rogers/internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network on false false [SM_USERDN] = [] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [X-dynatrace-Origin-URL] = [https://www.rogers.com/consumer/internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [True-Client-IP] = [3.227.3.146] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW3;1415312027;14;1839342477;40115700;12;-1151093806;913] [SM_SDOMAIN] = [.rogers.com] [SM_AUTHTYPE] = [Not Protected] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [3.227.3.146, 23.15.7.198] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [1%3B1%3Bd6e5f54d637526b2] [X-ruxit-Apache-ServerNamePorts] = [www.rogers.com:8043] [Cookie] = [TLTSID=2EEE864E0C8E100CACECB9462826E1AB; TLTUID=2EEE864E0C8E100CACECB9462826E1AB; dtCookie==3=srv=14=sn=4EC622084F734F9527D94C05DBA52D30=perc=100000=ol=0=mul=1] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [87732731] [Via] = [1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [X-Forwarded-For] = [3.227.3.146, 23.15.7.198] [X-dynaTrace-RequestState] = [agentId=0x6da2238d&pathDepth=1] [SM_TRANSACTIONID] = [0000000000000000000000001f0c1f0a-4379-5dd6d9c4-629f0700-138a60dc9d36] [Accept-Language] = [en-US,en;q=0.5] [SM_USER] = [] internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Add a line and save wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel Samsung wireless/samsung Galaxy A5 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a5 Galaxy S8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s8 Galaxy S9 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s9 Galaxy Note8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note8 Galaxy A8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note9 Galaxy S10 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s10 Galaxy A wireless/samsung/galaxy-a-series Galaxy Note10+ wireless/samsung/galaxy-note10 LG G6 wireless/lgg6 Huawei wireless/huawei_p20 google home wireless/google-home Rogers Smart Drive wireless/smart-drive Manage Your Data wireless/manage-your-data Google Pixel 2 wireless/google-pixel2 Google Daydream View wireless/google-daydream Premium Device Protection wireless/device-protection LG G7ThinQ wireless/lgg7 wireless/rogers-sim-card wireless/iphone wireless/iphone-11-pro-max wireless/iphone-11 wireless/iphone-xs-max wireless/iphone-xr wireless/apple-watch wireless/compare-watch wireless/smart-watch-plans Google Pixel 3 wireless/google-pixel3 LG G7 One wireless/lgg7one HUAWEI Mate20 Pro wireless/huawei_mate20_pro Upfront Edge wireless/upfront-edge HUAWEI P30 Series wireless/huawei_p30 LG G8ThinQ wireless/lgg8 Google Pixel 3a wireless/google-pixel3a Edge Financing wireless/edge-financing Apple iPad wireless/ipad Google Pixel 4 wireless/google-pixel4 TV Bundles bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students Google home gift bundles/google-home-gift bundles/offers visa-gift bundles/visa-gift Samsung Gift bundles/samsung-gift new-moving-offers bundles/new-moving-offers bundles/tablet-offer bundles/home-monitoring-offer bundles/bundle-offer bundles/unlimited-internet-offer bundles/bundle-netflix-offer bundles/internet-offer bundles/tv-upgrade-offer bundles/tv-bundle-offer bundles/netflix-offer london promo bundles/london-promo london offer bundles/london-offer london-exclusive bundles/london-exclusive london bundles/london Ignite WiFi Hub bundles/ignite-wifi-hub IPTV Special bundles/iptv-special-offer choose-tv Digital TV tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/nfl-sunday-ticket tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle Anyplace TV tv/anyplacetv Hollywood Suite tv/hollywood-suite Crave tv/crave Ignite TV /web/consumer/ignite-bundles/tv-internet internet atmid shop-internet Why Rogers internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert Gaming internet/gaming Why Ignite Internet internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network/why-unlimited-high-speed-internet Wall-to-Wall Wi-Fi internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network internet/500u internet/exclusive-offer internet/fibre-powered home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring Partners home-monitoring/partners app home-monitoring/app Why Smart Home Monitoring home-monitoring/why-home-monitoring https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=Rogers.com&utm_medium=Website&utm_campaign=Rogers.comNav&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=RCNAVI Promotions /consumer/promotions/wireless why-choose-rogers notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Moves Concierge shop/moves Moving Your Services shop/newmove residential/student-internet-plans rogers-internet rogers-internet Order-Summary order-summary checkout order-summary/checkout order-confirmation order-summary/order-confirmation Back to School studentoffers easyloginriverpage Support support Terms & Conditions support-terms privacy privacy-crtc Support support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services_old First Steps support/first-steps Wireless /consumer/support/wireless/wireless-phone Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /consumer/support/internet Digital TV /consumer/support/tv Ignite TV /consumer/support/tv/IgniteTV Home Phone /consumer/support/homephone Home Monitoring /consumer/support/homemonitoring Billing and Accounts /consumer/support/billingaccounts Accessibility Services support/accessibility-services Hearing or Speech support/accessibility-services/hearing-speech Vision support/accessibility-services/vision Physical support/accessibility-services/physical /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers signin-interceptor /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Search Rogers.com" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">SEARCH</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Page d'accueil de Rogers" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">RECHERCHE</span></a></div> en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 2EEE864E0C8E100CACECB9462826E1AB =3=srv=14=sn=4EC622084F734F9527D94C05DBA52D30=perc=100000=ol=0=mul=1 2EEE864E0C8E100CACECB9462826E1AB

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Smart WiFi coverage for your connected home

Rogers Wall-to-Wall WiFi intelligently adapts to your home’s unique layout and extends WiFi coverage to even the hardest-to-reach places. It can be added to any Ignite InternetTM package to get around signal interference like building materials and your neighbours’ WiFi.

Wall-to-Wall WiFi learns your home’s layout to provide a strong signal where you need it.

Wall-to-Wall WiFi connects to your modem and uses multiple WiFi points working together to extend your powerful and reliable whole-home coverage. The technology automatically finds the best pathway to connect each of your devices to the Internet.

The WiFi system that fits in your pocket

Remote control for your WiFi

An easy-to-use app lets you check your home network status and see which devices are connected in real-time, even when you're not home.

Staying protected

Securing and optimizing your WiFi network has never been easier. View or update your home WiFi details right from the app, plus check out tools and tips for a strong and consistent connection.

Image of the Wall-to-Wall WiFi app
Image of a Rogers technician installing Wall-to-Wall WiFi

WiFi at your service

One of our expert technicians will provide an on-site modem placement assessment, troubleshoot any issues unique to your home, and determine the Wall-to-Wall WiFi solution to deliver the best performance for your devices. Plus, with ongoing 24/7 tech support, we’re always here to help.

Rogers Wall-to-Wall WiFi

Choose your modem

Ignite WiFi Gateway (XB6)

Ignite WiFiTM Pods work exclusively with the Ignite WiFi Gateway modem and Ignite WiFi Hub1 to expand powerful coverage and controls. Using the Ignite WiFi Hub app and website, you can manage your Pods and set customized WiFi controls and alerts. Learn more here.
Speak to a technician to check if Ignite WiFi Pods can extend Wall-to-Wall WiFi for your home!

    Hitron (CODA)

    $9.99/mo.*

    The Wall-to-Wall WiFi hub plugs directly to any Rogers modem and expanding your coverage even further is easy with additional beacons that simply plug into an electrical outlet.

    • One-time $49.99 Personalized Install fee*
    • Additional beacons: $4/mo. each*
    • Package includes 1 hub + 1 beacon (perfect for the typical household)

    Hitron (CGN3AMR)

    $9.99/mo.*

    The Wall-to-Wall WiFi hub plugs directly to any Rogers modem and expanding your coverage even further is easy with additional beacons that simply plug into an electrical outlet.

    • One-time $49.99 Personalized Install fee*
    • Additional beacons: $4/mo. each*
    • Package includes 1 hub + 1 beacon (perfect for the typical household)

    Hitron (CGN3, CGNM3552)

    $9.99/mo.*

    The Wall-to-Wall WiFi hub plugs directly to any Rogers modem and expanding your coverage even further is easy with additional beacons that simply plug into an electrical outlet.

    • One-time $49.99 Personalized Install fee*
    • Additional beacons: $4/mo. each*
    • Package includes 1 hub + 1 beacon (perfect for the typical household)