Link or Unlink an account from your MyRogers profile

Creating a MyRogers account and linking it to your profile allows you to View & Pay your Bill, View your Bill History, and manage key account functionalities associated with your profile, including key security features.

If you’ve got more than one billing account, you can link them all to your MyRogers profile using a single username and password to view all your services in one place.

Learn how to link or unlink an account below.

How to link an account

Online Steps:

  1. Sign into MyRogers.
  2. Select Settings
  3. In the Settings Overview section, select Linked accounts
  4. Select Link another account
  5. Select the type of account you wish to add:
    • For Wireless or cable services, you'll need to enter the 9- or 12-digit account number and postal code associated to the account.
    • You can find your account number on your bill, in the email notification letting you know your online bill is ready, or in your service agreement.
    • For a Pay As You GoTM account, you'll need to enter your phone number and 4-digit account PIN.

Mobile Steps:

  1. Sign into MyRogers app
  2. Select More
  3. Select Profile & Settings
  4. Select Edit
    • You will get redirected to Mobile Web
  5. In the Settings Overview section, select Linked accounts.
  6. Select Link another account
  7. Select the type of account you wish to add:
    • For Wireless or cable services, you'll need to enter the 9- or 12-digit account number and postal code associated to the account.
    • You can find your account number on your bill, in the email notification letting you know your online bill is ready, or in your service agreement.
    • For a Pay As You GoTM account, you'll need to enter your phone number and 4-digit account PIN.

Link an account now >

Please note your MyRogers email address will be used for all future communications. If you wish to change this, you can log to MyRogers to update the information.

How to unlink an account

Keep in mind: An active MyRogers profile is required to access your Account Details and Billing Details & History. We do not recommend removing an account that is active or has a balance owing that is greater than $0.By removing an account you will lose key functions of maintaining your account. (Ex: Update Billing & Contact Address, Password Management, Contact Numbers, etc.)

Online Steps:

  1. Sign into MyRogers.
  2. Select Settings.
  3. In the Settings Overview section, select Linked accounts.
  4. Select Unlink. An account unlink confirmation will appear. To confirm, select Unlink this account.

Mobile Steps:

  1. Sign into MyRogers app
  2. Select More
  3. Select Profile & Settings
  4. Select Edit
    • You will get redirected to Mobile Web
  5. In the Settings Overview section, select Linked Accounts.
  6. Select Unlink. An account unlink confirmation will appear. To confirm, select Unlink this account.

Unlink an account now >

Your Rogers digital profile is linked to your service account. You cannot delete your digital profile while you have an active service account, or have a balance greater than $0. If you are no longer a customer, your account information and digital profile will automatically be deleted in accordance with regulatory and legal requirements. See more details here.

Merge multiple MyRogers Profiles

If you have several accounts that are linked to different MyRogers profiles, you can link all your accounts to one MyRogers profile to view and manage all your services in one place.

  1. Unlink an account from the MyRogers Profile you don’t want to use anymore
    • Follow the steps as detailed in Unlink an Account section.
    • Please ensure you have noted the account number/postal code before unlinking it from the MyRogers Profile.
  2. After successful unlinking the account from the profile you no longer want to use, log-in with the username and password associated with the MyRogers profile you do want to use ongoing
    • Follow the steps as detailed in the Link an Account section
    • You should see the newly added account appear as an option to select in account drop down menu in navigation menu and as a tab on profile page