rogers/wireless/samsung/galaxy-note10 on false false [SM_USERDN] = [] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [True-Client-IP] = [34.204.169.76] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW1;1970801308;1561370291;887570025;2;1561370291;887570025;3] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [34.204.169.76, 23.48.39.125] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [Rogers.com] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=6339465DB6BE9D18D550E24B0BD95F89; TLTSID=3BE000CCC2F510C25FEFB1931F818EE2; TLTUID=3BE000CCC2F510C25FEFB1931F818EE2] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [x-dtinit] = [true] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [1250306868] [Via] = [1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [X-Forwarded-For] = [34.204.169.76, 23.48.39.125] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [0000000000000000000000001370090a-601b-5d5b5fe5-c95ee700-58bf767fa8dc] [Accept-Language] = [en-US,en;q=0.5] [SM_USER] = [] bu-lpmbcnac-sdvdlrcwrls-15 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note10 wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Add a line and save wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel Samsung wireless/samsung Galaxy A5 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a5 Galaxy S8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s8 Galaxy S9 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s9 Galaxy Note8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note8 Galaxy A8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note9 Galaxy S10 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s10 Galaxy A wireless/samsung/galaxy-a-series Galaxy Note10+ wireless/samsung/galaxy-note10 LG G6 wireless/lgg6 Huawei wireless/huawei_p20 google home wireless/google-home Rogers Smart Drive wireless/smart-drive Manage Your Data wireless/manage-your-data Google Pixel 2 wireless/google-pixel2 Google Daydream View wireless/google-daydream Premium Device Protection wireless/device-protection LG G7ThinQ wireless/lgg7 wireless/rogers-sim-card wireless/iphone wireless/iphone-xs-max wireless/iphone-xr wireless/apple-watch wireless/compare-watch wireless/smart-watch-plans Google Pixel 3 wireless/google-pixel3 LG G7 One wireless/lgg7one HUAWEI Mate20 Pro wireless/huawei_mate20_pro Upfront Edge wireless/upfront-edge HUAWEI P30 Series wireless/huawei_p30 LG G8ThinQ wireless/lgg8 Google Pixel 3a wireless/google-pixel3a Edge Financing wireless/edge-financing Bundles bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students Google home gift bundles/google-home-gift bundles/offers visa-gift bundles/visa-gift Samsung Gift bundles/samsung-gift new-moving-offers bundles/new-moving-offers bundles/tablet-offer bundles/home-monitoring-offer bundles/bundle-offer bundles/unlimited-internet-offer bundles/bundle-netflix-offer bundles/internet-offer bundles/tv-upgrade-offer bundles/tv-bundle-offer bundles/netflix-offer london promo bundles/london-promo london offer bundles/london-offer london-exclusive bundles/london-exclusive london bundles/london Ignite WiFi Hub bundles/ignite-wifi-hub choose-tv Digital TV tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/nfl-sunday-ticket tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle Anyplace TV tv/anyplacetv Hollywood Suite tv/hollywood-suite Crave tv/crave Ignite TV /web/consumer/ignite-bundles/tv-internet internet atmid shop-internet Why Rogers internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert Gaming internet/gaming Why Ignite Internet internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network/why-unlimited-high-speed-internet Wall-to-Wall Wi-Fi internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network internet/500u internet/exclusive-offer internet/fibre-powered home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring Partners home-monitoring/partners app home-monitoring/app Why Smart Home Monitoring home-monitoring/why-home-monitoring https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=Rogers.com&utm_medium=Website&utm_campaign=Rogers.comNav&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=RCNAVI Promotions /consumer/promotions/wireless why-choose-rogers notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Moves Concierge shop/moves Moving Your Services shop/newmove residential/student-internet-plans rogers-internet rogers-internet Order-Summary order-summary checkout order-summary/checkout order-confirmation order-summary/order-confirmation Back to School studentoffers easyloginriverpage Support support Support support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services First Steps support/first-steps Wireless /consumer/support/wireless/wireless-phone Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /consumer/support/internet Digital TV /consumer/support/tv Ignite TV /consumer/support/tv/IgniteTV Home Phone /consumer/support/homephone Home Monitoring /consumer/support/homemonitoring Billing and Accounts /consumer/support/billingaccounts Accessibility Services support/accessibility-services Hearing or Speech support/accessibility-services/hearing-speech Vision support/accessibility-services/vision Physical support/accessibility-services/physical /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers signin-interceptor /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Search Rogers.com" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">SEARCH</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Page d'accueil de Rogers" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">RECHERCHE</span></a></div> en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 6339465DB6BE9D18D550E24B0BD95F89 3BE000CCC2F510C25FEFB1931F818EE2 3BE000CCC2F510C25FEFB1931F818EE2

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.
Samsung Logo

Pre-order the Note10+ today
Get a free pair of Galaxy Buds!
Pre-order the Note10+ today

Get a free pair of Galaxy Buds when you pre-order the Galaxy Note10+ from Rogers.*

Limited time only.

*Some conditions apply.

Power of performance

The Galaxy Note10+ embodies power and performance.

The Samsung Galaxy Note10+ processor allows for seamless multitasking.

Run multiple applications and seamlessly flip between presentations, streaming videos and more with the powerful Hyper-Fast processor. Use Super-Fast Charging 3.0 to stay connected longer with all-day power¹, with the Intelligent Battery automatically adjusting performance based on your usage². The Galaxy Note10+ is tuned to perform and keep up with your on-the-go lifestyle.

The Samsung Galaxy Note10+ processor allows for seamless multitasking.
The Samsung Galaxy Note10+ connects easily to both PCs and Macs for increased productivity.

Power of productivity

Note10+ is a powerful phone that helps you do more.

The Samsung Galaxy Note10+ connects easily to both PCs and Macs for increased productivity.

For the first time in a Note device, use DeX Live to connect your phone to your compatible PC³ or Mac OS⁴ using just a USB cable⁵. Enjoy increased productivity with seamless access to all your mobile apps, documents, presentations and more on your compatible PC³ or Mac OS⁴ using DeX Live. Use the upgraded Intelligent S Pen with new features such as Gestures to take photos, rotate and crop images, or use as a laser pointer for your presentations. Use it to write notes, jot ideas and instantly transform your handwriting into text. The Galaxy Note10+ is our most advanced Note device yet to power your productivity.

Power of creation

Meet your new creative assistant.

Take amazing photos and record video with the triple lens camera on the Note10+.

Use the rear triple lens camera on the Note10+ to shoot, edit and produce like a pro. Record cinematic video using the new DepthVision Lens⁶, with the option to add background blur to your videos for extra emphasis. The Note10+ also introduces the Audio Zoom feature, which captures rich sound in your videos as you zoom in. With the triple aperture camera, take your best shot using daylight, indoors or low light settings. The Galaxy Note10+ empowers your imagination, giving you the tools to unleash your creative side.

Take amazing photos and record video with the triple lens camera on the Note10+.
Enjoy the 6.8-inch edge-to-edge screen and the slim design on the Galaxy Note10+.

Power of design

Power packed into a sleek and stylish design.

Enjoy the 6.8-inch edge-to-edge screen and the slim design on the Galaxy Note10+.

The Galaxy Note10+ boasts the largest screen on any Note yet with a 6.8" Dynamic AMOLED Infinity-O Display. The edge-to-edge screen provides an immersive visual experience, so you can stream movies, build presentations and edit your home videos with less interruption. The slim design with a clean edge allows for an ergonomic grip built for your comfort. The Galaxy Note10+ is a balance of performance and design built to compliment your style.

The Samsung Galaxy Note10+

Buy Now