rogers/wireless on false false [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=907D14D8D5A916CA2C227ABD018C1A89|Um9nZXJzLmNvbXwx; TLTSID=33CCA12887C1108728A79548BB368D61; TLTUID=33CCA12887C1108728A79548BB368D61] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [3b98928e-6bd5-57ef8ece-48c0d960-5a7a3954b824] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [Rogers.com] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [SM_USER] = [] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [True-Client-IP] = [54.242.83.7] [Accept-Language] = [en-us,en-gb,en;q=0.7,*;q=0.3] [x-dtinit] = [true] [Via] = [1.0 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [SM_USERDN] = [] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW1;-1556939942;-2113906194;162778256;2;-2113906194;162778256;3] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [54.242.83.7, 104.96.220.46] [X-Forwarded-For] = [54.242.83.7, 104.96.220.46] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [1820983272] wireless shop wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Share Everything Plans wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students bundles atmid shop-bundles Students bundles/students tv atmid shop-tv tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages internet atmid shop-internet internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Support /web/content/support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services support/first-steps Wireless /web/content/support?N=42+11 Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /web/content/support?N=42+13 TV /web/content/support?N=42+12 Home Phone /web/content/support?N=42+14 Home Monitoring /web/content/support?N=42+283 Billing and Accounts /web/content/support?N=42+134 Additional Services /web/content/support?N=42+477 /web/link/signin more Rogers NHL GameCentre LIVE https://gamecentrelive.rogers.com/en/ Rogers on Demand http://www.rogersondemand.com/ shomi https://shomi.rogers.com/ Spotify /consumer/wireless/share-everything-plus#spotify Texture https://www.texture.ca/en/ Connected http://www.connectedrogers.ca/ TSC https://www.theshoppingchannel.com/ Rogers Bank https://www.rogersbank.com/en/ /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a title="Search" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Search</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a title="Recherche" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Recherche</span></a></div> /consumer/home en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 907D14D8D5A916CA2C227ABD018C1A89|Um9nZXJzLmNvbXwx 33CCA12887C1108728A79548BB368D61 33CCA12887C1108728A79548BB368D61

Wireless

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Wireless

Online Exclusive Deals!

Online Exclusive Deals!

Pay no Connection Fee when you activate a device online, and get 15% off select accessories!2

Learn more
Wireless

Online Exclusive

2-day delivery guaranteed on select devices in select areas, backed by a $25 credit.1

Devices

Device Protection

Protect against loss, theft* and damage. Learn More

*Lost/stolen coverage not included in Saskatchewan, Quebec and Newfoundland.

Trade-Up Program

Get a $50 bonus credit when you trade in select devices. Find a store

Plans

Featuring Share EverythingTM

Choose your Data & Talk options Get unlimited messaging

+

Data for
one device

Keep the data to yourself

or

What you get2:

  • Roam ON
  • GameCentre

Subscribe and get the 6 months FREE from the day you activate a Share Everything+ plan.3,4

  • Spotify
  • TEXTURE

Why Buy Online

No Connection Fee

Exclusive offer for online purchases – save $20 on the connection fee per device.

Free Shipping

No cost for shipping (3-5 days) or returns. Returns accepted within 15 days, with under 30 minutes of usage.

Skip the wait

Forget the line and upgrade instantly online.

Buy