rogers/why-choose-rogers on false false [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [X-dynatrace-Origin-URL] = [https://www.rogers.com/consumer/why-choose-rogers] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [True-Client-IP] = [34.239.150.57] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW4;1415312027;10;-1872741901;293375609;12;-1151093806;375;afb1;2h01;3h906039f3;4h117c8e79] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [34.239.150.57, 184.28.36.159] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [1%3B1%3Bd6e5f54d637526b2] [X-ruxit-Apache-ServerNamePorts] = [www.rogers.com:8043] [Cookie] = [TLTSID=F8D81DFE9A35109A03F6C0326C008570; TLTUID=F8D81DFE9A35109A03F6C0326C008570; dtCookie==3=srv=10=sn=F26FF3599C40E30F7FF7275E6E231233=perc=100000=ol=0=mul=1=app:d6e5f54d637526b2=1] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [-1737565129] [Via] = [1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [If-Modified-Since] = [Thu, 03 Dec 2020 17:46:44 GMT] [X-DataStream-Session-Id] = [4c4c5476-60720178-c770cce] [X-Forwarded-For] = [34.239.150.57, 184.28.36.159] [X-dynaTrace-RequestState] = [agentId=0x906039f3&pathDepth=1] [Accept-Language] = [en-US,en;q=0.5] why-choose-rogers wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/add-ons wireless/travel wireless/long-distance Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Add a line and save wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel Samsung wireless/samsung Galaxy A5 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a5 Galaxy S8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s8 Galaxy S9 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s9 Galaxy Note8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note8 Galaxy A8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note9 Galaxy S10 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s10 Galaxy A wireless/samsung/galaxy-a-series Galaxy Note10+ wireless/samsung/galaxy-note10 LG G6 wireless/lgg6 Huawei wireless/huawei_p20 google home wireless/google-home Rogers Smart Drive wireless/smart-drive Manage Your Data wireless/manage-your-data Google Pixel 2 wireless/google-pixel2 Google Daydream View wireless/google-daydream Premium Device Protection wireless/device-protection LG G7ThinQ wireless/lgg7 wireless/rogers-sim-card wireless/iphone wireless/iphone-11-pro-max wireless/iphone-11 wireless/iphone-xs-max wireless/iphone-xr wireless/apple-watch wireless/compare-watch wireless/smart-watch-plans Google Pixel 3 wireless/google-pixel3 LG G7 One wireless/lgg7one HUAWEI Mate20 Pro wireless/huawei_mate20_pro Upfront Edge wireless/upfront-edge HUAWEI P30 Series wireless/huawei_p30 LG G8ThinQ wireless/lgg8 Google Pixel 3a wireless/google-pixel3a Edge Financing wireless/edge-financing Apple iPad wireless/ipad Google Pixel 4 wireless/google-pixel-4 Financing wireless/device-financing Cyber Monday Offers - TV + Internet http://www.rogers.com/promotions/holiday-offers?icid=R_SHM_WIR_A5TY4M TV Bundles bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students Google home gift bundles/google-home-gift bundles/offers visa-gift bundles/visa-gift Samsung Gift bundles/samsung-gift new-moving-offers bundles/new-moving-offers bundles/tablet-offer bundles/home-monitoring-offer bundles/bundle-offer bundles/unlimited-internet-offer bundles/bundle-netflix-offer bundles/internet-offer bundles/tv-upgrade-offer bundles/tv-bundle-offer bundles/netflix-offer london promo bundles/london-promo london offer bundles/london-offer london-exclusive bundles/london-exclusive london bundles/london Ignite WiFi Hub bundles/ignite-wifi-hub IPTV Special bundles/iptv-special-offer bundles/iptv-customer-offer choose-tv Digital TV tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/nfl-sunday-ticket tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle Anyplace TV tv/anyplacetv Hollywood Suite tv/hollywood-suite Crave tv/crave Ignite TV /web/consumer/ignite-bundles/tv-internet /web/consumer/internet atmid shop-internet Why Rogers internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert Gaming internet/gaming Why Ignite Internet internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network/why-unlimited-high-speed-internet Mesh WiFi internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network internet/500u internet/exclusive-offer internet/fibre-powered https://rogers.com/home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone https://rogers.com/home-monitoring/why atmid shop-homemonitoring Partners home-monitoring/partners app home-monitoring/app Why Smart Home Monitoring home-monitoring/why-home-monitoring https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=Rogers.com&utm_medium=Website&utm_campaign=Rogers.comNav&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=RCNAVI Promotions /consumer/promotions/wireless why-choose-rogers notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Moves Concierge shop/moves Moving Your Services shop/newmove residential/student-internet-plans rogers-internet rogers-internet Order-Summary order-summary checkout order-summary/checkout order-confirmation order-summary/order-confirmation Back to School studentoffers easyloginriverpage Support https://www.rogers.com/support Terms & Conditions support-terms Privacy, CRTC & Consumer Codes privacy-crtc Support support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services_old First Steps support/first-steps Wireless /consumer/support/wireless/wireless-phone Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /consumer/support/internet Digital TV /consumer/support/tv Ignite TV /consumer/support/tv/IgniteTV Home Phone /consumer/support/homephone Home Monitoring /consumer/support/homemonitoring Billing and Accounts /consumer/support/billingaccounts Accessibility Services support/accessibility-services Hearing or Speech support/accessibility-services/hearing-speech Vision support/accessibility-services/vision Physical support/accessibility-services/physical /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers signin-interceptor /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Search Rogers.com" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">SEARCH</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Page d'accueil de Rogers" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">RECHERCHE</span></a></div> en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on F8D81DFE9A35109A03F6C0326C008570 =3=srv=10=sn=F26FF3599C40E30F7FF7275E6E231233=perc=100000=ol=0=mul=1=app:d6e5f54d637526b2=1 F8D81DFE9A35109A03F6C0326C008570

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Connecting you to more of what you love

Enjoy connectivity that makes more possible. From Wi-Fi to wireless and everything in between, we keep you connected to the amazing people, places and experiences in your life.

Wireless

Share more stories, more moments and more experiences with plans and solutions built for your connected life.

  • Unlimited data plans

    With Rogers InfiniteTM plans, you’ll never have to worry about overages, and the more family members and connected devices you add, the more data to share. 5G access is included with Rogers Infinite plans at no extra charge.

    Learn More
  • Affordable devices

    With financing and Upfront EdgeTM, we’ve made your favourite devices and accessories more affordable today and every day.

    Learn More
  • Our network

    Experience Canada’s largest 5G network on Canada’s most reliable network.*

    *Largest based on total square kilometers of Rogers 5G coverage compared to published coverage of other national networks.
    Most reliable based on umlaut performance benchmark audit of Canadian mobile networks, June 2020.

    Learn More
  • Get your device where and how you want it

    With Rogers Pro On-the-GoTM, get your new phone delivered as soon as today, where you want within the serviceable area. Plus, get immediate 1:1 setup support – all for free!

    Learn More

Ignite Entertainment Bundles

Bundle your Ignite Internet with Ignite TV or Ignite SmartStream for a captivating entertainment experience that’s perfect for the whole household. All powered by our most reliable internet and backed by our Ignite WiFi Promise.

  • Ignite TV

    Get the live TV channels you love and access your streaming subscriptions, all in one place. Customize your lineup with swappable channels and take your shows to go on the Ignite TV app.1

    Learn More
  • Ignite SmartStream

    Ignite SmartStream gives you access to your online streaming subscriptions in one place – like Netflix, Prime, YouTube and so many more. Plus get 1000s of free shows and movies with apps like Tubi.tv!

    Learn More
  • Ignite Internet

    Reliable Internet for seamless streaming and wall-to-wall WiFi coverage, plus personalized controls of your WiFi network for an easy, personalized internet experience.

    Learn More

Internet

Ignite Internet is reliable, secure and personalized with WiFi controls for an experience that’s perfect for you. No more stressing about the internet.

  • Reliable performance

    Keep everyone in your home connected with wall-to-wall WiFi coverage powered by the latest technology and backed by our Ignite WiFi Promise.

    Learn More
  • Secure connection

    Our most secure WiFi gives you peace of mind with intelligent protection that keeps all your connected devices and data safe.

    Learn More
  • Personalized experience

    A personalized home WiFi experience with easy controls through the Ignite WiFi Hub app.2 Plus, get up and running in no time with easy self-install tools.

    Learn More

Smart Home Monitoring

Automate your life and protect your family with a Smart Home Monitoring package.

  • Put your home at your fingertips

    Arm, disarm and monitor your home with the powerful, easy-to-use app or included Touchpad.

    Learn More
  • Realize energy savings

    Save energy with a smart thermostat and light controls you can access from your phone or tablet.

    Learn More
  • Enjoy peace of mind

    Real-time 24/7 home monitoring by certified security professionals.

    Learn More

Home Phone

Our dependable home phone service keeps you connected with family and friends across town and around the world with an always-on number for the entire household.

  • Affordable long distance options

    Whether you want unlimited Canada or U.S. calling, or even International minutes, pick the plan that’s right for your family.

    Learn More
  • Never miss a message

    Innovative Home & AwayTM Voicemail lets you receive voicemails in your email or text message inbox.

    Learn More