rogers/tv/payperview on false false [SM_USERDN] = [] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [True-Client-IP] = [34.204.169.76] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW1;1970801308;1561370291;887858763;2;1561370291;887858763;3] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [34.204.169.76, 204.237.142.20] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [Rogers.com] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=A8F19606F6CE72559C667D5EE7576E56; TLTSID=4918AE9AC30110C3AF73B1931F818EE2; TLTUID=4918AE9AC30110C3AF73B1931F818EE2] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [x-dtinit] = [true] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [946956741] [Via] = [1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [X-Forwarded-For] = [34.204.169.76, 204.237.142.20] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [0000000000000000000000001370090a-601b-5d5b741e-c8bed700-09e17d2a66e8] [Accept-Language] = [en-US,en;q=0.5] [SM_USER] = [] tv/payperview wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Add a line and save wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel Samsung wireless/samsung Galaxy A5 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a5 Galaxy S8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s8 Galaxy S9 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s9 Galaxy Note8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note8 Galaxy A8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note9 Galaxy S10 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s10 Galaxy A wireless/samsung/galaxy-a-series Galaxy Note10+ wireless/samsung/galaxy-note10 LG G6 wireless/lgg6 Huawei wireless/huawei_p20 google home wireless/google-home Rogers Smart Drive wireless/smart-drive Manage Your Data wireless/manage-your-data Google Pixel 2 wireless/google-pixel2 Google Daydream View wireless/google-daydream Premium Device Protection wireless/device-protection LG G7ThinQ wireless/lgg7 wireless/rogers-sim-card wireless/iphone wireless/iphone-xs-max wireless/iphone-xr wireless/apple-watch wireless/compare-watch wireless/smart-watch-plans Google Pixel 3 wireless/google-pixel3 LG G7 One wireless/lgg7one HUAWEI Mate20 Pro wireless/huawei_mate20_pro Upfront Edge wireless/upfront-edge HUAWEI P30 Series wireless/huawei_p30 LG G8ThinQ wireless/lgg8 Google Pixel 3a wireless/google-pixel3a Edge Financing wireless/edge-financing Bundles bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students Google home gift bundles/google-home-gift bundles/offers visa-gift bundles/visa-gift Samsung Gift bundles/samsung-gift new-moving-offers bundles/new-moving-offers bundles/tablet-offer bundles/home-monitoring-offer bundles/bundle-offer bundles/unlimited-internet-offer bundles/bundle-netflix-offer bundles/internet-offer bundles/tv-upgrade-offer bundles/tv-bundle-offer bundles/netflix-offer london promo bundles/london-promo london offer bundles/london-offer london-exclusive bundles/london-exclusive london bundles/london Ignite WiFi Hub bundles/ignite-wifi-hub choose-tv Digital TV tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/nfl-sunday-ticket tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle Anyplace TV tv/anyplacetv Hollywood Suite tv/hollywood-suite Crave tv/crave Ignite TV /web/consumer/ignite-bundles/tv-internet internet atmid shop-internet Why Rogers internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert Gaming internet/gaming Why Ignite Internet internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network/why-unlimited-high-speed-internet Wall-to-Wall Wi-Fi internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network internet/500u internet/exclusive-offer internet/fibre-powered home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring Partners home-monitoring/partners app home-monitoring/app Why Smart Home Monitoring home-monitoring/why-home-monitoring https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=Rogers.com&utm_medium=Website&utm_campaign=Rogers.comNav&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=RCNAVI Promotions /consumer/promotions/wireless why-choose-rogers notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Moves Concierge shop/moves Moving Your Services shop/newmove residential/student-internet-plans rogers-internet rogers-internet Order-Summary order-summary checkout order-summary/checkout order-confirmation order-summary/order-confirmation Back to School studentoffers easyloginriverpage Support support Support support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services First Steps support/first-steps Wireless /consumer/support/wireless/wireless-phone Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /consumer/support/internet Digital TV /consumer/support/tv Ignite TV /consumer/support/tv/IgniteTV Home Phone /consumer/support/homephone Home Monitoring /consumer/support/homemonitoring Billing and Accounts /consumer/support/billingaccounts Accessibility Services support/accessibility-services Hearing or Speech support/accessibility-services/hearing-speech Vision support/accessibility-services/vision Physical support/accessibility-services/physical /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers signin-interceptor /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Search Rogers.com" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">SEARCH</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Page d'accueil de Rogers" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">RECHERCHE</span></a></div> en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on A8F19606F6CE72559C667D5EE7576E56 4918AE9AC30110C3AF73B1931F818EE2 4918AE9AC30110C3AF73B1931F818EE2

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Turn Watching TV Into an Event

Sportsnet PPV offers an incredible selection of Pay Per View sporting and special events that are uncut and commercial-free.

Ignite TVTM

Experience live Pay Per View events on Ignite TV – the game-changing IPTV system from Rogers. Order the programs you want using your Voice Remote on Channel 499.

Digital TV

Using your remote, order any Pay Per View event on Channel 348 (HD) or 350 (SD) or call 1-866-400-9284.
Watch Pay Per View previews on Channel 347.

Upcoming Events

WWE

WWE Summerslam Live

WWE Summerslam Live

August 11, 2019 | 6:30 PM ET

Don't miss Becky Lynch, Roman Reigns, Seth Rollins, Kofi Kingston and all your favorite WWE Superstars at the hottest event of the summer, SummerSlam, Sunday, August 11 at 7e/4p, Live on Pay-Per-View.

Ignite TVTM

Channels: 499 (HD)

HD Price:
$54.99

Digital TV

Channels: 349 (HD), 351 (SD)

HD/SD Price:
$54.99

UFC

UFC 241: Cormier vs Miocic – Saturday, August 17 live on Pay-Per-View from the Honda Center in Anaheim, California.

UFC 241: Cormier vs Miocic

August 17, 2019 | 9:30 PM ET

UFC 241: Cormier vs Miocic 2 – Saturday, August 17 live from Honda Center in Anaheim, California

Ignite TVTM

Channels: 499 (HD)

HD Price:
$64.99

Digital TV

Channels: 348 (HD), 350 (SD)

HD Price:
$64.99
SD Price:
$59.99

Wrestling

The Roast of Ric Flair

The Roast of Ric Flair

August 30, 2019 | 9:00 PM ET

Wooooo! Don’t miss the epic comedy roast of the greatest ever: It’s the living icon “Nature Boy” beat up and burned like you’ve never seen him before! The biggest names in pro wrestling and stand-up comedy, along with surprise celebrity guests, give a no-holds-barred roast of Ric Flair – where anything can happen!

Ignite TVTM

Channels: 499 (HD)

HD Price:
$19.99

Digital TV

Channels: 349 (HD), 351 (SD)

HD/SD Price:
$19.99

Wrestling

AEW: ALL OUT LIVE

AEW: ALL OUT LIVE

August 31, 2019 | 7:00 PM ET

1 year after the historic All IN PPV, AEW brings you All OUT on Aug 31. Chris Jericho takes on Adam "Hangman" Page, Kenny Omega vs. Jon Moxley and Cody takes on Shawn Spears(w/Tully Blanchard). Don’t miss the action live from the Sears Centre in Chicago.

Ignite TVTM

Channels: 499 (HD)

HD Price:
$49.99

Digital TV

Channels: 348 (HD), 350 (SD)

HD Price:
$49.99
SD Price:
$44.99