rogers/wireless/tablets/ipad-air on false false [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [X-dynatrace-Origin-URL] = [https://www.rogers.com/consumer/wireless/tablets/ipad-air] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [True-Client-IP] = [3.237.205.144] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW4;1415312027;10;-1872741901;181810795;12;-1151093806;1220;a0c7;2h01;3h906039f3;4h0ad6366b] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [3.237.205.144, 23.40.190.19] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [1%3B1%3Bd6e5f54d637526b2] [X-ruxit-Apache-ServerNamePorts] = [www.rogers.com:8043] [Cookie] = [TLTSID=D2517D2C5B58105B849DE78C4C4A5CBE; TLTUID=D2517D2C5B58105B849DE78C4C4A5CBE; dtCookie==3=srv=10=sn=6102E3A5647C0ACFE737B6B65AC43231=perc=100000=ol=0=mul=1] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [-685604329] [Via] = [1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [If-Modified-Since] = [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 03:16:10 GMT] [X-DataStream-Session-Id] = [e3b67f227-600889a4-15f4784] [X-Forwarded-For] = [3.237.205.144, 23.40.190.19] [X-dynaTrace-RequestState] = [agentId=0x906039f3&pathDepth=1] [Accept-Language] = [en-US,en;q=0.5] wireless/tablets/ipad-air wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/add-ons wireless/travel wireless/long-distance Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Add a line and save wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel Samsung wireless/samsung Galaxy A5 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a5 Galaxy S8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s8 Galaxy S9 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s9 Galaxy Note8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note8 Galaxy A8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note9 Galaxy S10 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s10 Galaxy A wireless/samsung/galaxy-a-series Galaxy Note10+ wireless/samsung/galaxy-note10 LG G6 wireless/lgg6 Huawei wireless/huawei_p20 google home wireless/google-home Rogers Smart Drive wireless/smart-drive Manage Your Data wireless/manage-your-data Google Pixel 2 wireless/google-pixel2 Google Daydream View wireless/google-daydream Premium Device Protection wireless/device-protection LG G7ThinQ wireless/lgg7 wireless/rogers-sim-card wireless/iphone wireless/iphone-11-pro-max wireless/iphone-11 wireless/iphone-xs-max wireless/iphone-xr wireless/apple-watch wireless/compare-watch wireless/smart-watch-plans Google Pixel 3 wireless/google-pixel3 LG G7 One wireless/lgg7one HUAWEI Mate20 Pro wireless/huawei_mate20_pro Upfront Edge wireless/upfront-edge HUAWEI P30 Series wireless/huawei_p30 LG G8ThinQ wireless/lgg8 Google Pixel 3a wireless/google-pixel3a Edge Financing wireless/edge-financing Apple iPad wireless/ipad Google Pixel 4 wireless/google-pixel-4 Financing wireless/device-financing Cyber Monday Offers - TV + Internet http://www.rogers.com/promotions/holiday-offers?icid=R_SHM_WIR_A5TY4M TV Bundles bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students Google home gift bundles/google-home-gift bundles/offers visa-gift bundles/visa-gift Samsung Gift bundles/samsung-gift new-moving-offers bundles/new-moving-offers bundles/tablet-offer bundles/home-monitoring-offer bundles/bundle-offer bundles/unlimited-internet-offer bundles/bundle-netflix-offer bundles/internet-offer bundles/tv-upgrade-offer bundles/tv-bundle-offer bundles/netflix-offer london promo bundles/london-promo london offer bundles/london-offer london-exclusive bundles/london-exclusive london bundles/london Ignite WiFi Hub bundles/ignite-wifi-hub IPTV Special bundles/iptv-special-offer bundles/iptv-customer-offer choose-tv Digital TV tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/nfl-sunday-ticket tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle Anyplace TV tv/anyplacetv Hollywood Suite tv/hollywood-suite Crave tv/crave Ignite TV /web/consumer/ignite-bundles/tv-internet /web/consumer/internet atmid shop-internet Why Rogers internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert Gaming internet/gaming Why Ignite Internet internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network/why-unlimited-high-speed-internet Mesh WiFi internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network internet/500u internet/exclusive-offer internet/fibre-powered https://rogers.com/home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone https://rogers.com/home-monitoring/why atmid shop-homemonitoring Partners home-monitoring/partners app home-monitoring/app Why Smart Home Monitoring home-monitoring/why-home-monitoring https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=Rogers.com&utm_medium=Website&utm_campaign=Rogers.comNav&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=RCNAVI Promotions /consumer/promotions/wireless why-choose-rogers notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Moves Concierge shop/moves Moving Your Services shop/newmove residential/student-internet-plans rogers-internet rogers-internet Order-Summary order-summary checkout order-summary/checkout order-confirmation order-summary/order-confirmation Back to School studentoffers easyloginriverpage Support https://www.rogers.com/support Terms & Conditions support-terms Privacy, CRTC & Consumer Codes privacy-crtc Support support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services_old First Steps support/first-steps Wireless /consumer/support/wireless/wireless-phone Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /consumer/support/internet Digital TV /consumer/support/tv Ignite TV /consumer/support/tv/IgniteTV Home Phone /consumer/support/homephone Home Monitoring /consumer/support/homemonitoring Billing and Accounts /consumer/support/billingaccounts Accessibility Services support/accessibility-services Hearing or Speech support/accessibility-services/hearing-speech Vision support/accessibility-services/vision Physical support/accessibility-services/physical /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers signin-interceptor /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Search Rogers.com" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">SEARCH</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Page d'accueil de Rogers" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">RECHERCHE</span></a></div> en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on D2517D2C5B58105B849DE78C4C4A5CBE =3=srv=10=sn=6102E3A5647C0ACFE737B6B65AC43231=perc=100000=ol=0=mul=1 D2517D2C5B58105B849DE78C4C4A5CBE

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.
A side view of iPad Air

Powerful. Colourful. Wonderful.

iPad Air does more than a computer in simple, magical ways. And with advanced features and capabilities, it’s more versatile than ever.

Design and Display

Pure eye candy.

Edge to edge.

An all-screen design featuring a 10.9-inch Liquid Retina display.1 And Touch ID for fast, easy and secure login and payment.

iPad Air has a 10.9-inch screen.
iPad Air’s A14 Bionic chip means 40% faster performance. iPad Air’s A14 Bionic chip means 40% faster performance.

Performance

Powerful performance for all.

The A14 Bionic chip has power for everything from everyday tasks to editing 4K video and transferring files with USB-C.2

Apple Pencil

Put Pencil to PDF, web page or anything else.

Paint a portrait, take notes, mark up documents and so much more.3

Mark up documents on iPad Air’s screen with Apple Pencil. Mark up documents on iPad Air’s screen with Apple Pencil.
iPad Air has the best typing experience ever on an iPad. iPad Air has the best typing experience ever on an iPad.

Magic Keyboard

Responsive typing.

Backlit keys.

Built-in trackpad.

The best typing experience on iPad, a USB-C port for pass-through charging, and front and back protection.3

The latest version of iPadOS means you can multitask easily. The latest version of iPadOS means you can multitask easily.

iPadOS

A powerful OS designed for iPad.

iPadOS is built for the large canvas and performance of iPad. With features that make handwriting as powerful as typed text.


Connectivity

Get to work. get to class. Or get together.

Get to work.

get to class.

Or get together.

Superfast Wi-Fi and LTE.4 Work and learn remotely, or stay connected to friends and family with the FaceTime HD camera.

WiFi and LTE connectivity are blazing fast on iPad Air. WiFi and LTE connectivity are blazing fast on iPad Air.

Why iPad

There's nothing quite like iPad.

The Apple Watch Series 6 helps you monitor your blood oxygen, ECG and sleep levels.

Easy to use

iPad lets you do everything in powerful yet simple ways on the large Multi-Touch display.
The Apple Watch Series 6 helps you monitor your blood oxygen, ECG and sleep levels.

Powerful

Run apps like Microsoft Office, Photoshop CC and graphics-intensive games. iPad is ready for anything.
The Apple Watch Series 6 helps you monitor your blood oxygen, ECG and sleep levels.

Portable

Remarkably thin and light with a durable design, fast Wi-Fi and LTE, and all-day battery life.5
The Apple Watch Series 6 helps you monitor your blood oxygen, ECG and sleep levels.

Versatile

It’s your notepad, your film studio, your scanner, your mobile office and your canvas when you need one.

Find the right iPad for you.

Compare iPad models >

Compare iPad Pro, iPad Air, and iPad from Rogers. Compare iPad Pro, iPad Air, and iPad from Rogers.
Compare iPad Pro, iPad Air, and iPad from Rogers. Compare iPad Pro, iPad Air, and iPad from Rogers.
Compare iPad Pro, iPad Air, and iPad from Rogers. Compare iPad Pro, iPad Air, and iPad from Rogers.

iPad Pro

iPad Air

iPad

12.9" or 11"
10.9"
10.2"

Liquid Retina display1

with ProMotion

Liquid Retina display1

Retina display

12MP Wide and

10MP Ultra Wide cameras

12MP Wide and 10MP Ultra Wide cameras

12MP Wide camera

8MP Wide camera

A12Z Bionic chip

A14 Bionic chip

A12 Bionic chip

Compatible with

Magic Keyboard and

Smart Keyboard Folio3

Compatible with Magic Keyboard and Smart Keyboard Folio3

Compatible with

Magic Keyboard and

Smart Keyboard Folio3

Compatible with Magic Keyboard and Smart Keyboard Folio3

Compatible with

Smart Keyboard3

Compatible with Smart Keyboard3

Compatible with Apple Pencil

(2nd generation)3

Compatible with Apple Pencil (2nd generation)3

Compatible with Apple Pencil

(2nd generation)3

Compatible with Apple Pencil (2nd generation)3

Compatible with Apple Pencil

(1st generation)3

Compatible with Apple Pencil (1st generation)3

USB-C
USB-C
Lightning

connector

connector

connector

Accessories

Do even more with iPad Air.

Explore keyboards, cases, covers, Apple Pencil, AirPods and more.

Find cases and keyboards for your iPad Air. Find cases and keyboards for your iPad Air.

AppleCare+

Expert support, enhanced coverage.

Apple-certified service

24/7 priority access to Apple experts

Accidental damage coverage

Sign up for AppleCare+ for repair services for iPad Air. Sign up for AppleCare+ for repair services for iPad Air.
  1. The displays have rounded corners. When measured diagonally as a rectangle, the iPad Pro 12.9-inch screen is 12.9 inches; the iPad Pro 11-inch screen is 11 inches; and the iPad Air (4th generation) screen is 10.86 inches. Actual viewable area is less.

  2. Performance claims based on comparison with the previous generation.

  3. Accessories sold separately.

  4. Data plan required. Gigabit-class LTE is available in select markets and through select carriers. Speeds are based on theoretical throughput and vary based on site conditions and carrier. For details on LTE support, contact your carrier and see apple.com/ca/ipad/LTE. Wi-Fi and Wi-Fi + Cellular model coming later.

  5. Battery life varies by use and configuration; see apple.com/ca/batteries for more information.

Some features may not be available in all regions or all languages. See apple.com/ca/ios/feature-availability for complete list.

Apps are available on the App Store. Title availability is subject to change.