rogers/wireless/mobile-internet on false false [Cookie] = [TLTSID=C471BF42FE2310FE2015D34B0521891A; TLTUID=C471BF42FE2310FE2015D34B0521891A; dtCookie==3=srv=10=sn=4D86EE84EF1A61FE93E9495B55375B63=perc=100000=ol=0=mul=1] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [X-dynatrace-Origin-URL] = [https://www.rogers.com/consumer/wireless/mobile-internet?ipn=1] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [1685169774] [True-Client-IP] = [3.234.143.26] [Via] = [1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW4;1415312027;10;-870842382;124960102;-2147483646;-1151093806;409;c6c5;2h01;3hcc17fff2;4h0772bd66] [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [3.234.143.26, 23.56.172.6] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [1%3B1%3Bd6e5f54d637526b2] [X-DataStream-Session-Id] = [ec1d75236-5f6c2970-8d0a24e] [X-Forwarded-For] = [3.234.143.26, 23.56.172.6] [X-dynaTrace-RequestState] = [agentId=0xcc17fff2&pathDepth=1] [Accept-Language] = [en-US,en;q=0.5] 1 wireless/mobile-internet wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/add-ons wireless/travel wireless/long-distance Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Add a line and save wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel Samsung wireless/samsung Galaxy A5 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a5 Galaxy S8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s8 Galaxy S9 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s9 Galaxy Note8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note8 Galaxy A8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note9 Galaxy S10 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s10 Galaxy A wireless/samsung/galaxy-a-series Galaxy Note10+ wireless/samsung/galaxy-note10 LG G6 wireless/lgg6 Huawei wireless/huawei_p20 google home wireless/google-home Rogers Smart Drive wireless/smart-drive Manage Your Data wireless/manage-your-data Google Pixel 2 wireless/google-pixel2 Google Daydream View wireless/google-daydream Premium Device Protection wireless/device-protection LG G7ThinQ wireless/lgg7 wireless/rogers-sim-card wireless/iphone wireless/iphone-11-pro-max wireless/iphone-11 wireless/iphone-xs-max wireless/iphone-xr wireless/apple-watch wireless/compare-watch wireless/smart-watch-plans Google Pixel 3 wireless/google-pixel3 LG G7 One wireless/lgg7one HUAWEI Mate20 Pro wireless/huawei_mate20_pro Upfront Edge wireless/upfront-edge HUAWEI P30 Series wireless/huawei_p30 LG G8ThinQ wireless/lgg8 Google Pixel 3a wireless/google-pixel3a Edge Financing wireless/edge-financing Apple iPad wireless/ipad Google Pixel 4 wireless/google-pixel-4 Financing wireless/device-financing TV Bundles bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students Google home gift bundles/google-home-gift bundles/offers visa-gift bundles/visa-gift Samsung Gift bundles/samsung-gift new-moving-offers bundles/new-moving-offers bundles/tablet-offer bundles/home-monitoring-offer bundles/bundle-offer bundles/unlimited-internet-offer bundles/bundle-netflix-offer bundles/internet-offer bundles/tv-upgrade-offer bundles/tv-bundle-offer bundles/netflix-offer london promo bundles/london-promo london offer bundles/london-offer london-exclusive bundles/london-exclusive london bundles/london Ignite WiFi Hub bundles/ignite-wifi-hub IPTV Special bundles/iptv-special-offer bundles/iptv-customer-offer choose-tv Digital TV tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/nfl-sunday-ticket tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle Anyplace TV tv/anyplacetv Hollywood Suite tv/hollywood-suite Crave tv/crave Ignite TV /web/consumer/ignite-bundles/tv-internet /web/consumer/internet atmid shop-internet Why Rogers internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert Gaming internet/gaming Why Ignite Internet internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network/why-unlimited-high-speed-internet Mesh WiFi internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network internet/500u internet/exclusive-offer internet/fibre-powered https://rogers.com/home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring Partners home-monitoring/partners app home-monitoring/app Why Smart Home Monitoring home-monitoring/why-home-monitoring https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=Rogers.com&utm_medium=Website&utm_campaign=Rogers.comNav&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=RCNAVI Promotions /consumer/promotions/wireless why-choose-rogers notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Moves Concierge shop/moves Moving Your Services shop/newmove residential/student-internet-plans rogers-internet rogers-internet Order-Summary order-summary checkout order-summary/checkout order-confirmation order-summary/order-confirmation Back to School studentoffers easyloginriverpage Support https://www.rogers.com/support Terms & Conditions support-terms Privacy, CRTC & Consumer Codes privacy-crtc Support support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services_old First Steps support/first-steps Wireless /consumer/support/wireless/wireless-phone Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /consumer/support/internet Digital TV /consumer/support/tv Ignite TV /consumer/support/tv/IgniteTV Home Phone /consumer/support/homephone Home Monitoring /consumer/support/homemonitoring Billing and Accounts /consumer/support/billingaccounts Accessibility Services support/accessibility-services Hearing or Speech support/accessibility-services/hearing-speech Vision support/accessibility-services/vision Physical support/accessibility-services/physical /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers signin-interceptor /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Search Rogers.com" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">SEARCH</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Page d'accueil de Rogers" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">RECHERCHE</span></a></div> en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on C471BF42FE2310FE2015D34B0521891A =3=srv=10=sn=4D86EE84EF1A61FE93E9495B55375B63=perc=100000=ol=0=mul=1 C471BF42FE2310FE2015D34B0521891A

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Stay Connected. Anywhere.

To help you stay connected when it matters most, take advantage of our new 50 GB plan for $120/mo.

Plus, for the first 3 months, pay only $10 for every 10 GB of data you use above this plan limit (after 50% discount). $20/10GB thereafter. Limited time only.**

Data Plans

How do Data plans work?

Your data bucket begins at the base tier each month. If you’ve consumed all your base data and would like to add more, additional data usage rates will apply.

Supported devices:

Hotspots, Sticks, Rocket Hubs and Tablets

Browse supported devices

50 GB Super Heavy

(For Rocket hubs, Hotspots and Rocket Sticks only)

Usage-based rates

Base Rate
Additional data usage
0 MB 50 GB 60 GB70 GB80 GB90 GB100 GB
$120
$140$130
$160$140
$180$150
$200$160
$220$170

Pay $120 for the first 50GB per month. Then, pay only $10 for every 10 GB above this plan limit for the first 3 months, $20/10GB thereafter.**

Starting from

$ 120 .00± /mo.

Available when you buy a device outright or bring your own device.

5 GB Heavy

(For Rocket hubs, Hotspots and Rocket Sticks only)

Usage-based rates

Base Rate
Additional data usage
0 MB 5 GB 15 GB25 GB35 GB45 GB55 GB
$60
$80
$100
$120
$140
$160

Pay $60 for the first 5GB, then $20/10GB thereafter.

Starting from

$ 60 .00± /mo.

Available when you buy a device outright or bring your own device.

100 MB Light

(For Rocket hubs, Hotspots, Rocket Sticks and Tablets)

Usage-based rates

Base Rate
Additional data usage
0 MB 100 MB 2 GB4 GB6 GB8 GB10 GB
$10
$30
$50
$70
$90
$110

Pay $10 for the first 100MB, then $20/2GB thereafter

Starting from

$ 10 .00± /mo.

Available when you buy a device outright or bring your own device.

Featured Devices

Novatel MIFI 7000
Mobile Hotspot

Buy with financing
$0.00down
$8.30/mo.1
Taxes extra | 24 mos | 0% APRFull price: $199.00

ZTE MF279T
RocketTM Hub

Buy with financing
$0.00down
$10.80/mo.1
Taxes extra | 24 mos | 0% APRFull price: $259.00

Ways to get a device

Financing

Get any mobile internet device for $0 down, 0% interest and pay no taxes upfront1 with financing. Make equal monthly payments over 24 months. Setup Service Fee extra.

Buy a device outright

Check out our catalog of sticks, hubs, and hotspots to find the ideal Mobile Internet device for your needs.

Bring your own device

Already have a Mobile Internet hotspot or a hub from Rogers? Add it to a Flex or Rogers InfiniteTM plan starting at $10/month.±

How financing works:

Simple and straightforward financing for your device.

1

Choose any Rogers mobile internet device for $0 down, 0% interest and pay no taxes upfront1. (A Setup Service Fee of $40/line will appear on your first bill.)

2

Add your device to a Mobile Internet Flex Rate plan or a Rogers InfiniteTM plan starting at $10/month.±

3

Make equal monthly payments over 24 months (0% Interest) to cover the cost of the device, or pay it off in full any time during this period.

Buy

  • 1 800 616-6286