rogers/wireless on false false [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [Cookie] = [dtCookie=72DCF63128523A91A193887294F7BF6C|Um9nZXJzLmNvbXwx; TLTSID=E5FE4B829949109915F0A5E96E80CAE8; TLTUID=E5FE4B829949109915F0A5E96E80CAE8] [Host] = [] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [3d98928e-7242-580cf997-44606960-421c162abd23] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [SM_USER] = [] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [True-Client-IP] = [] [Accept-Language] = [en-us,en-gb,en;q=0.7,*;q=0.3] [x-dtinit] = [true] [Via] = [1.0 (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 (AkamaiGHost)] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [SM_USERDN] = [] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW1;-1556939942;2097305919;240120128;2;2097305919;240120128;3] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [,] [X-Forwarded-For] = [,] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [1737635111] wireless shop wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Share Everything Plans wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel bundles atmid shop-bundles Students bundles/students tv atmid shop-tv tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages internet atmid shop-internet internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Support /web/content/support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services support/first-steps Wireless /web/content/support?N=42+11 Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /web/content/support?N=42+13 TV /web/content/support?N=42+12 Home Phone /web/content/support?N=42+14 Home Monitoring /web/content/support?N=42+283 Billing and Accounts /web/content/support?N=42+134 Additional Services /web/content/support?N=42+477 /web/link/signin more Rogers NHL GameCentre LIVE Rogers on Demand shomi Spotify /consumer/wireless/share-everything-plus#spotify Texture Connected TSC Rogers Bank /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a title="Search" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Search</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a title="Recherche" atm="search:global:header" href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search"></i><span class="sr-only">Recherche</span></a></div> /consumer/internet/story en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 72DCF63128523A91A193887294F7BF6C|Um9nZXJzLmNvbXwx E5FE4B829949109915F0A5E96E80CAE8 E5FE4B829949109915F0A5E96E80CAE8


We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.


We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.


If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to


Three friends laughing while checking out each other’s phones; Upgrade Online and Win Your Phone with our weekly contest.

Weekly Online Contest!

You could win the smartphone of your choice with our “Upgrade Online and Win Your Phone” contest!

Learn more

Online Exclusive

2-day delivery guaranteed on select devices in select areas, backed by a $25 credit.1


Device Protection

Protect against loss, theft* and damage. Learn More

*Lost/stolen coverage not included in Saskatchewan, Quebec and Newfoundland.

Trade-Up Program

Get a $50 bonus credit when you trade in select devices. Find a store


Featuring Share EverythingTM

Choose your Data & Talk options Get unlimited messaging


Data for
one device

Keep the data to yourself


What you get2:

  • Roam ON
  • GameCentre

Subscribe and get the 6 months FREE from the day you activate a Share Everything+ plan.3,4

  • Spotify

Why Buy Online

No Connection Fee

Exclusive offer for online purchases – save $20 on the connection fee per device.

Free Shipping

No cost for shipping (3-5 days) or returns. Returns accepted within 15 days, with under 30 minutes of usage.

Skip the wait

Forget the line and upgrade instantly online.