rogers/wireless/lgg8 on false false [SM_USERDN] = [] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [True-Client-IP] = [34.228.185.211] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW1;1970801308;1528909341;648550645;2;1528909341;648550645;3] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [34.228.185.211, 184.25.96.37] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [Rogers.com] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=3DF51C625B1278D5818767B575846C7E; TLTSID=1ACB116096F91096B10FF5ED1E772419; TLTUID=1ACB116096F91096B10FF5ED1E772419] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [x-dtinit] = [true] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [1937540491] [Via] = [1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [X-Forwarded-For] = [34.228.185.211, 184.25.96.37] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [0000000000000000000000001d0c1f0a-1068-5d119489-e79f8700-50367d629a8d] [Accept-Language] = [en-US,en;q=0.5] [SM_USER] = [] wireless/lgg8 wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Add a line and save wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel Samsung wireless/samsung Galaxy A5 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a5 Galaxy S8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s8 Galaxy S9 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s9 Galaxy Note8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note8 Galaxy A8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note9 Galaxy S10 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s10 Galaxy A wireless/samsung/galaxy-a-series LG G6 wireless/lgg6 Huawei wireless/huawei_p20 google home wireless/google-home Rogers Smart Drive wireless/smart-drive Manage Your Data wireless/manage-your-data Google Pixel 2 wireless/google-pixel2 Google Daydream View wireless/google-daydream Premium Device Protection wireless/device-protection LG G7ThinQ wireless/lgg7 wireless/rogers-sim-card wireless/iphone wireless/iphone-xs-max wireless/iphone-xr wireless/apple-watch wireless/compare-watch wireless/smart-watch-plans Google Pixel 3 wireless/google-pixel3 LG G7 One wireless/lgg7one HUAWEI Mate20 Pro wireless/huawei_mate20_pro Upfront Edge wireless/upfront-edge HUAWEI P30 Series wireless/huawei_p30 LG G8ThinQ wireless/lgg8 Google Pixel 3a wireless/google-pixel3a bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students Google home gift bundles/google-home-gift bundles/offers visa-gift bundles/visa-gift Samsung Gift bundles/samsung-gift new-moving-offers bundles/new-moving-offers bundles/tablet-offer bundles/home-monitoring-offer bundles/bundle-offer bundles/unlimited-internet-offer bundles/bundle-netflix-offer bundles/internet-offer bundles/tv-upgrade-offer bundles/tv-bundle-offer bundles/netflix-offer london promo bundles/london-promo london offer bundles/london-offer london-exclusive bundles/london-exclusive london bundles/london Ignite WiFi Hub bundles/ignite-wifi-hub choose-tv Digital TV tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/nfl-sunday-ticket tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle Anyplace TV tv/anyplacetv Hollywood Suite tv/hollywood-suite Crave tv/crave Ignite TV /web/consumer/ignite-bundles/tv-internet internet atmid shop-internet Why Rogers internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert Gaming internet/gaming Why Ignite Internet internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network/why-unlimited-high-speed-internet Wall-to-Wall Wi-Fi internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network internet/500u internet/exclusive-offer internet/fibre-powered home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring Partners home-monitoring/partners app home-monitoring/app Why Smart Home Monitoring home-monitoring/why-home-monitoring https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=Rogers.com&utm_medium=Website&utm_campaign=Rogers.comNav&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=RCNAVI Promotions /consumer/promotions/wireless why-choose-rogers notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Moves Concierge shop/moves Moving Your Services shop/newmove residential/student-internet-plans rogers-internet rogers-internet Order-Summary order-summary checkout order-summary/checkout order-confirmation order-summary/order-confirmation easyloginriverpage Support support Support support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services First Steps support/first-steps Wireless /consumer/support/wireless/wireless-phone Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /consumer/support/internet Digital TV /consumer/support/tv Ignite TV /consumer/support/tv/IgniteTV Home Phone /consumer/support/homephone Home Monitoring /consumer/support/homemonitoring Billing and Accounts /consumer/support/billingaccounts Accessibility Services support/accessibility-services Hearing or Speech support/accessibility-services/hearing-speech Vision support/accessibility-services/vision Physical support/accessibility-services/physical /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers signin-interceptor /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Search Rogers.com" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">SEARCH</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Page d'accueil de Rogers" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">RECHERCHE</span></a></div> en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 3DF51C625B1278D5818767B575846C7E 1ACB116096F91096B10FF5ED1E772419 1ACB116096F91096B10FF5ED1E772419

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.
The LG G8 screen is 6.1 inches and features a seamless design.

Seamless Design

All-Round Smoothness

Stunning and minimal. Immerse yourself in the 6.1-inch crystal clear OLED display with oustanding sharpness and rich colours from edge to edge.

Crafted with uninterrupted glass front and back, the tiny phone speaker is no longer needed and has been completely removed while the camera/flash array on the rear has no bump. A smoother, streamlined design and a more comfortable grip.

You can use a variety of hands-free gestures with the LG G8.

Air Motion

A New Way to Interact

Discover a new way to interact with your screen that frees up your hand.
Hands dirty, or wet? With just wave of your hand, now answer calls, snooze alarms and even increase volume without touching your phone.
The future is here, and it's hands-free.

Enjoy clear audio and loud base with the LG G8’s stereo.

Crystal Sound OLED + Boombox Speaker

Booming Stereo Sound

Sound straight from your screen. Audio gets a boost in clarity with Crystal Sound OLED, which eliminates an external receiver hole for a clean and minimal design. The Boombox Speaker pumps out room-filling audio with astonishing bass whenever you lay down your phone. Full-range sound that's ideal for music, movies and more.

Keep your phone secure with the LG G8’ts unique Hand ID 3D sensor.

Hand ID

Security Is In Your Hands

Hand ID uses a 3D sensor to scan your unique circulatory hand patterns to unlock your phone. This offers unprecedented security that builds upon standard authentication methods that go beyond fingerprints, face recognition or passwords.

Simply unlock your phone with a quick scan of your palm. It's a level of confidence and convenience that no other phone can match.

You can unlock the LG G8 with face recognition.

Face Unlock

Your Face Unlocks It All

Got your hands full? Use your face to unlock your face!


Advanced 3D sensors detect your facial features for greater security and ease.


Even on bright and sunny days, facial authentication is quick and accurate.

The LG G8 camera comes with enhanced biometric security features.

Z Camera

Accuracy in 3 Dimensions

Not just for taking photos. The Z Camera uses infrared lights and ToF sensor to measure what's in front.
The revolutionary technology brings stronger biometric security, enables a touch-free phone interface, and adds extraordinary depth and resolution to selfies.

*ToF (Time of Flight) sensor accurately maps 3D space by calculating the light response time to recognise shapes and their distance from the sensor.

Take amazing selfies with the LG G8 camera’s portrait feature.

Portrait

DSLR-Like Selfies

Your phone is your DSLR. The Portrait feature makes selfies look professional with greater depth. it keeps you in clear focus against an elegantly blurred background.

The LG G8 lets you shoot beautiful videos.

Video Depth Control

Shoot Videos like a Pro

Shoot movies with a beautiful background blur.

Now, smartphone videos look like they were made with a professional camera. Video Depth Control keeps the subject in sharp focus with a soft cinematic background.

LG G8 Spotlight adds amazing post-processing features and photo filters to your camera.

Spotlight

Light Where You Want It

Get studio-quality lighting, anywhere.

Choose from 6 studio-like lightning effects to brighten, contour or add drama to your portraits.

Spotlight detects your facial curvature to create natural shadows and gorgeous highlights.

Flawless images are effortless without the inconvenience of added lighting touchups.

Qualcomm® SnapdragonTM 855 Mobile Platform

Blazing Speeds, Legendary Power

Ushering in a new decade of transformative user experiences. Unleash the ultimate mobile platform, Qualcomm® SnapdragonTM 855, for multi-gigabit connectivity, smarter AI, real-time XR, ultra-responsive multi-player gaming with Snapdragon Elite gaming 4K HDR video, longer battery life, and more.