rogers/wireless/lgg7one on false false [SM_USERDN] = [] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [True-Client-IP] = [18.212.90.230] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW1;1970801308;947964213;542472104;2;947964213;542472104;3] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [18.212.90.230, 184.28.17.150] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [Rogers.com] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=9F412CA4166DE1746FACCA70F5560270; TLTSID=7C0F86E090F010903F92AC2C64A1ABB5; TLTUID=7C0F86E090F010903F92AC2C64A1ABB5] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [x-dtinit] = [true] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [946956741] [Via] = [1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [X-Forwarded-For] = [18.212.90.230, 184.28.17.150] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [0000000000000000000000001370090a-7412-5d077517-675fe700-716f191ea5c] [Accept-Language] = [en-US,en;q=0.5] [SM_USER] = [] wireless/lgg7one wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Add a line and save wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel Samsung wireless/samsung Galaxy A5 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a5 Galaxy S8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s8 Galaxy S9 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s9 Galaxy Note8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note8 Galaxy A8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note9 Galaxy S10 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s10 Galaxy A wireless/samsung/galaxy-a-series LG G6 wireless/lgg6 Huawei wireless/huawei_p20 google home wireless/google-home Rogers Smart Drive wireless/smart-drive Manage Your Data wireless/manage-your-data Google Pixel 2 wireless/google-pixel2 Google Daydream View wireless/google-daydream Premium Device Protection wireless/device-protection LG G7ThinQ wireless/lgg7 wireless/rogers-sim-card wireless/iphone wireless/iphone-xs-max wireless/iphone-xr wireless/apple-watch wireless/compare-watch wireless/smart-watch-plans Google Pixel 3 wireless/google-pixel3 LG G7 One wireless/lgg7one HUAWEI Mate20 Pro wireless/huawei_mate20_pro Upfront Edge wireless/upfront-edge HUAWEI P30 Series wireless/huawei_p30 LG G8ThinQ wireless/lgg8 Google Pixel 3a wireless/google-pixel3a bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students Google home gift bundles/google-home-gift bundles/offers visa-gift bundles/visa-gift Samsung Gift bundles/samsung-gift new-moving-offers bundles/new-moving-offers bundles/tablet-offer bundles/home-monitoring-offer bundles/bundle-offer bundles/unlimited-internet-offer bundles/bundle-netflix-offer bundles/internet-offer bundles/tv-upgrade-offer bundles/tv-bundle-offer bundles/netflix-offer london promo bundles/london-promo london offer bundles/london-offer london-exclusive bundles/london-exclusive london bundles/london choose-tv Digital TV tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/nfl-sunday-ticket tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle Anyplace TV tv/anyplacetv Hollywood Suite tv/hollywood-suite Crave tv/crave Ignite TV /web/consumer/ignite-bundles/tv-internet internet atmid shop-internet Why Rogers internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert Gaming internet/gaming Why Ignite Internet internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network/why-unlimited-high-speed-internet Wall-to-Wall Wi-Fi internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network internet/500u internet/exclusive-offer internet/fibre-powered home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring Partners home-monitoring/partners app home-monitoring/app Why Smart Home Monitoring home-monitoring/why-home-monitoring https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=Rogers.com&utm_medium=Website&utm_campaign=Rogers.comNav&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=RCNAVI Promotions /consumer/promotions/wireless why-choose-rogers notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Moves Concierge shop/moves Moving Your Services shop/newmove residential/student-internet-plans rogers-internet rogers-internet Order-Summary order-summary checkout order-summary/checkout order-confirmation order-summary/order-confirmation easyloginriverpage Support support Support support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services First Steps support/first-steps Wireless /consumer/support/wireless/wireless-phone Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /consumer/support/internet Digital TV /consumer/support/tv Ignite TV /consumer/support/tv/IgniteTV Home Phone /consumer/support/homephone Home Monitoring /consumer/support/homemonitoring Billing and Accounts /consumer/support/billingaccounts Accessibility Services support/accessibility-services Hearing or Speech support/accessibility-services/hearing-speech Vision support/accessibility-services/vision Physical support/accessibility-services/physical /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers signin-interceptor /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Search Rogers.com" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">SEARCH</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Page d'accueil de Rogers" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">RECHERCHE</span></a></div> en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 9F412CA4166DE1746FACCA70F5560270 7C0F86E090F010903F92AC2C64A1ABB5 7C0F86E090F010903F92AC2C64A1ABB5

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Stay Up-to-date with the Latest AndroidTM OS*

With the LG G7 One, your Android OS will never be outdated, so your phone is always optimized and works like new, with the latest features, innovations, and updates from Google. Android One stays ahead of the curve, keeping your phone secure, fast, and performing at its best.

*Android One phones include two years of OS upgrades after device launch date.

Monthly Security Updates*

The LG G7 One's monthly security updates and built-in Google Play Protect make it one of the safest Android smartphones. Your apps and device are checked regularly to prevent malware, viruses, and harmful behaviors.

*Android One phones include three years of frequent (monthly) security software updates after device launch date.

Bloatware-free Android

The LG G7 One comes with the unmodified version of Android OS installed. The streamlined, easy-to-use interface comes with only the essential apps. No more bloatware using up storage space, battery life, and your data plan.





Free Up Space

Battery Saver

Boost Power

Enhance Memory

Latest AI Experience

Click the Google Assistant Key and your Google Assistant is ready to respond, answer any questions, or access Google Lens. Use Google Lens to search, shop, scan, or translate—just point and click.

Super Bright Display

Your world just got a whole lot brighter. The G7 One packs additional white pixels into the screen for stunning picture clarity and brightness—while maximizing battery efficiency.

DTS:X 3D Surround Sound

7.1 channel surround sound delivers cinematic audio on the go and brings a new sense of realism to your listening experience.

16MP AI-powered Camera

Get your perfect shot with a camera so smart, it knows when to automatically increase the brightness of each shot. AI CAM analyzes subjects in your frame and provides easy recommendations on how to improve your picture.

Bright Camera

Luminance

AI Cam

Durability

Take it anywhere, use it anywhere—the military grade design is water, dust, and worry resistant.

*AI CAM is not included at the time of launch but is scheduled to be added through an update within the year.