rogers/wireless/iphone-11 on false false [SM_USERDN] = [] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [X-dynatrace-Origin-URL] = [https://www.rogers.com/consumer/wireless/iphone-11] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [True-Client-IP] = [3.227.233.78] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW3;1415312027;14;1247834765;163380386;12;-1151093806;532] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [3.227.233.78, 165.254.45.205] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [1%3B1%3Bd6e5f54d637526b2] [X-ruxit-Apache-ServerNamePorts] = [www.rogers.com:8043] [Cookie] = [TLTSID=496452B0F19510F13072B1B53D9CF458; TLTUID=496452B0F19510F13072B1B53D9CF458; dtCookie==3=srv=14=sn=9D8D7B3C38502792658884439853D3C9=perc=100000=ol=0=mul=1] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [-1625862064] [Via] = [1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [X-Forwarded-For] = [3.227.233.78, 165.254.45.205] [X-dynaTrace-RequestState] = [agentId=0x4a60728d&pathDepth=1] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [0000000000000000000000001070090a-52d1-5da99945-82073700-ccf636864959] [Accept-Language] = [en-US,en;q=0.5] [SM_USER] = [] wireless/iphone-11 wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Add a line and save wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel Samsung wireless/samsung Galaxy A5 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a5 Galaxy S8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s8 Galaxy S9 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s9 Galaxy Note8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note8 Galaxy A8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note9 Galaxy S10 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s10 Galaxy A wireless/samsung/galaxy-a-series Galaxy Note10+ wireless/samsung/galaxy-note10 LG G6 wireless/lgg6 Huawei wireless/huawei_p20 google home wireless/google-home Rogers Smart Drive wireless/smart-drive Manage Your Data wireless/manage-your-data Google Pixel 2 wireless/google-pixel2 Google Daydream View wireless/google-daydream Premium Device Protection wireless/device-protection LG G7ThinQ wireless/lgg7 wireless/rogers-sim-card wireless/iphone wireless/iphone-11-pro-max wireless/iphone-11 wireless/iphone-xs-max wireless/iphone-xr wireless/apple-watch wireless/compare-watch wireless/smart-watch-plans Google Pixel 3 wireless/google-pixel3 LG G7 One wireless/lgg7one HUAWEI Mate20 Pro wireless/huawei_mate20_pro Upfront Edge wireless/upfront-edge HUAWEI P30 Series wireless/huawei_p30 LG G8ThinQ wireless/lgg8 Google Pixel 3a wireless/google-pixel3a Edge Financing wireless/edge-financing Apple iPad wireless/ipad Google Pixel 4 wireless/google-pixel4 Ignite TV Bundles bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students Google home gift bundles/google-home-gift bundles/offers visa-gift bundles/visa-gift Samsung Gift bundles/samsung-gift new-moving-offers bundles/new-moving-offers bundles/tablet-offer bundles/home-monitoring-offer bundles/bundle-offer bundles/unlimited-internet-offer bundles/bundle-netflix-offer bundles/internet-offer bundles/tv-upgrade-offer bundles/tv-bundle-offer bundles/netflix-offer london promo bundles/london-promo london offer bundles/london-offer london-exclusive bundles/london-exclusive london bundles/london Ignite WiFi Hub bundles/ignite-wifi-hub choose-tv Digital TV tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/nfl-sunday-ticket tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle Anyplace TV tv/anyplacetv Hollywood Suite tv/hollywood-suite Crave tv/crave Ignite TV /web/consumer/ignite-bundles/tv-internet internet atmid shop-internet Why Rogers internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert Gaming internet/gaming Why Ignite Internet internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network/why-unlimited-high-speed-internet Wall-to-Wall Wi-Fi internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network internet/500u internet/exclusive-offer internet/fibre-powered home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring Partners home-monitoring/partners app home-monitoring/app Why Smart Home Monitoring home-monitoring/why-home-monitoring https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=Rogers.com&utm_medium=Website&utm_campaign=Rogers.comNav&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=RCNAVI Promotions /consumer/promotions/wireless why-choose-rogers notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Moves Concierge shop/moves Moving Your Services shop/newmove residential/student-internet-plans rogers-internet rogers-internet Order-Summary order-summary checkout order-summary/checkout order-confirmation order-summary/order-confirmation Back to School studentoffers easyloginriverpage Support support Terms & Conditions support-terms privacy privacy-crtc Support support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services_old First Steps support/first-steps Wireless /consumer/support/wireless/wireless-phone Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /consumer/support/internet Digital TV /consumer/support/tv Ignite TV /consumer/support/tv/IgniteTV Home Phone /consumer/support/homephone Home Monitoring /consumer/support/homemonitoring Billing and Accounts /consumer/support/billingaccounts Accessibility Services support/accessibility-services Hearing or Speech support/accessibility-services/hearing-speech Vision support/accessibility-services/vision Physical support/accessibility-services/physical /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers signin-interceptor /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Search Rogers.com" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">SEARCH</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Page d'accueil de Rogers" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">RECHERCHE</span></a></div> en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 496452B0F19510F13072B1B53D9CF458 =3=srv=14=sn=9D8D7B3C38502792658884439853D3C9=perc=100000=ol=0=mul=1 496452B0F19510F13072B1B53D9CF458

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Device price starting from

Now pay


Upfront savings:

On a 2-year Rogers Infinite plan with an with Upfront EdgeTM*

Buy Now
$0 Setup Service Fee

when you buy online

15% off accessories Shop Accessories >
Free SIM card

Just the right amount of everything.

New dual-camera system. All-day battery.1 The toughest glass in a smartphone. And Apple’s fastest chip ever.

The iPhone 11 is perfect for all-day, every-day activity.

Design

Have a beautiful day.

The iPhone 11’s stunning design is water-resistant and comes in 6 colours.

Six stunning new colours. Gorgeous 6.1-inch all-screen Liquid Retina LCD.2 Water-resistant up to 2 metres for 30 minutes.

The iPhone 11’s stunning design is water-resistant and comes in 6 colours.

Camera

Take your photos further.
And wider.

The iPhone 11 camera comes with wide and ultra-wide photo focus.

Ultra Wide (13 mm). 120° field of view for four times more scene.

Wide (26 mm). 100% Focus Pixels for up to three times faster auto-focus in low light.

4K video

Kick your video up to a notch.

4K video and night video are a snap with the iPhone 11.

4K video at 60 fps on every camera. Ultra Wide camera for four times more scene. Rotate, crop and add filters as easily as you do with photos.

Night Mode

Night, in a new light.

4K video and night video are a snap with the iPhone 11.

From candle-lit birthdays to campfires on the beach, the new Night mode delivers natural low-light shots — automatically.

Battery + chip

Power through your day.

All-day battery life.1 A13 Bionic, the fastest chip in a smartphone. Fast-charge capable with an 18W adapter (sold separately).

The iPhone 11 battery lasts all day.

Privacy

Privacy is built in.

Face ID is the most secure facial authentication in a smartphone. It doesn’t store or share your photo. And it’s more secure than Touch ID.

The iPhone 11’s privacy features include Face ID.

Apple TV+

Included for one year when you buy an iphone.

Watch original shows and movies on the Apple TV app. Coming November  1.

Airpods

Wireless to the fullest.

AirPods deliver unparalleled listening time and sound quality, voice-activated Siri access and a wireless charging case.

Enjoy wireless charging with AirPods.

AppleCare+

One-stop support from Apple experts.

AppleCare+ provides extended repair coverage and 24/7 priority support from the people who know iPhone best.

Get your iPhone repaired easily with AppleCare+.

Accessories

Meet the extended family.

Shop for cases designed just for iPhone. Explore AirPods, photography tools, wireless charging docks and more.

Buy cases, charging docks and other accessories for your iPhone 11. Buy cases, charging docks and other accessories for your iPhone 11.

Compare

Compare Apple iPhone models with Rogers.
Compare Apple iPhone models with Rogers.
Compare Apple iPhone models with Rogers.

iPhone 11 Pro

iPhone 11 Pro Max

iPhone 11

Camera

Triple 12MP Ultra Wide, Wide and Telephoto cameras

Triple 12MP Ultra Wide, Wide and Telephoto cameras

Dual 12MP Ultra Wide and Wide cameras

Display

5.8” Super Retina XDR display2

6.5” Super Retina XDR display2

6.1” Liquid Retina HD display2

Battery

11 hrs of video streaming and 18 hours of video playback1

12 hrs of video streaming and 20 hours of video playback1

10 hrs of video streaming and 17 hours of video playback1

Find the iPhone that's right for you.

Compare