rogers/wireless/share-everything on false false [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=C4C6BB055778AAC86A9AA7EE96FCAC29|Um9nZXJzLmNvbXwx; TLTSID=683DC886B99110B944D8A3D6CA631BE7; TLTUID=683DC886B99110B944D8A3D6CA631BE7] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [3d98928e-36a9-58432175-46409960-40cc3bd98f96] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [Rogers.com] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [SM_USER] = [] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [True-Client-IP] = [23.23.54.109] [x-dtinit] = [true] [Via] = [1.0 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [SM_USERDN] = [] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW1;-1556939942;-770459604;453302183;2;-770459604;453302183;3] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [23.23.54.109, 23.15.7.181] [X-Forwarded-For] = [23.23.54.109, 23.15.7.181] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [422963176] wireless/share-everything shop wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Share Everything Plans wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel bundles atmid shop-bundles Students bundles/students tv atmid shop-tv tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle internet atmid shop-internet internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Support /web/content/support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services support/first-steps Wireless /web/content/support?N=42+11 Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /web/content/support?N=42+13 TV /web/content/support?N=42+12 Home Phone /web/content/support?N=42+14 Home Monitoring /web/content/support?N=42+283 Billing and Accounts /web/content/support?N=42+134 Additional Services /web/content/support?N=42+477 /web/link/signin more Rogers NHL GameCentre LIVE https://gamecentrelive.rogers.com/en/ Rogers on Demand http://www.rogersondemand.com/ shomi https://shomi.rogers.com/ Spotify /consumer/wireless/share-everything-plus#spotify Texture https://www.texture.ca/en/ Connected http://www.connectedrogers.ca/ TSC https://www.theshoppingchannel.com/ Rogers Bank https://www.rogersbank.com/en/ /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a title="Search" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Search</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a title="Recherche" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Recherche</span></a></div> /consumer/home en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on C4C6BB055778AAC86A9AA7EE96FCAC29|Um9nZXJzLmNvbXwx 683DC886B99110B944D8A3D6CA631BE7 683DC886B99110B944D8A3D6CA631BE7

What is Share Everything?

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Share Everything

Now manage your family’s data, worry-free.

Now manage your family’s data, worry-free.

With a Share Everything plan, you're always in control Learn more

Share Everything

How Share Everything plans work…

Data

Choose between
1GB - 60GB

Keep the data for yourself

YOU
or

Share your data between family, friends or other devices, such as your tablet.

YOU

Addmore devices

&Save

Add more devices

Add more devices

You can add up to 9 devices to your Share Everything or Share Everything+ plan. The more devices you add, the more you save.7

Monthly Line Fees for Unlimited Canada-Wide Calling1 (Save $5 per month by switching to Unlimited Local Calling2 as your Talk option.)

Smartphones

Line2Line3Line4+

Premium + Tab

$70± $80$65± $80$65± $80

Prices reflect monthly line fee on a 2-year term.

Premium Tab

$55± $65$50± $65$50± $65

Prices reflect monthly line fee on a 2-year term.

Smart Tab

$45± $55$40± $55$40± $55

Prices reflect monthly line fee on a 2-year term.

No Tab

$45± $55$40± $55$40± $55

Prices reflect monthly line fee on month-to-month. No commitment.

Basic Phones

Line2Line3Line4+

Talk & Text

$30± $40$25± $40$25± $40

Prices reflect monthly line fee on a month-to-month or 2-year term.

Tablets / Sticks / Hotspots

New $10/month± on month-to-month
Bring Your Own Device $10/month± on month-to-month

Wireless Home Phone

$13/month± on month-to-month

To get these discounted fees on your new additional lines, call us at 1 800 898-2355, speak with an agent on

or Find a store.

Share Everything puts you in control. Use our new tool to monitor use, set up Real Time Alerts, top-up or temporarily pause data.

Learn more

Get more with a Share Everything plan

Unique experiences your family can enjoy anywhere.

Spotify

Stream, download and discover the best music where you are, ad-free with Spotify Premium.

How to get it: Available as 1 of 2 experiences you can choose from with your Share Everything+ plan.

Subscribe and enjoy the first 6 months free.3

Learn More

Texture

Magazine lover? Explore Texture with unlimited access to over 150 leading titles.

How to get it: Available as 1 of 2 experiences you can choose from with your Share Everything+ plan.

Subscribe and enjoy the first 6 months free.3

Learn More

Roam Like Home

Surf and share around the world like you’re at home. We’ve got you covered with Roam Like Home.

Available with your Share Everything plan.4

Learn More

Rogers Gamecentre Live

Enjoy live hockey action from anywhere with a FREE 2016-17 Rogers NHL GameCentre LIVETM subscription.5

Included with your Share Everything plan.

Learn More

Ways to buy