rogers/why-choose-rogers on false false [SM_USERDN] = [] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [True-Client-IP] = [34.229.126.29] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW1;1970801308;1862464712;600841583;2;1862464712;600841583;3] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [34.229.126.29, 65.158.47.175] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [Rogers.com] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=70499CA8297B5810D151A0E35B9CEAB4; TLTSID=2747E182902A10906939A1F0025A69A5; TLTUID=2747E182902A10906939A1F0025A69A5] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [x-dtinit] = [true] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [1748062852] [Via] = [1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [X-Forwarded-For] = [34.229.126.29, 65.158.47.175] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [0000000000000000000000001d0c1f0a-799b-5d062859-625f6700-8b2d5af923aa] [Accept-Language] = [en-US,en;q=0.5] [SM_USER] = [] why-choose-rogers wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Add a line and save wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel Samsung wireless/samsung Galaxy A5 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a5 Galaxy S8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s8 Galaxy S9 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s9 Galaxy Note8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note8 Galaxy A8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note9 Galaxy S10 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s10 Galaxy A wireless/samsung/galaxy-a-series LG G6 wireless/lgg6 Huawei wireless/huawei_p20 google home wireless/google-home Rogers Smart Drive wireless/smart-drive Manage Your Data wireless/manage-your-data Google Pixel 2 wireless/google-pixel2 Google Daydream View wireless/google-daydream Premium Device Protection wireless/device-protection LG G7ThinQ wireless/lgg7 wireless/rogers-sim-card wireless/iphone wireless/iphone-xs-max wireless/iphone-xr wireless/apple-watch wireless/compare-watch wireless/smart-watch-plans Google Pixel 3 wireless/google-pixel3 LG G7 One wireless/lgg7one HUAWEI Mate20 Pro wireless/huawei_mate20_pro Upfront Edge wireless/upfront-edge HUAWEI P30 Series wireless/huawei_p30 LG G8ThinQ wireless/lgg8 Google Pixel 3a wireless/google-pixel3a bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students Google home gift bundles/google-home-gift bundles/offers visa-gift bundles/visa-gift Samsung Gift bundles/samsung-gift new-moving-offers bundles/new-moving-offers bundles/tablet-offer bundles/home-monitoring-offer bundles/bundle-offer bundles/unlimited-internet-offer bundles/bundle-netflix-offer bundles/internet-offer bundles/tv-upgrade-offer bundles/tv-bundle-offer bundles/netflix-offer london promo bundles/london-promo london offer bundles/london-offer london-exclusive bundles/london-exclusive london bundles/london choose-tv Digital TV tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/nfl-sunday-ticket tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle Anyplace TV tv/anyplacetv Hollywood Suite tv/hollywood-suite Crave tv/crave Ignite TV /web/consumer/ignite-bundles/tv-internet internet atmid shop-internet Why Rogers internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert Gaming internet/gaming Why Ignite Internet internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network/why-unlimited-high-speed-internet Wall-to-Wall Wi-Fi internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network internet/500u internet/exclusive-offer internet/fibre-powered home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring Partners home-monitoring/partners app home-monitoring/app Why Smart Home Monitoring home-monitoring/why-home-monitoring https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=Rogers.com&utm_medium=Website&utm_campaign=Rogers.comNav&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=RCNAVI Promotions /consumer/promotions/wireless why-choose-rogers notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Moves Concierge shop/moves Moving Your Services shop/newmove residential/student-internet-plans rogers-internet rogers-internet Order-Summary order-summary checkout order-summary/checkout order-confirmation order-summary/order-confirmation easyloginriverpage Support support Support support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services First Steps support/first-steps Wireless /consumer/support/wireless/wireless-phone Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /consumer/support/internet Digital TV /consumer/support/tv Ignite TV /consumer/support/tv/IgniteTV Home Phone /consumer/support/homephone Home Monitoring /consumer/support/homemonitoring Billing and Accounts /consumer/support/billingaccounts Accessibility Services support/accessibility-services Hearing or Speech support/accessibility-services/hearing-speech Vision support/accessibility-services/vision Physical support/accessibility-services/physical /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers signin-interceptor /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Search Rogers.com" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">SEARCH</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Page d'accueil de Rogers" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">RECHERCHE</span></a></div> en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 70499CA8297B5810D151A0E35B9CEAB4 2747E182902A10906939A1F0025A69A5 2747E182902A10906939A1F0025A69A5

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Connecting you to more of what you love

Enjoy connectivity that makes more possible. From Wi-Fi to wireless and everything in between, we keep you connected to the amazing people, places and experiences in your life.

Wireless

Share more stories, more moments and more experiences with plans and solutions built for your connected life.

  • Rogers Infinite

    Introducing Rogers Infinite. Unlimited data plans for infinite possibilities

    Learn More
  • Our Network

    More possibilities on Canada’s most trusted network.*

    Learn More
  • Roam Like HomeTM

    Your plan travels with you to over 125 destinations.2 Never miss a moment nor a loved one when you’re away.

    Learn More
  • Upfront EdgeTM

    There’s no need to wait to save big on the newest phones. Now, with Upfront Edge, you can always get the latest phones at the lowest upfront cost – any time.

    Learn More

Ignite TV Bundles

Ignite TVTM bundles come with Ignite InternetTM and optional Ignite Home PhoneTM to give your connected home access to a new world of entertainment. With an app for on-the-go entertainment, a Voice Remote, All-in-one Search, Netflix and YouTube integration and more, Ignite TV is a revolution that starts in your living room.

  • Ignite ConciergeTM

    We're there for you before, during and after your install -we don't disappear when the setup is over.

    Learn More
  • Ignite Internet

    Lightning-fast speeds offer flawless streaming of your favourite shows and movies on multiple devices.6

    Learn More
  • Ignite Home Phone

    Keep in touch with friends and family through this household staple.7

    Learn More
  • Ignite TV Box

    Experience the next generation of entertainment with the award-winning Ignite TV Box, powerful Rogers Ignite Modem and game-changing Voice Remote.

    Learn More

Internet

Always stay connected with fast, reliable internet and many unlimited usage plans. So everyone in your family can share, play and experience more online – worry-free.

  • Wi-Fi you can count on

    Powerful Wi-Fi throughout your home that can handle all your family’s favourite devices.

    Learn More
  • Unlimited usage options

    Stream, search, download and post as much and as often as you want!

    Learn More
  • Ookla® Speedtest® Award

    Awarded Canada's fastest internet four years in a row.10

    Learn More

Smart Home Monitoring

Automate your life and protect your family with a Smart Home Monitoring package.

  • Put your home at your fingertips

    Arm, disarm and monitor your home with the powerful, easy-to-use app or included Touchpad.5

    Learn More
  • Realize energy savings

    Save energy with a smart thermostat and light controls you can access from your phone or tablet.

    Learn More
  • Enjoy peace of mind

    Real-time 24/7 home monitoring by certified security professionals.

    Learn More

Home Phone

Our dependable home phone service keeps you connected with family and friends across town and around the world with an always-on number for the entire household.

  • Affordable long distance options

    Whether you want unlimited Canada or U.S. calling9, or even International minutes, pick the plan that’s right for your family.

    Learn More
  • Never miss a message

    Innovative Home & AwayTM Voicemail lets you receive voicemails in your email or text message inbox.

    Learn More