rogers/wireless/smartphone-plans on false false [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=5A68CB529920F8066A48A92721769BE1|Um9nZXJzLmNvbXwx; TLTSID=5C4EEEF0FDD510FD2B12D417838E22A4; TLTUID=5C4EEEF0FDD510FD2B12D417838E22A4] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [3d98928e-4e25-58b5a93d-4b411960-83915ed2ecca] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [Rogers.com] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [SM_USER] = [] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [True-Client-IP] = [54.158.174.84] [x-dtinit] = [true] [Via] = [1.0 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [SM_USERDN] = [] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW1;-1556939942;-341484096;899972520;2;-341484096;899972520;3] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [54.158.174.84, 184.27.45.158] [X-Forwarded-For] = [54.158.174.84, 184.27.45.158] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [-503650534] wireless/smartphone-plans shop wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Share Everything Plans wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle internet atmid shop-internet internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Support /web/content/support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services support/first-steps Wireless /web/content/support?N=42+11 Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /web/content/support?N=42+13 TV /web/content/support?N=42+12 Home Phone /web/content/support?N=42+14 Home Monitoring /web/content/support?N=42+283 Billing and Accounts /web/content/support?N=42+134 Additional Services /web/content/support?N=42+477 /web/link/signin more Rogers NHL GameCentre LIVE https://gamecentrelive.rogers.com/en/ Rogers on Demand http://www.rogersondemand.com/ shomi https://shomi.rogers.com/ Spotify /consumer/wireless/share-everything-plus#spotify Texture https://www.texture.ca/en/ Connected http://www.connectedrogers.ca/ TSC https://www.theshoppingchannel.com/ Rogers Bank https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=banners&utm_medium=display&utm_campaign=Rogers.com-More&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=ROGCOM /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a title="Search" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Search</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a title="Recherche" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Recherche</span></a></div> /consumer/home en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 5A68CB529920F8066A48A92721769BE1|Um9nZXJzLmNvbXwx 5C4EEEF0FDD510FD2B12D417838E22A4 5C4EEEF0FDD510FD2B12D417838E22A4

Smartphone Plans

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Wireless Plans

Save up to $35/mo for 24 months when you add a line.

Save up to $35/mo for 24 months when you add a line.

With select Share Everything™ plans.  
See offer details >

Wireless Plans

Data

Choose between
1GB - 60GB

Keep the data for yourself

YOU
or

Share your data between family, friends or other devices, such as your tablet.

YOU

View:

Plan builder All
2

Choose your Voice Option:

3

Choose your Shareable Data:

2

Choose your data:

MOST POPULAR PLAN
3

Choose your Unlimited Talk option:

4

Your plan:

XX

$ XXX .XX± /mo.

XX

You also get:

Roam Like Home9
Rogers Game Centre Live10

Subscribe to your choice of 1 of the following and enjoy the first 6 months free11:

Spotify
Texture

Included in your plan

Unlimited Canada-Wide Calling2 Local Calling3
Unlimited Messaging1
Name Display4
Enhanced Voicemail5
Call Waiting
Group Calling
2500 Call Forwarding Minutes6
Worry-Free Data Management

(Overage rate $5/100MB)

Non-shared Plans

Non-shared Plans

Why buy online?

Free shipping

No cost for shipping (3-5 days) or returns. Returns accepted within 15 days, with under 30 minutes of usage.

Skip the wait

Forget the line and upgrade instantly online.

Ways to buy