rogers/internet/fibre-powered on false false [SM_USERDN] = [] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [X-dynatrace-Origin-URL] = [https://www.rogers.com/consumer/internet/fibre-powered] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [True-Client-IP] = [18.205.109.82] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW3;1415312027;10;-1485162201;44189124;12;-1151093806;273] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [18.205.109.82, 204.237.142.21] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [1%3B1%3Bd6e5f54d637526b2] [X-ruxit-Apache-ServerNamePorts] = [www.rogers.com:8043] [Cookie] = [TLTSID=087DF47ADC9310DCEB73B4B9C8F4EF15; TLTUID=087DF47ADC9310DCEB73B4B9C8F4EF15; dtCookie==3=srv=10=sn=D11E21351DD49837863FF4C522B80A98=perc=100000=ol=0=mul=1] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [46961292] [Via] = [1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [X-Forwarded-For] = [18.205.109.82, 204.237.142.21] [X-dynaTrace-RequestState] = [agentId=0xa77a3927&pathDepth=1] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [000000000000000000000000200c1f0a-3348-5d865a0f-72bfd700-59991035303d] [Accept-Language] = [en-US,en;q=0.5] [SM_USER] = [] internet/fibre-powered wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Add a line and save wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel Samsung wireless/samsung Galaxy A5 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a5 Galaxy S8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s8 Galaxy S9 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s9 Galaxy Note8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note8 Galaxy A8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note9 Galaxy S10 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s10 Galaxy A wireless/samsung/galaxy-a-series Galaxy Note10+ wireless/samsung/galaxy-note10 LG G6 wireless/lgg6 Huawei wireless/huawei_p20 google home wireless/google-home Rogers Smart Drive wireless/smart-drive Manage Your Data wireless/manage-your-data Google Pixel 2 wireless/google-pixel2 Google Daydream View wireless/google-daydream Premium Device Protection wireless/device-protection LG G7ThinQ wireless/lgg7 wireless/rogers-sim-card wireless/iphone wireless/iphone-11-pro-max wireless/iphone-11 wireless/iphone-xs-max wireless/iphone-xr wireless/apple-watch wireless/compare-watch wireless/smart-watch-plans Google Pixel 3 wireless/google-pixel3 LG G7 One wireless/lgg7one HUAWEI Mate20 Pro wireless/huawei_mate20_pro Upfront Edge wireless/upfront-edge HUAWEI P30 Series wireless/huawei_p30 LG G8ThinQ wireless/lgg8 Google Pixel 3a wireless/google-pixel3a Edge Financing wireless/edge-financing Apple iPad wireless/ipad bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students Google home gift bundles/google-home-gift bundles/offers visa-gift bundles/visa-gift Samsung Gift bundles/samsung-gift new-moving-offers bundles/new-moving-offers bundles/tablet-offer bundles/home-monitoring-offer bundles/bundle-offer bundles/unlimited-internet-offer bundles/bundle-netflix-offer bundles/internet-offer bundles/tv-upgrade-offer bundles/tv-bundle-offer bundles/netflix-offer london promo bundles/london-promo london offer bundles/london-offer london-exclusive bundles/london-exclusive london bundles/london Ignite WiFi Hub bundles/ignite-wifi-hub choose-tv Digital TV tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/nfl-sunday-ticket tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle Anyplace TV tv/anyplacetv Hollywood Suite tv/hollywood-suite Crave tv/crave Ignite TV /web/consumer/ignite-bundles/tv-internet internet atmid shop-internet Why Rogers internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert Gaming internet/gaming Why Ignite Internet internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network/why-unlimited-high-speed-internet Wall-to-Wall Wi-Fi internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network internet/500u internet/exclusive-offer internet/fibre-powered home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring Partners home-monitoring/partners app home-monitoring/app Why Smart Home Monitoring home-monitoring/why-home-monitoring https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=Rogers.com&utm_medium=Website&utm_campaign=Rogers.comNav&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=RCNAVI Promotions /consumer/promotions/wireless why-choose-rogers notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Moves Concierge shop/moves Moving Your Services shop/newmove residential/student-internet-plans rogers-internet rogers-internet Order-Summary order-summary checkout order-summary/checkout order-confirmation order-summary/order-confirmation Back to School studentoffers easyloginriverpage Support support Terms & Conditions support-terms Support support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services_old First Steps support/first-steps Wireless /consumer/support/wireless/wireless-phone Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /consumer/support/internet Digital TV /consumer/support/tv Ignite TV /consumer/support/tv/IgniteTV Home Phone /consumer/support/homephone Home Monitoring /consumer/support/homemonitoring Billing and Accounts /consumer/support/billingaccounts Accessibility Services support/accessibility-services Hearing or Speech support/accessibility-services/hearing-speech Vision support/accessibility-services/vision Physical support/accessibility-services/physical /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers signin-interceptor /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Search Rogers.com" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">SEARCH</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Page d'accueil de Rogers" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">RECHERCHE</span></a></div> en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 087DF47ADC9310DCEB73B4B9C8F4EF15 =3=srv=10=sn=D11E21351DD49837863FF4C522B80A98=perc=100000=ol=0=mul=1 087DF47ADC9310DCEB73B4B9C8F4EF15

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.
Image of fibre-power

More fibre-power is coming your way

Bringing more power and reliability to your connected home

This is the Start of Something big



With this updated fibre internet, Rogers customers can enjoy stronger service that supports even more devices – from gaming consoles to tablets to smart home technology.


What to expect


Some construction may begin in your area soon.

Check out the FAQs section below to see what the process will look like for you.
During construction, you may experience one or two short outages.

Don’t worry – they won’t last longer than a few hours.
These updates to our fibre network in your neighbourhood

will enhance your existing Rogers home internet service.

See when your neighbourhood is getting a lift!


Enter your postal code to see how your neighbourhood will be affected by these enhancements,and when


Frequently Asked Questions


I recieved a notification that you'll be enchancing your network in my neighbourhood. What will these updates mean for me?

We’re currently laying the groundwork to ensure the Rogers fibre-powered network will more than double our current capacity in your neighbourhood.


Will the construction affect my services?

As part of the construction process, you will experience up to 2 planned outages on your Rogers residential services (TV, Internet, Home Phone and Smart Home Monitoring).



Contact Us

Have questions about out Fibre-power enhancements and how they'll effect you? Talk with one of our specialized agents and they’ll be happy to help.