rogers/wireless/promotions on false false [SM_USERDN] = [] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [True-Client-IP] = [3.91.79.74] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW1;1970801308;1258827774;51891175;2;1258827774;51891175;3] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [3.91.79.74, 184.28.17.142] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [Rogers.com] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=9B50470DA5D9AE74DEF81D731FEDED3F; TLTSID=7C0428724AA0104A75BEC507E4D65107; TLTUID=7C0428724AA0104A75BEC507E4D65107] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [x-dtinit] = [true] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [946956741] [Via] = [1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [X-Forwarded-For] = [3.91.79.74, 184.28.17.142] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [0000000000000000000000001070090a-4917-5c917e1a-387f3700-2072399f1096] [SM_USER] = [] img-hps3con-hrcwrls-013117220 wireless/promotions wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Add a line and save wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel Samsung wireless/samsung Galaxy A5 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a5 Galaxy S8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s8 Galaxy S9 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s9 Galaxy Note8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note8 Galaxy A8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note9 Galaxy S10 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s10 LG G6 wireless/lgg6 Huawei wireless/huawei_p20 google home wireless/google-home Rogers Smart Drive wireless/smart-drive Manage Your Data wireless/manage-your-data Google Pixel 2 wireless/google-pixel2 Google Daydream View wireless/google-daydream Premium Device Protection wireless/device-protection LG G7ThinQ wireless/lgg7 wireless/rogers-sim-card wireless/iphone wireless/iphone-xs-max wireless/iphone-xr wireless/apple-watch wireless/compare-watch wireless/smart-watch-plans Google Pixel 3 wireless/google-pixel3 LG G7 One wireless/lgg7one HUAWEI Mate20 Pro wireless/huawei_mate20_pro Upfront Edge wireless/upfront-edge bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students Google home gift bundles/google-home-gift bundles/offers visa-gift bundles/visa-gift Samsung Gift bundles/samsung-gift new-moving-offers bundles/new-moving-offers bundles/tablet-offer bundles/home-monitoring-offer bundles/bundle-offer bundles/unlimited-internet-offer bundles/bundle-netflix-offer bundles/internet-offer bundles/tv-upgrade-offer bundles/tv-bundle-offer bundles/netflix-offer Digital TV tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/nfl-sunday-ticket tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle Anyplace TV tv/anyplacetv Hollywood Suite tv/hollywood-suite Crave tv/crave Ignite TV /web/consumer/ignite-bundles/tv-internet internet atmid shop-internet Why Rogers internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert Gaming internet/gaming Why Ignite Internet internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network/why-unlimited-high-speed-internet Wall-to-Wall Wi-Fi internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network internet/500u internet/exclusive-offer internet/fibre-powered home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring Partners home-monitoring/partners app home-monitoring/app Why Smart Home Monitoring home-monitoring/why-home-monitoring https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=Rogers.com&utm_medium=Website&utm_campaign=Rogers.comNav&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=RCNAVI Promotions wireless/promotions why-choose-rogers notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Moves Concierge shop/moves Moving Your Services shop/newmove residential/student-internet-plans rogers-internet rogers-internet Order-Summary order-summary checkout order-summary/checkout order-confirmation order-summary/order-confirmation easyloginriverpage Support support Support support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services First Steps support/first-steps Wireless /consumer/support/wireless/wireless-phone Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /consumer/support/internet Digital TV /consumer/support/tv Ignite TV /consumer/support/tv/IgniteTV Home Phone /consumer/support/homephone Home Monitoring /consumer/support/homemonitoring Billing and Accounts /consumer/support/billingaccounts Accessibility Services support/accessibility-services Hearing or Speech support/accessibility-services/hearing-speech Vision support/accessibility-services/vision Physical support/accessibility-services/physical /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers signin-interceptor /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Search Rogers.com" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">SEARCH</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Page d'accueil de Rogers" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">RECHERCHE</span></a></div> en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 9B50470DA5D9AE74DEF81D731FEDED3F 7C0428724AA0104A75BEC507E4D65107 7C0428724AA0104A75BEC507E4D65107

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Get a $0 iPhone XR plus a 5 GB data bonus

For: New and Existing customers

Get the iPhone XR 256 GB for $0 ($299) + a 5 GB data bonus on a 2-year Ultra tab Share EverythingTM plan.1,2

 

1 800 898-2355

Get the Galaxy S10 family starting at $0 with the new Upfront Edge program.

For: new and existing customers

In-store only! Get the Samsung Galaxy S10, S10+, or S10e starting at $0 with Upfront EdgeTM on select 2-year plans!1

Always get the latest device at the lowest price with the new Upfront Edge program from Rogers. Available only in Rogers stores, so visit one today.1

  • Get the Samsung Galaxy S10e 128 GB for $0 with Upfront Edge on a 2-year Ultra tab Share Everything plan!
  • Pay $199 $319 for the Samsung Galaxy S10 or $299 $459 for the Samsung Galaxy S10+ when you activate or upgrade on a 2-year Ultra tab Share Everything plan with Upfront Edge.

Double your data bonus when you activate 2 lines!

For: New and Existing customers

Get a 10 GB data bonus (5 GB + 5 GB) when you activate 2 lines on a 2-year Share Everything plan on select 2 year plans.1,2

 

1 800 898-2355

Add an iPhone 8 for $0 and get 5 GB of bonus data for $65/mo

For: New & Existing Customers

Get an iPhone 8 64GB for $0 and 5 GB of bonus data1 for $65/mo. for 24 months2 when you add a line on a 2-year Share EverythingTM plan

1 800 898-2355

Save big on the latest phones with the Upfront Edge program!

For: new and existing customers

Always get the latest phone at the lowest price with the new Upfront EdgeTM program. Save up to $490 today off the upfront price of your phone when you return it in 2 years. Available in Rogers stores only.

Get the Samsung Galaxy S10 on Canada’s most trusted network1 and save up to $300!

For: new and existing customers

Get an all-new Samsung Galaxy S10 and save up to $300 after eligible trade-in2 on any 2-year plan! In-store only.

  • Get a $300 credit with the Galaxy S10 or S10+ or a $200 credit with the Galaxy S10e when you activate or upgrade on any 2-year plan and trade in select devices.2
  • Choose the Galaxy S10e and get it for $0 after eligible trade-in credit on select 2-year plans!3

Refer a friend and you can both save $50 off your bill

For: New and Existing Rogers wireless customers

When you refer a friend or family to sign up for a new eligible wireless plan, you’ll both receive a one-time saving of up to $50 off your wireless bills, up to a maximum of $300/year on multiple referrals. Register for the Rogers Refer Your Friends program to start referring!

Learn more about the Rogers Refer Your Friends program rules.

Get a $100 credit when you trade in select devices

For: New and existing customers

Get a $100 credit on select devices. Simply trade in your eligible old phone, and we’ll give you a credit towards a new one when you upgrade or activate on a 2-year Share EverythingTM plan.1

Offer available in store only!

Save $240 on Apple Watch Series 3 on Easy Pay®!

For: New and existing customers

Activate an Apple Watch Series 3 on EasyPay® on select 2-year Share EverythingTM plans and save $240!

You’ll get 1 GB of shareable data with your smartwatch plan. Plus, the first 3 months of your plan are on us!2

Apple Watch Series 3 38mm: Add it to your Share Everything plan for $0 down with 0% APR and pay only $12.04 $22.04/month for 24 months. ($289 $529 on no-term.)

Apple Watch Series 3 42mm: Add it to your Share Everything plan for $0 down with 0% APR and pay $13.70 $23.70/month for 24 months. ($329 $569 on no-term.)

Get the latest iPad for $0 down! Plus, 1 GB bonus data.

For: New and existing customers

Add an Apple iPad (6th generation) to your Share Everything plan for $0 down on Easy Pay® and get a $240 discount +  1 GB of shareable bonus data.1,2

Save $240 on iPad1 on Easy Pay! Just choose one of these great options:

1. Get a 32 GB iPad for $0 down and 0% APR for $14.96/month $24.96/month for 24 months. No-term $359 $599.
2. Get a 128 GB iPad for $0 down and 0% APR for $19.96/month $29.96/month for 24 months. No-term $479 $719.

Get $250 off the Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.5 with Easy Pay on a Share EverythingTM plan!

For: New and existing customers

Add the Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.5 to your Share Everything plan for $0 down on Easy Pay® and get a $250 discount1 + 1 GB of shareable bonus data2.

Save $250 on Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.5 on Easy Pay!

Get a Tab A 10.5 for $0 down and 0% APR for $12.46/month $22.87/month for 24 months. No-term $299 $549.

Save on your Rogers bill with Cash Back Rewards!

For: New and existing customers

Earn cash back faster.

With the no annual fee RogersTM Platinum Mastercard®, earn cash back rewards on all purchases. Plus, earn extra rewards when you pay your Rogers Bill with your card!

Welcome Bonus: Get $25 in cash back rewards

Not a Rogers customer? Sign up for the latest offers

For: New Rogers Customers

Sign up now to receive the latest offers from Rogers. You can unsubscribe at anytime.

Once you’ve signed up, we’ll send you a confirmation email. Then, we’ll send our latest offers straight to your inbox.

Go borderless with the Canada+US Share Everything plan.

For: new and existing customers

With the Canada+US Share EverythingTM plan, you can stay connected, worry-free, across Canada and the US. Talk, text and use your plan’s data just like you do at home. One plan that keeps you confidently connected across two countries.

  • Activate a Share Everything plan, or view your current plan options in MyRogers.
  • Select “Canada+US” as your talk option. You can apply this option to one, multiple, or all lines in your Share Everything plan.
  • That’s it! Any line with Canada+US calling can use the shared data on your plan while in the US, without paying any roaming fees. Plus, you can also make unlimited calls and texts to Canadian and US phone numbers while in either country! *
1 800 898 2355 Find a Store

Get a Huawei MediaPad T3 10 for $0 for limited time only! Plus, 1 GB bonus data.

For: new and existing customers

Get a $0 Huawei MediaPad T3 10 on 2-yr Share EverythingTM plan for $10/mo1. Plus, get 1 GB of bonus data2!

1 800 898-2355

Online Exclusive Deals!

For: Existing Rogers wireless customers

Pay no Setup Service Fee ($35/line value) when you upgrade a device online, and get 15% off select accessories!2

Upgrade or activate a device online and you'll get:

  1. Activation with no Setup Service Fee ($35 value per device) for your device through online self-serve device upgrades. Activations done with the assistance of a representative via Live Chat will incur the Connection Fee.
  2. Accessories discount coupon will be shipped with the phone only when purchasing online. Coupon can be redeemed at Rogers corporate retail locations on select regularly priced accessories.
devices

Save on your Rogers bill with Cash Back Rewards. With travel and insurance benefits!

For: New and existing customers

Experience more cash back plus travel and insurance benefits.

With the no-fee RogersTM World Elite Mastercard®, earn cash back rewards on all purchases, along with added Travel and Insurance benefits, Mastercard Airport Experiences, and 4% cash back rewards on all purchases while travelling outside Canada.

Plus, earn extra rewards when you pay your Rogers Bill with your card!

*minimum income requirement of $80,000 annual personal income or $150,000 annual household income.