock burglary monitoring of your home by certified security professionals. Speak directly with the Central Monitoring Station on the included Touchpad.
  • With Instant Alerts, you’ll be notified anytime an emergency condition like an intrusion, smoke, fire, carbon monoxide or water leak is detected in your home.
  • Create rules using the included Motion Sensor so that you’re notified when the kids get home or when that new package arrives.
  • With Remote Access, arm/disarm and monitor your home from the office or even while you’re on vacation.
  • With Live Video Streaming via the included HD Camera, keep an eye on your pets from work or have a picture text sent to your device every time someone’s at the front door.
  • When smoke/fire, carbon monoxide or a water leak is detected, the Central Monitoring Station is instantly notified and you’ll get a text or email wherever you are.
  • Early detection of water leaks can prevent severe water damage, saving you thousands of dollars.
  • 3 Door/Window Sensors
  • Motion Sensor
  • Smart Light Bulb
  • Day/Night HD Camera
  • Smoke/Fire Sensor
  • Carbon Monoxide Sensor
  • Water Leak Sensor
  • Smart Thermostat
  • Small Appliance Module
  • Smart Door Lock
  • Touchpad (rental)

Already have some smart home hardware? We’re flexible. Ask us about a hardware swap.

Hardware Spotlight: Smart Thermostat

  • Control your thermostat from anywhere with your phone, computer or tablet and create rules to heat or cool your home just the way you like it.
  • Save energy by automatically lowering your home’s temperature during the day and warming it at night.

You save $1,104 in hardware costs with this package!

Tip: Unlock even more features by adding more hardware à la carte.

$ 49 .99 /per month

On a 2-year term when you bundle with a wireless plan or Ignite InternetTM 75 or above2.

Regular price: $59.99 per month thereafter (subject to change).

One-time fees:

  • $0 upfront hardware cost
  • $99 professional installation fee
  • Additional $99 professional installation fee for Smart Thermostat and $59 professional installation fee for Door Lock ($0 self-install options available for Smart Thermostat and Door Lock)

Voice-controlled Smart Home. Check.

Control your Rogers Smart Thermostat, lighting and small appliances with Google Home. Just start by saying, “OK Google.”

Learn more about our partners

Hardware and devices for your smart home

Everything you need to help keep your home safe, secure and automated. View all hardware >

A Day with Smart Home Monitoring

Get extra mileage from your existing home security setup with System Upgrader

Did you know that our technicians can seamlessly upgrade most home security systems to Smart Home Monitoring? So you’ll be able to keep (and continue to use) your existing sensors while enjoying all of the benefits of a modern smart home system. Ask us if System Upgrader is a good fit for your household.

home monitoring devices

Buy

  • Find a store
  • 1 888 260-9880