rogers/internet/gaming on false false [SM_USERDN] = [] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [True-Client-IP] = [54.198.111.185] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW1;1970801308;1109706179;743264922;2;1109706179;743264922;3] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [54.198.111.185, 165.254.45.7] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [Rogers.com] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=66D0C547456BB5981BBFDA9D4297AB8E; TLTSID=8B9B08E08AA8108A3822BDB227C701D5; TLTUID=8B9B08E08AA8108A3822BDB227C701D5] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [x-dtinit] = [true] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [946956741] [Via] = [1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [X-Forwarded-For] = [54.198.111.185, 165.254.45.7] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [0000000000000000000000001270090a-3d65-5b4f6c41-8a3e9700-efb0c6682a1] [SM_USER] = [] va-hrcintaw-rgrg05102017js3 internet/gaming why-choose-rogers wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Share Everything Plans wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel Samsung wireless/samsung Galaxy A5 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a5 Galaxy S8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s8 Galaxy S9 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s9 Galaxy Note8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note8 Galaxy A8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a8 LG G6 wireless/lgg6 Huawei wireless/huawei google home wireless/google-home Rogers Smart Drive wireless/smart-drive Manage Your Data wireless/manage-your-data Google Pixel 2 wireless/google-pixel2 Google Daydream View wireless/google-daydream Premium Device Protection wireless/device-protection LG G7 wireless/lgg7 wireless/rogers-sim-card bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students Google home gift bundles/google-home-gift bundles/offers visa-gift bundles/visa-gift Samsung Gift bundles/samsung-gift new-moving-offers bundles/new-moving-offers bundles/tablet-offer tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle Anyplace TV tv/anyplacetv Hollywood Suite tv/hollywood-suite about-rogers-iptv about-rogers-iptv internet atmid shop-internet Why Rogers internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert Gaming internet/gaming Why Ignite Internet internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network/why-unlimited-high-speed-internet Wall-to-Wall Wi-Fi internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring Partners home-monitoring/partners notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Moves Concierge shop/moves Moving Your Services shop/newmove Support support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services First Steps support/first-steps Wireless /consumer/support/wireless/wireless-phone Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /consumer/support/internet TV /consumer/support/tv Home Phone /consumer/support/homephone Home Monitoring /consumer/support/homemonitoring Billing and Accounts /consumer/support/billingaccounts Accessibility Services support/accessibility-services Hearing or Speech support/accessibility-services/hearing-speech Vision support/accessibility-services/vision Physical support/accessibility-services/physical easyloginriverpage /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers signin-interceptor /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Search Rogers.com" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">SEARCH</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Page d'accueil de Rogers" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">RECHERCHE</span></a></div> en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 66D0C547456BB5981BBFDA9D4297AB8E 8B9B08E08AA8108A3822BDB227C701D5 8B9B08E08AA8108A3822BDB227C701D5

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

How to get it

Pour l'obtenir

Teaming Up With The Pros

Less loading and more reloading. We have peering agreements with gaming companies such as Valve, the creator of Steam, to help ensure smooth and fast gameplay. "Download Steam content faster with Rogers — average download rates published by Steam show that Rogers consistently tops the list of providers across Canada".1

Learn More

Covering all the angles

When it comes to online gaming, there is no substitute for speed. A slow connection can mean lag, and lag can mean losing a death match or missing a crucial combo.

Elite Speed

Ignite Internet is ideal for gaming, with a choice of download speeds up to 1 Gigabit per second2, available to all of our customers.

Learn More
Intelligent Technology

The Rogers network features the latest intelligent technology to transmit your data, including DOCSIS 3.1 with Active Queue Management.

Learn More
Unlimited Usage

With no limits, there’s nothing
holding you back.

See Packages

Level up with our fastest Internet packages.

See all Internet packages

Community Forums

Questions? Technical problems? Suggestions?

Post in our community forums
rogers/internet/gaming on false false [SM_USERDN] = [] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [True-Client-IP] = [54.198.111.185] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW1;1970801308;1109706179;743264922;2;1109706179;743264922;3] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [54.198.111.185, 165.254.45.7] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [Rogers.com] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=66D0C547456BB5981BBFDA9D4297AB8E; TLTSID=8B9B08E08AA8108A3822BDB227C701D5; TLTUID=8B9B08E08AA8108A3822BDB227C701D5] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [x-dtinit] = [true] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [946956741] [Via] = [1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [X-Forwarded-For] = [54.198.111.185, 165.254.45.7] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [0000000000000000000000001270090a-3d65-5b4f6c41-8a3e9700-efb0c6682a1] [SM_USER] = [] va-hrcintaw-rgrg05102017js3 internet/gaming on 8231B48D574FE3A568CDDB3479C0B250 016BB58E8AA8108A36B7BDB227C701D5 016BB58E8AA8108A36B7BDB227C701D5 /web/ir/ http://about.rogers.com/our-impact-responsibility/ Community Investment https://about.rogers.com/community/ http://about.rogers.com/ https://www.rogers.com/web/content/Privacy-CRTC https://www.rogers.com/cms/pdf/en/crtc/Rogers-Privacy-Policy.pdf http://jobs.rogers.com/?locale=en_US /web/content/accessibility-services-wireless /web/content/support-terms /web/SITE_MAP.pg?customer_type=Residential Media Contact http://about.rogers.com/our-news/ Unsubscribe unsubscribe http://communityforums.rogers.com/t5/community/categorypage/category-id/EnglishCommunity?profile.language=en <div class="social-media"> <span>Follow</span> <ul> <li><a href="https://twitter.com/Rogers" aria-label="Follow us on Twitter"><i class="rui-icon-twitter" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> <li><a href="https://www.facebook.com/Rogers/" aria-label="Follow us on Facebook"><i class="rui-icon-facebook" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> <li><a href="https://plus.google.com/+Rogers/posts" aria-label="Follow us on Google Plus"><i class="rui-icon-gplus" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> <li><a href="http://redboard.rogers.com/" aria-label="Follow us on Redboard"><i class="rui-icon-redboard" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> </ul> <!-- Added for Qualtrics --> <div id="feedback-mobile-holder"></div> <!-- <a title="Provide feedback on this page" href="Javascript:void(0)" onclick="javascript:FSR.popFeedback()" class="btn">Feedback</a> --> </div> <div class="social-media"> <span>Suivre</span> <ul> <li><a href="https://twitter.com/RogersFR" aria-label="Suivez-nous sur Twitter"><i class="rui-icon-twitter" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> <li><a href="https://fr-ca.facebook.com/Rogers" aria-label="Suivez-nous sur Facebook"><i class="rui-icon-facebook" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> <li><a href="https://plus.google.com/111287187442049807837/posts" aria-label="Suivez-nous sur Google Plus"><i class="rui-icon-gplus" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> <li><a href="http://filrouge.rogers.com/" aria-label="Suivez-nous sur Redboard"><i class="rui-icon-redboard" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> </ul> <!-- Added for Qualtrics --> <div id="feedback-mobile-holder"></div> <!-- <a href="Javascript:void(0)" id="forseeFeedback" onclick="javascript:FSR.popFeedback()" title="Faites-nous part de vos commentaires sur cette page" class="btn">Commentaires</a> --> </div> <ul id="footer-col4" class="col-sm-3"> <li><a href="/consumer/support/contactus" aria-label="Contact us"><i class="rui-icon-call" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> <li><a href="/web/content/store-locator" aria-label="Find a store"><i class="rui-icon-locator" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> </ul> <ul id="footer-col4" class="col-sm-3"> <li><a href="/consumer/support/contactus" aria-label="Contactez-nous"><i class="rui-icon-call" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> <li><a href="/web/content/store-locator" aria-label="Trouver un magasin"><i class="rui-icon-locator" aria-hidden="true"></i></a></li> </ul> &copy; 1995 - 2018 Rogers Communications &copy; 1995 - 2018 Rogers Communications en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt