rogers/internet on false false [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=8C1BFCEF66F08B748BB9559E1B69E54F|Um9nZXJzLmNvbXwx; TLTSID=AD5CA79CFDD510FD0C7CE806A4242015; TLTUID=AD5CA79CFDD510FD0C7CE806A4242015] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [3c98928e-6d9c-58b5a9c5-50e1a960-7ddc152ddc41] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [Rogers.com] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [SM_USER] = [] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [True-Client-IP] = [54.158.174.84] [x-dtinit] = [true] [Via] = [1.0 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [SM_USERDN] = [] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW1;-1556939942;222318776;60584136;2;222318776;60584136;3] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [54.158.174.84, 104.96.220.39] [X-Forwarded-For] = [54.158.174.84, 104.96.220.39] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [219894757] internet shop wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Share Everything Plans wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle internet atmid shop-internet internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Support /web/content/support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services support/first-steps Wireless /web/content/support?N=42+11 Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /web/content/support?N=42+13 TV /web/content/support?N=42+12 Home Phone /web/content/support?N=42+14 Home Monitoring /web/content/support?N=42+283 Billing and Accounts /web/content/support?N=42+134 Additional Services /web/content/support?N=42+477 /web/link/signin more Rogers NHL GameCentre LIVE https://gamecentrelive.rogers.com/en/ Rogers on Demand http://www.rogersondemand.com/ shomi https://shomi.rogers.com/ Spotify /consumer/wireless/share-everything-plus#spotify Texture https://www.texture.ca/en/ Connected http://www.connectedrogers.ca/ TSC https://www.theshoppingchannel.com/ Rogers Bank https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=banners&utm_medium=display&utm_campaign=Rogers.com-More&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=ROGCOM /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a title="Search" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Search</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a title="Recherche" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Recherche</span></a></div> /consumer/home en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 8C1BFCEF66F08B748BB9559E1B69E54F|Um9nZXJzLmNvbXwx AD5CA79CFDD510FD0C7CE806A4242015 AD5CA79CFDD510FD0C7CE806A4242015

Internet

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Internet

Visa Prepaid Card

Get a $200 Rogers Visa* Prepaid Card on us.

With select 3-Product bundles on a 1-yr term. 6

Learn more
Internet

Packages

Check your availability

Rogers Ignite Gigabit

Surf & Stream
As Much As
You Want!

UNLIMITED USAGE

Speeds up to:

1Gbps Download1
30Mbps Upload

Great for:

Includes:

Unbelievable speed that takes streaming, gaming and multitasking to new levels.

Package Information:

  • Gigabit Wi-Fi Modem rental included, featuring AC—the fastest Wi-Fi technology for the latest devices

Additional Features:

  • Rogers Online Protection Basic security suite3
  • 24/7 support
  • Rogers Easy Connect software to set up your modem and home Wi-Fi
  • 9 email accounts
How to get your best speeds

Pricing

Monthly Total:

  • $134 .99/mo2 (service)
  • $10 .00/mo (modem rental)
  • $144 .99/mo2 (total)

One Time Fees:

Installation: $49.99 (waived for self-install)

Activation: $14.95

Rogers Ignite 500u

Surf & Stream
As Much As
You Want!

UNLIMITED USAGE

Speeds up to:

500Mbps Download1
20Mbps Upload

Great for:

Includes:

Advanced performance for the connected home to enjoy streaming, gaming and multitasking.

Package Information:

  • Gigabit Wi-Fi Modem rental included to support your internet needs today and tomorrow

Additional Features:

  • Rogers Online Protection Basic security suite3
  • 24/7 support
  • Rogers Easy Connect software to set up your modem and home Wi-Fi
  • 9 email accounts
How to get your best speeds

Pricing

Monthly Total:

  • $109 .99/mo2 (service)
  • $10 .00/mo (modem rental)
  • $119 .99/mo2 (total)

One Time Fees:

Installation: $49.99 (waived for self-install)

Activation: $14.95

Rogers Ignite 150u

Surf & Stream
As Much As
You Want!

UNLIMITED USAGE

Speeds up to:

150Mbps Download1
15Mbps Upload

Great for:

Includes:

The freedom to discover more HD videos, sports, music and more on your devices.

Package Information:

  • Wi-Fi modem rental featuring AC – the latest Wi-Fi technology for today’s devices.

Additional Features:

  • Rogers Online Protection Basic security suite3
  • 24/7 support
  • Rogers Easy Connect software to set up your modem and home Wi-Fi
  • 9 email accounts
How to get your best speeds

Pricing

Monthly Total:

  • $89 .99/mo2 (service)
  • $10 .00/mo (modem rental)
  • $99 .99/mo2 (total)

One Time Fees:

Installation: $49.99 (waived for self-install)

Activation: $14.95

Rogers Ignite 75

500 GB USAGE

Speeds up to:

75Mbps Download1
10Mbps Upload

Great for:

Includes:

  • Modem rental i

Smooth everyday surfing, streaming, downloads and apps to keep you connected.

Package Information:

  • Wi-Fi modem rental included, featuring AC—the latest Wi-Fi technology for today’s devices
  • Data Overage: $3.00/GB4

Additional Features:

  • Rogers Online Protection Basic security suite3
  • 24/7 support
  • Rogers Easy Connect software to set up your modem and home Wi-Fi
  • 9 email accounts
How to get your best speeds

Pricing

Monthly Total:

  • $74 .99/mo2 (service)
  • $10 .00/mo (modem rental)
  • $84 .99/mo2 (total)

One Time Fees:

Installation: $49.99 (waived for self-install)

Activation: $14.95

Rogers Ignite 30

250 GB USAGE

Speeds up to:

30Mbps Download1
5Mbps Upload

Great for:

Includes:

  • Modem rental

Light connectivity for 1-2 people online at the same time.

Package Information:

  • Wi-Fi Modem rental included
  • Data Overage: $3.00/GB4

Additional Features:

  • Rogers Online Protection Basic security suite3
  • 24/7 support
  • Rogers Easy Connect software to set up your modem and home Wi-Fi
  • 9 email accounts
How to get your best speeds

Pricing

Monthly Total:

  • $61 .99/mo2 (service)
  • $8 .00/mo (modem rental)
  • $69 .99/mo2 (total)

One Time Fees:

Installation: $49.99 (waived for self-install)

Activation: $14.95

Internet 5

25 GB USAGE

Speeds up to:

5Mbps Download1
1Mbps Upload

Great for:

Ultra light connectivity for occasional, basic internet access.

Package Information:

  • Wi-Fi modem required (rental available for $8/month)
  • Data Overage: $1.50/GB4

Additional Features:

  • Rogers Online Protection Basic security suite3
  • 24/7 support
  • 9 email accounts

Pricing

Monthly Total:

  • $24 .99/mo2 (service)
  • $8 .00/mo (modem rental)
  • $32 .99/mo2 (total)

One Time Fees:

Installation: $49.99 (waived for self-install)

Activation: $14.95

Recommended Minimum System Requirements

Buy

Check your availability
  • Find a store
  • 1 866 794-6792