Meet the team

Our dedicated Account Executives provide innovative, industry-leading products and services to developers, property owners and their communities.

Serving the GTA, Ottawa Region, Southwestern Ontario and Atlantic Canada

Our strength is in numbers and decades of experience – with over 100 team members in the Greater Toronto Area, Ottawa Region, Southwestern Ontario and Atlantic Canada, Rogers Major Accounts is here to support you with all your inquiries.

Greater Toronto Area

Alexandra Wismayer

Segment: Residential

Mobile Line: 647-248-5061

Email: Alexandra.Wismayer@rci.rogers.com

Ahmad Sairafi

Ahmad Sairafi

Segment: Commercial

Desk Line: 416-446-7047

Mobile Line: 647-248-3579

Email: Ahmad.Sairafi@rci.rogers.com

Alan Pipher

Alan Pipher

Segment: Commercial

Desk Line: 705-812-4506

Mobile Line: 705-241-3949

Email: Alan.Pipher@rci.rogers.com

Anna Napolitano

Anna Napolitano

Segment: New Construction, High-rise

Desk Line: 416-587-3090

Email: Anna.Napolitano@rci.rogers.com

Ash Neville

Ash Neville

Segment: Out of Footprint

Mobile Line: 365-336-8132

Email: Ash.Neville@rci.rogers.com

Cathy Galeano

Cathy Galeano

Segment: New Construction, High-rise

Desk Line: 416-446-7178

Mobile Line: 647-261-2790

Email: Cathy.Galeano@rci.rogers.com

David Bin

David Bin

Segment: Commercial

Desk Line: 416-446-7115

Mobile Line: 647-407-7679

Email: David.Bin@rci.rogers.com

Dena Chiarcossi

Dena Chiarcossi

Segment: New Construction, Low-rise

Mobile Line: 416-523-5477

Email: Dena.Chiarcossi@rci.rogers.com

Gail Yattavong

Gail Yattavong

Segment: Residential

Desk Line: 416-446-6636

Email: Gail.Yattavong@rci.rogers.com

 Jacqueline Coyle

Jacqueline Coyle

Segment: Residential

Mobile Line: 416-272-0398

Email: Jacqueline.Coyle@rci.rogers.com

John Darragh

John Darragh

Segment: Residential

Mobile Line: 705-791-3931

Email: John.Darragh@rci.rogers.com

Joy Sinsnett

Joy Sinsnett

Segment: New Construction, Low-rise

Mobile Line: 905-436-4175

Email: Joy.Sisnett@rci.rogers.com

Kayla Cardiff

Kayla Cardiff

Segment: Out of Footprint

Mobile Line: 416-230-9742

Email: Kayla.Cardiff@rci.rogers.com

Kim Charlton

Kim Charlton

Segment: Commercial

Desk Line: 416-446-7166

Email: Kim.Charlton@rci.rogers.com

Michelle Bacon

Michelle Bacon

Segment: New Construction, High-rise

Desk Line: 416-446-7168

Email: Michelle.Bacon@rci.rogers.com

Mohamed Kanani

Mohamed Kanani

Segment: Residential

Desk Line: 416-446-7162

Mobile Line: 416-271-0652

Email: Mohamed.Kanani@rci.rogers.com

Natasha Pickersgill

Natasha Pickersgill

Segment: Residential

Desk Line: 416-446-5782

Email: Natasha.Pickersgill@rci.rogers.com

Nikolai Tsernikov

Nikolai Tsernikov

Segment: Residential

Mobile Line: 416-567-2574

Email: Nikolai.Tsernikov@rci.rogers.com

Sally Cheng

Sally Cheng

Segment: Residential

Mobile Line:416-568-5936

Email: Sally.Cheng@rci.rogers.com

Sheri Bennett

Sheri Bennett

Segment: New Construction, High-rise

Desk Line: 416-442-2843

Mobile Line: 647-273-0393

Email: Sheri.Bennett@rci.rogers.com

Steve Tsoukarellis

Steve Tsoukarellis

Segment: Commercial

Desk Line: 416-649-7348

Email: Steve.Tsoukarellis@rci.rogers.com

Steve Tsoukarellis

Steve Tsoukarellis

Segment: Commercial

Desk Line: 416-649-7348

Email: Steve.Tsoukarellis@rci.rogers.com

Stilina Anagnostakos

Stilina Anagnostakos

Segment: Commercial

Mobile Line: 416-993-8247

Email: Stilina.Anagnostakos@rci.rogers.com

Vanessa Mazza

Vanessa Mazza

Segment: Commercial

Desk Line: 416-649-3332

Mobile Line: 416-565-9666

Email: Vanessa.Mazza@rci.rogers.com

South Western Ontario

Adam Barbosa

Adam Barbosa

Segment: New Construction - High-rise, Residential & Commercial

Desk Line: 226-268-5234

Email: Adam.Barbosa@rci.rogers.com

Andrea Bardendregt

Andrea Bardendregt

Segment: New Construction - High-rise & Low-rise & Residential

Desk Line: 519-660-7589

Mobile Line: 519-619-5979

Email: Andrea.Barendregt@rci.rogers.com

Brenda Trineer

Brenda Trineer

Segment: New Construction - High-rise, Residential & Commercial

Desk Line: 519-660-7519

Mobile Line: 519-630-9444

Email: Brenda.Trineer@rci.rogers.com

Devon McDermott

Devon McDermott

Segment: New Construction - High-rise, Residential & Commercial

Desk Line: 519-894-8121

Email: Dmcdermo@rci.rogers.com

Jim Dowdall

Jim Dowdall

Segment: New Construction - High-rise & Low-rise & Residential

Desk Line: 519-895-3289

Mobile Line: 519-572-4642

Email: Jim.Dowdall@rci.rogers.com

Mark Boushy

Mark Boushy

Segment: New Construction - High-rise, Residential & Commercial

Desk Line: 519-630-6989

Email: Mark.Boushy@rci.rogers.com

Atlantic Canada

Daniel Leblanc

Daniel Leblanc

Segment: New Construction - High-rise, Residential & Commercial

Desk Line: 506-388-8565

Mobile Line: 506-383-0002

Email: Daniel.Leblanc@rci.rogers.com

Edgar Leblanc

Edgar Leblanc

Segment: New Construction - High-rise & Low-rise

Desk Line: 506-388-8616

Email: Edgar.Leblanc@rci.rogers.com

John Woods

John Woods

Segment: New Construction - High-rise, Residential & Commercial

Desk Line: 506-646-5063

Mobile Line: 506-721-8333

Email: John.Woods@rci.rogers.com

Ottawa Region

Anthony Weeks

Anthony Weeks

Segment: New Construction - High-rise, Low-rise, Residential and Commercial

Desk Line: 613-759-8589

Email: Anthony.Weeks@rci.rogers.com

Rana Sterling

Rana Sterling

Segment: New Construction - High-rise & Low-rise, Residential & Commercial

Desk Line: 613-759-8506

Mobile Line: 613-791-2889

Email: Rana.Sterling@rci.rogers.com

Shawn Cation

Shawn Cation

Segment: New Construction - High-rise & Low-rise & Residential

Desk Line: 613-759-8639

Mobile Line: 613-301-9971

Email: Shawn.Cation@rci.rogers.com

Kirsten Vogelsang

Segment: New Construction - High-rise, Residential & Commercial

Desk Line:613-247-4572

Mobile Line:613-762-0111

Email: Kirsten.Vogelsang@rci.rogers.com

Learn more about all services offered by Rogers Major Accounts: