rogers/wireless/apple-watch on false false [SM_USERDN] = [] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [X-dynatrace-Origin-URL] = [https://www.rogers.com/consumer/wireless/apple-watch?ipn=1] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [True-Client-IP] = [3.214.184.124] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW3;1415312027;16;1812441119;62347272;12;-1151093806;358] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [3.214.184.124, 184.28.17.150] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [1%3B1%3Bd6e5f54d637526b2] [X-ruxit-Apache-ServerNamePorts] = [www.rogers.com:8043] [Cookie] = [TLTSID=B746F50E17F0101708CB866A0B5B08D8; TLTUID=B746F50E17F0101708CB866A0B5B08D8; dtCookie==3=srv=16=sn=4E315E2F25E8E29A1AB7E1BAE293BC71=perc=100000=ol=0=mul=1] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [1950811368] [Via] = [1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [X-Forwarded-For] = [3.214.184.124, 184.28.17.150] [X-dynaTrace-RequestState] = [agentId=0x6c07a81f&pathDepth=1] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [0000000000000000000000001170090a-68c1-5de9f38a-599e8700-69666e0a93f2] [Accept-Language] = [en-US,en;q=0.5] [SM_USER] = [] 1 wireless/apple-watch wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Add a line and save wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel Samsung wireless/samsung Galaxy A5 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a5 Galaxy S8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s8 Galaxy S9 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s9 Galaxy Note8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note8 Galaxy A8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note9 Galaxy S10 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s10 Galaxy A wireless/samsung/galaxy-a-series Galaxy Note10+ wireless/samsung/galaxy-note10 LG G6 wireless/lgg6 Huawei wireless/huawei_p20 google home wireless/google-home Rogers Smart Drive wireless/smart-drive Manage Your Data wireless/manage-your-data Google Pixel 2 wireless/google-pixel2 Google Daydream View wireless/google-daydream Premium Device Protection wireless/device-protection LG G7ThinQ wireless/lgg7 wireless/rogers-sim-card wireless/iphone wireless/iphone-11-pro-max wireless/iphone-11 wireless/iphone-xs-max wireless/iphone-xr wireless/apple-watch wireless/compare-watch wireless/smart-watch-plans Google Pixel 3 wireless/google-pixel3 LG G7 One wireless/lgg7one HUAWEI Mate20 Pro wireless/huawei_mate20_pro Upfront Edge wireless/upfront-edge HUAWEI P30 Series wireless/huawei_p30 LG G8ThinQ wireless/lgg8 Google Pixel 3a wireless/google-pixel3a Edge Financing wireless/edge-financing Apple iPad wireless/ipad Google Pixel 4 wireless/google-pixel4 TV Bundles bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students Google home gift bundles/google-home-gift bundles/offers visa-gift bundles/visa-gift Samsung Gift bundles/samsung-gift new-moving-offers bundles/new-moving-offers bundles/tablet-offer bundles/home-monitoring-offer bundles/bundle-offer bundles/unlimited-internet-offer bundles/bundle-netflix-offer bundles/internet-offer bundles/tv-upgrade-offer bundles/tv-bundle-offer bundles/netflix-offer london promo bundles/london-promo london offer bundles/london-offer london-exclusive bundles/london-exclusive london bundles/london Ignite WiFi Hub bundles/ignite-wifi-hub IPTV Special bundles/iptv-special-offer bundles/iptv-customer-offer choose-tv Digital TV tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/nfl-sunday-ticket tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle Anyplace TV tv/anyplacetv Hollywood Suite tv/hollywood-suite Crave tv/crave Ignite TV /web/consumer/ignite-bundles/tv-internet internet atmid shop-internet Why Rogers internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert Gaming internet/gaming Why Ignite Internet internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network/why-unlimited-high-speed-internet Wall-to-Wall Wi-Fi internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network internet/500u internet/exclusive-offer internet/fibre-powered home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring Partners home-monitoring/partners app home-monitoring/app Why Smart Home Monitoring home-monitoring/why-home-monitoring https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=Rogers.com&utm_medium=Website&utm_campaign=Rogers.comNav&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=RCNAVI Promotions /consumer/promotions/wireless why-choose-rogers notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Moves Concierge shop/moves Moving Your Services shop/newmove residential/student-internet-plans rogers-internet rogers-internet Order-Summary order-summary checkout order-summary/checkout order-confirmation order-summary/order-confirmation Back to School studentoffers easyloginriverpage Support support Terms & Conditions support-terms privacy privacy-crtc Support support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services_old First Steps support/first-steps Wireless /consumer/support/wireless/wireless-phone Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /consumer/support/internet Digital TV /consumer/support/tv Ignite TV /consumer/support/tv/IgniteTV Home Phone /consumer/support/homephone Home Monitoring /consumer/support/homemonitoring Billing and Accounts /consumer/support/billingaccounts Accessibility Services support/accessibility-services Hearing or Speech support/accessibility-services/hearing-speech Vision support/accessibility-services/vision Physical support/accessibility-services/physical /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers signin-interceptor /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Search Rogers.com" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">SEARCH</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Page d'accueil de Rogers" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">RECHERCHE</span></a></div> en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on B746F50E17F0101708CB866A0B5B08D8 =3=srv=16=sn=4E315E2F25E8E29A1AB7E1BAE293BC71=perc=100000=ol=0=mul=1 B746F50E17F0101708CB866A0B5B08D8

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Smartwatch plan details

A smartwatch plan gives you the freedom to stay connected with just your watch. Stream your favorite songs on your run. Get notifications and alerts on the move. Feel free to leave your phone behind and not miss any calls when you’re biking, skiing, or on any adventure.

With smartwatch plans, your existing smartphone number is extended to your watch so you can receive calls and text messages the same way you do on your phone!

$10   

per month when added to a Rogers InfiniteTM plan


Share your Rogers Infinite data with your smartwatch and enjoy worry-free connectivity!

Limited time only! Get an extra 1 GB of max speed data added to your Rogers Infinite plan. Plus, the first 3 months of your smartwatch plan are on us!1

$10  

per month if you have a non-Shared plan

Includes 1 GB of data for exclusive use with your watch.6

Bonus: Get the first 3 months of your plan on us!1

What you need to activate a smartwatch plan

Phone

An up-to-date iPhone connected to the Rogers network and an Apple Watch Series 3 or Series 4 that supports GPS and cellular functionality.4

Plan

A Rogers postpaid wireless account with a compatible Rogers consumer plan.7

Account

A MyRogers account profile associated with your primary iPhone number.

How to activate a smartwatch plan

Watch Series 4 with text Training with Evania

You've never seen a watch like this.

This watch has a display that never sleeps. It’s always on, showing the time and important information from your favourite apps.

This watch has apps to keep an eye on your heart. Get a quick read on your heart rate, or check your heart rhythm with the ECG app.¹

And tells you when things are getting a little loud. The Noise app alerts you when decibels rise to levels that can impact your hearing.

And lets you track your cycle with a tap. The Cycle Tracking app makes it easy to log information about your menstrual cycle.

This watch helps you crush your fitness goals. There are workouts for every way you exercise. And advanced metrics for every level of athlete.

And motivates you to move, exercise and stand. The Activity rings track your progress and inspire you to sit less, move more and exercise every day. You can even compete with friends in challenges.

And streams your favourite 50 million songs. Listen to the entire Apple Music library,2 not to mention podcasts and audiobooks.

This watch has a great sense of direction. With a compass and ground elevation, it’s made for life’s twists and turns, and ups and downs.

It gets apps in a snap. The App Store is now on your wrist, so you can find and download the latest apps in seconds.

And lets you go without your phone. With cellular you can call from the trail, text from the surf or stream music from the slopes.³ All with just your watch.

And pay for stuff, fast. Pay for your morning coffee instantly and securely with Apple Pay.

Did we mention this watch tells time? With more than a hundred watch faces and infinite ways to personalize them, there's never been a watch like this.

Compare Apple Watch models.

  1. The ECG app is available with the latest versions of iOS and watchOS on Apple Watch Series 4 or later. See apple.com/ca/watch for compatibility details. The ECG app is not intended for use by people under 22 years old.
  2. Apple Music requires a subscription.
  3. Wireless service plan required for cellular service. Apple Watch and iPhone service provider must be the same. Not all service providers support enterprise accounts; check with your employer and service provider. Roaming is not available outside your carrier network coverage area. Contact your service provider for more details. Check apple.com/ca/watch/cellular for participating wireless carriers and eligibility.

Some bands are sold separately.

Apple Watch Series 5 and Apple Watch Series 3 require iPhone 6s or later with iOS 13 or later.

Features are subject to change. Some features, applications and services may not be available in all regions or all languages. See apple.com/ca/watchos/feature-availability for complete list

Watch Series 4 with text Training with Evania

Introducing Apple Watch Series 4. Fundamentally redesigned and re-engineered to help you stay even more active, healthy and connected.

All-New Design

The largest Apple Watch display yet. New electrical heart sensor. Re-engineered Digital Crown with haptic feedback. Entirely familiar, yet completely new, Apple Watch Series 4 resets the standard for what a watch can be.

Proactive Health Monitor

Low and high heart rate notifications. Fall detection and Emergency SOS. New Breathe watch faces. It’s designed to improve your health every day and powerful enough to help protect it.

Ultimate Workout Partner

Automatic workout detection. New yoga and hiking workouts. Advanced features for runners like cadence and pace alerts. See up to five metrics at a glance as you precisely track all your favourite ways to train.

Comprehensive Activity Tracker

New head-to-head competitions. Activity sharing with friends. Personalized coaching. Monthly challenges. Achievement awards. Get all the motivation you need to close your Activity rings every day.

The Freedom of Cellular

Walkie-Talkie, phone calls and messages. Stream Apple Music and Apple Podcasts.1 New ways to use Siri. Built-in cellular lets you do it all on your watch — even while you’re away from your phone.2.

There’s an Apple Watch for everyone.

Compare models >

  1. Apple Music requires a subscription.
  2. Wireless service plan required for cellular service. Apple Watch and iPhone service provider must be the same. Not all service providers support enterprise accounts; check with your employer and service provider. Roaming is not available outside your carrier network coverage area. Contact your service provider for more details. Check www.apple.com/ca/watch/cellular for participating wireless carriers and eligibility.

Some bands are sold separately.

Apple Watch Series 4 (GPS + Cellular) requires an iPhone 6 or later with iOS 12 or later. Apple Watch Series 3 (GPS + Cellular) requires an iPhone 6 or later with iOS 12 or later.

Features are subject to change. Some features, applications and services may not be available in all regions or all languages. See www.apple.com/ca/watchos/feature-availability for complete list.