rogers/wireless/plans/small-business on false false [Cookie] = [TLTSID=FEA80EC414D4101480FDBB6700C853C2; TLTUID=FEA80EC414D4101480FDBB6700C853C2; dtCookie==3=srv=10=sn=C0BAB574F60EECFD2B243BD58C13F3B1=perc=100000=ol=0=mul=1] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [X-dynatrace-Origin-URL] = [https://www.rogers.com/consumer/wireless/plans/small-business] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [-770018762] [True-Client-IP] = [3.237.61.235] [Via] = [1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW4;1415312027;10;-597581079;172639867;12;-1151093806;1004;4abe;2h01;3hdc61a2e9;4h0a4a467b] [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [3.237.61.235, 184.25.96.158] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [1%3B1%3Bd6e5f54d637526b2] [X-DataStream-Session-Id] = [10aa6216-5f923bb4-9327ee0] [X-Forwarded-For] = [3.237.61.235, 184.25.96.158] [X-dynaTrace-RequestState] = [agentId=0xdc61a2e9&pathDepth=1] [Accept-Language] = [en-US,en;q=0.5] [X-ruxit-Apache-ServerNamePorts] = [www.rogers.com:8043] wireless/plans/small-business wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/add-ons wireless/travel wireless/long-distance Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Add a line and save wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel Samsung wireless/samsung Galaxy A5 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a5 Galaxy S8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s8 Galaxy S9 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s9 Galaxy Note8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note8 Galaxy A8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note9 Galaxy S10 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s10 Galaxy A wireless/samsung/galaxy-a-series Galaxy Note10+ wireless/samsung/galaxy-note10 LG G6 wireless/lgg6 Huawei wireless/huawei_p20 google home wireless/google-home Rogers Smart Drive wireless/smart-drive Manage Your Data wireless/manage-your-data Google Pixel 2 wireless/google-pixel2 Google Daydream View wireless/google-daydream Premium Device Protection wireless/device-protection LG G7ThinQ wireless/lgg7 wireless/rogers-sim-card wireless/iphone wireless/iphone-11-pro-max wireless/iphone-11 wireless/iphone-xs-max wireless/iphone-xr wireless/apple-watch wireless/compare-watch wireless/smart-watch-plans Google Pixel 3 wireless/google-pixel3 LG G7 One wireless/lgg7one HUAWEI Mate20 Pro wireless/huawei_mate20_pro Upfront Edge wireless/upfront-edge HUAWEI P30 Series wireless/huawei_p30 LG G8ThinQ wireless/lgg8 Google Pixel 3a wireless/google-pixel3a Edge Financing wireless/edge-financing Apple iPad wireless/ipad Google Pixel 4 wireless/google-pixel-4 Financing wireless/device-financing Pre-order iPhone 12 https://www.rogers.com/phones/?filters=manufacturer:apple&icid=R_WIR_IPH_6KJWDJ TV Bundles bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students Google home gift bundles/google-home-gift bundles/offers visa-gift bundles/visa-gift Samsung Gift bundles/samsung-gift new-moving-offers bundles/new-moving-offers bundles/tablet-offer bundles/home-monitoring-offer bundles/bundle-offer bundles/unlimited-internet-offer bundles/bundle-netflix-offer bundles/internet-offer bundles/tv-upgrade-offer bundles/tv-bundle-offer bundles/netflix-offer london promo bundles/london-promo london offer bundles/london-offer london-exclusive bundles/london-exclusive london bundles/london Ignite WiFi Hub bundles/ignite-wifi-hub IPTV Special bundles/iptv-special-offer bundles/iptv-customer-offer choose-tv Digital TV tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/nfl-sunday-ticket tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle Anyplace TV tv/anyplacetv Hollywood Suite tv/hollywood-suite Crave tv/crave Ignite TV /web/consumer/ignite-bundles/tv-internet /web/consumer/internet atmid shop-internet Why Rogers internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert Gaming internet/gaming Why Ignite Internet internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network/why-unlimited-high-speed-internet Mesh WiFi internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network internet/500u internet/exclusive-offer internet/fibre-powered https://rogers.com/home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone https://rogers.com/home-monitoring/why atmid shop-homemonitoring Partners home-monitoring/partners app home-monitoring/app Why Smart Home Monitoring home-monitoring/why-home-monitoring https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=Rogers.com&utm_medium=Website&utm_campaign=Rogers.comNav&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=RCNAVI Promotions /consumer/promotions/wireless why-choose-rogers notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Moves Concierge shop/moves Moving Your Services shop/newmove residential/student-internet-plans rogers-internet rogers-internet Order-Summary order-summary checkout order-summary/checkout order-confirmation order-summary/order-confirmation Back to School studentoffers easyloginriverpage Support https://www.rogers.com/support Terms & Conditions support-terms Privacy, CRTC & Consumer Codes privacy-crtc Support support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services_old First Steps support/first-steps Wireless /consumer/support/wireless/wireless-phone Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /consumer/support/internet Digital TV /consumer/support/tv Ignite TV /consumer/support/tv/IgniteTV Home Phone /consumer/support/homephone Home Monitoring /consumer/support/homemonitoring Billing and Accounts /consumer/support/billingaccounts Accessibility Services support/accessibility-services Hearing or Speech support/accessibility-services/hearing-speech Vision support/accessibility-services/vision Physical support/accessibility-services/physical /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers signin-interceptor /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Search Rogers.com" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">SEARCH</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Page d'accueil de Rogers" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">RECHERCHE</span></a></div> en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on FEA80EC414D4101480FDBB6700C853C2 =3=srv=10=sn=C0BAB574F60EECFD2B243BD58C13F3B1=perc=100000=ol=0=mul=1 FEA80EC414D4101480FDBB6700C853C2

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Reasons to choose Rogers for your small business

Canada’s largest 5G network
Power your business connections and optimize your workplace with Canada’s largest 5G network*, on Canada’s most reliable network** .
Unlimited data plans
Get unlimited data you and your whole team can share, without overage charges.
Latest devices
Get 5G-ready smartphones and the latest accessories for $0 down with financing8 on Rogers Infinite plans. Plus, the more lines or devices you add, the more you save.
Dedicated customer support
Our knowledgeable and trusted Small Business Specialists can help you find the right products and tech you need for your business.
Not what you are looking for? For 10+ wireless lines or all other business solutions.
Rogers Infinite plans
Talk options:
All Plans Include
Features:
  • Unlimited Sharable Data
  • 5G access is included with Rogers Infinite plans at no extra charge.
  • Unlimited Canada Wide calling2
  • Unlimited text, picture and video messaging1
Other Features:
  • No more data overage
  • Enhanced voicemail5
  • Call and name display4
  • Call waiting, forwarding6 and group calling
Also included:
  • Access to Roam Like Home7
  • MyRogersTM app
  • Online billing
  • Pre-authorized payment
NOTE: If removed from your account, a Canada+US Rogers InfiniteTM plan cannot be reactivated on this line for 12 months3
The more lines you add, the more you save.
You can add up to 9 lines.9
Plan add-ons Get more out of your Rogers Infinite plan with these features:
Travel & roaming
With business roaming options, you’ll never have to worry about unexpected roaming charges when travelling abroad.
Device protection
Rogers Device ProtectionTM provides comprehensive protection, speedy repair and replacement options for all your devices.
Long distance
Save more on international calls and calls to the U.S. from Canada with our long distance call add-ons.
Looking for more business solutions?
Check out these helpful business tools and services designed for every workplace.
Rogers UnisonTM
Our cloud-based phone system can help your team stay productive and connected regardless of device or location.
Microsoft 365
Communicate, create, and collaborate effectively with your team using Microsoft 365 business applications.
Rogers Small Business Centres
Rogers supports small businesses like yours—with the advice, information, plans and products you need to succeed. Get support and personalized advice from our friendly Small Business Specialists.
Want to know more? Speak to a Small Business Specialist.