rogers/support/accessibility-services/physical on false false [Cookie] = [TLTSID=9A7382EE4013104004BAC4B75389B029; TLTUID=9A7382EE4013104004BAC4B75389B029; dtCookie==3=srv=16=sn=EC2C2FDB68D5B223D62CD3E47DC1A349=perc=100000=ol=0=mul=1] [Akamai-Origin-Hop] = [2] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [X-dynatrace-Origin-URL] = [https://www.rogers.com/consumer/support/accessibility-services/physical] [Connection] = [Keep-Alive] [Host] = [www.rogers.com] [Pragma] = [no-cache] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [X-WebLogic-Force-JVMID] = [905570161] [True-Client-IP] = [3.83.32.171] [Via] = [1.1 v1-akamaitech.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost), 1.1 akamai.net(ghost) (AkamaiGHost)] [X-dynaTrace] = [FW3;1415312027;16;1387108871;30860803;12;-1151093806;824] [TE] = [chunked;q=1.0] [X-Akamai-CONFIG-LOG-DETAIL] = [true] [X-WebLogic-KeepAliveSecs] = [30] [Cache-Control] = [no-cache, max-age=0] [Proxy-Client-IP] = [3.83.32.171, 184.27.45.130] [X-dynaTrace-Application] = [1%3B1%3Bd6e5f54d637526b2] [If-Modified-Since] = [Fri, 06 Dec 2019 23:43:56 CET] [X-Forwarded-For] = [3.83.32.171, 184.27.45.130] [X-dynaTrace-RequestState] = [agentId=0x52ad9a07&pathDepth=1] [Accept-Language] = [en-US,en;q=0.5] [X-ruxit-Apache-ServerNamePorts] = [www.rogers.com:8043] support/accessibility-services/physical wireless atmid shop-wireless wireless/travel Accessories wireless/accessories wireless/mobile-internet wireless/tablets Share Everything +TM wireless/share-everything-plus Add a line and save wireless/share-everything Adding More Devices wireless/add-more-devices Upgrade Device wireless/upgrades FLEXtab Device Balance wireless/flextab-device-balance Network Coverage wireless/network-coverage wireless/ipad/ipadmini4 wireless/ipad/ipad-compare iPad Pro wireless/ipadpro Basic Phone Plans wireless/basic-phone-plans Tablet Plans wireless/tablet-plans Mobile Internet Plans wireless/mobile-internet-plans Smartphone Plans wireless/smartphone-plans Students wireless/students Google Pixel wireless/google-pixel Samsung wireless/samsung Galaxy A5 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a5 Galaxy S8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s8 Galaxy S9 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s9 Galaxy Note8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note8 Galaxy A8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-a8 wireless/samsung/galaxy-note9 Galaxy S10 wireless/samsung/galaxy-s10 Galaxy A wireless/samsung/galaxy-a-series Galaxy Note10+ wireless/samsung/galaxy-note10 LG G6 wireless/lgg6 Huawei wireless/huawei_p20 google home wireless/google-home Rogers Smart Drive wireless/smart-drive Manage Your Data wireless/manage-your-data Google Pixel 2 wireless/google-pixel2 Google Daydream View wireless/google-daydream Premium Device Protection wireless/device-protection LG G7ThinQ wireless/lgg7 wireless/rogers-sim-card wireless/iphone wireless/iphone-11-pro-max wireless/iphone-11 wireless/iphone-xs-max wireless/iphone-xr wireless/apple-watch wireless/compare-watch wireless/smart-watch-plans Google Pixel 3 wireless/google-pixel3 LG G7 One wireless/lgg7one HUAWEI Mate20 Pro wireless/huawei_mate20_pro Upfront Edge wireless/upfront-edge HUAWEI P30 Series wireless/huawei_p30 LG G8ThinQ wireless/lgg8 Google Pixel 3a wireless/google-pixel3a Edge Financing wireless/edge-financing Apple iPad wireless/ipad Google Pixel 4 wireless/google-pixel-4 TV Bundles bundles atmid shop-bundles exclusive-offer bundles/promotions/exclusive-offer Students bundles/students Google home gift bundles/google-home-gift bundles/offers visa-gift bundles/visa-gift Samsung Gift bundles/samsung-gift new-moving-offers bundles/new-moving-offers bundles/tablet-offer bundles/home-monitoring-offer bundles/bundle-offer bundles/unlimited-internet-offer bundles/bundle-netflix-offer bundles/internet-offer bundles/tv-upgrade-offer bundles/tv-bundle-offer bundles/netflix-offer london promo bundles/london-promo london offer bundles/london-offer london-exclusive bundles/london-exclusive london bundles/london Ignite WiFi Hub bundles/ignite-wifi-hub IPTV Special bundles/iptv-special-offer bundles/iptv-customer-offer choose-tv Digital TV tv atmid shop-tv /consumer/tv#/channels tv/tmn tv/nfl-sunday-ticket tv/payperview 4K tv/4k Hardware tv/hardware breadcrumb on TV ->Free preview tv/free-previews breamcrumb on TV-> New Channels tv/new-channels Starter Package tv/starter-package Compare Packages tv/compare-packages Ignite Starter bundle tv/ignite-starter-bundle Anyplace TV tv/anyplacetv Hollywood Suite tv/hollywood-suite Crave tv/crave Ignite TV /web/consumer/ignite-bundles/tv-internet internet atmid shop-internet Why Rogers internet/story TechXpert internet/techxpert Gaming internet/gaming Why Ignite Internet internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network/why-unlimited-high-speed-internet Wall-to-Wall Wi-Fi internet/mesh-whole-home-wifi-network internet/500u internet/exclusive-offer internet/fibre-powered home-phone atmid shop-homephone New Wireless Home Phone page wireless/wireless-home-phone atmid shop-wirelesshomephone home-monitoring atmid shop-homemonitoring Partners home-monitoring/partners app home-monitoring/app Why Smart Home Monitoring home-monitoring/why-home-monitoring https://www.rogersbank.com/en/?utm_source=Rogers.com&utm_medium=Website&utm_campaign=Rogers.comNav&utm_content=EN-ApplyNow&campaignsource=RCNAVI Promotions /consumer/promotions/wireless why-choose-rogers notify shop/notify shop/ordersummary shop/ordersummary/thankyou Checkout shop/ordersummary/checkout Moves Concierge shop/moves Moving Your Services shop/newmove residential/student-internet-plans rogers-internet rogers-internet Order-Summary order-summary checkout order-summary/checkout order-confirmation order-summary/order-confirmation Back to School studentoffers easyloginriverpage Support support Terms & Conditions support-terms Privacy, CRTC & Consumer Codes privacy-crtc Support support Moving Your Services support/moving-your-services_old First Steps support/first-steps Wireless /consumer/support/wireless/wireless-phone Network Aid wireless/network-aid Internet /consumer/support/internet Digital TV /consumer/support/tv Ignite TV /consumer/support/tv/IgniteTV Home Phone /consumer/support/homephone Home Monitoring /consumer/support/homemonitoring Billing and Accounts /consumer/support/billingaccounts Accessibility Services support/accessibility-services Hearing or Speech support/accessibility-services/hearing-speech Vision support/accessibility-services/vision Physical support/accessibility-services/physical /consumer/promotions wireless/promotions atmid promotions-wireless internet/promotions atmid promotions-internet tv/promotions atmid promotions-tv home-monitoring/promotions atmid promotions-homemonitoring home-phone/promotions atmid promotions-homephone bundles/promotions atmid promotions-bundles /business Small Business /small-business Enterprise http://enterprise.rogers.com/en/ navigation/promo-shop navigation/promo-myrogers navigation/promo-support navigation/promo-rewards navigation/promo-nhl navigation/promo-business navigation/promo-more Rogers Rogers signin-interceptor /web/totes/#/signin /web/preLogout.jsp /web/link/showCart /web/content/search /web/Rogers.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=search <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">FIND A STORE</a></li> <li class="visible-xs"><a href="/web/content/store-locator?icid=tl-ottncon-fas-trcwrls-0711174">TROUVER UN MAGASIN</a></li> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Search Rogers.com" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">SEARCH</span></a></div> <div id="search"><a aria-label="Page d'accueil de Rogers" atm="search:global:header" href="javascript:void(0)" data-toggle="modal" data-target="#modal-typeahead"><i class="rui-icon-search" aria-hidden="true"></i><span aria-hidden="true">RECHERCHE</span></a></div> en fr ab bc mb nb nl ns nt nu on pe qc sk yt on 9A7382EE4013104004BAC4B75389B029 =3=srv=16=sn=EC2C2FDB68D5B223D62CD3E47DC1A349=perc=100000=ol=0=mul=1 9A7382EE4013104004BAC4B75389B029

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
More

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser.

You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Exit
Less

If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "rogers.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to rogers.com.

Physical Solutions

Accessible Devices

Wireless Plans and Add-ons

If you have a disability you might be eligible for a discounted Wireless plan.

We offer a $20 discount on all of our in-market plans, including Rogers InfiniteTM plans, which include Data Manager and Roam Like Home.

To apply for a plan discount please send your name, account number and a copy of your membership to a disability association to our Customer Care office team. You can send the information through any of the three options below:

Add-ons

Premium Voicemail-to-Text

For an extra $7 per month, get text and audio versions of your voicemail messages delivered to your device via text message.

  • Store up to 35 five-minute voicemail messages and save each one for up to 10 days.
  • Get text and audio versions of your voicemail sent to your device.
  • Scan and respond to urgent messages.
  • Choose how you wish to respond—by text or voice.
  • Listen to your voicemail without dialling in or entering a password.
  • Listen to your voicemail messages in any order you want.

Home Phone Accessibility Features

Rogers Services

We’re pleased to offer our Home Phone customers with special needs the following services:

  • Directory Assistance: No charge for up to 100 directory assistance (4-1-1) calls per month.
  • Operator Assistance: We provide free operator assistance to help complete local, long distance, sent paid (per-minute rates apply), collect, and bill-to-third-party calls. Local and long distance charges apply.

Compatibility with home emergency services

Our Home Phone service is compatible with the following home emergency services:

  • DirectAlert
  • Mondial Lifeguard Technologies
  • ConnectCare
  • Philips Lifeline

Wireless Code

Learn about the CRTC Wireless Code and your rights as a Canadian wireless customer.

Service and device trial period for customers with disabilities

Customers with disabilities are eligible for an extended trial period for their Wireless service (30 days). Devices can be returned within 30 days from the date of purchase.

Contact Us

Customers with disabilities can contact Rogers Accessibility Service Centre – a group dedicated to addressing our customers’ accessibility needs.

Call 1-877-508-1760 or
dial *243 (Aid) hotline

Call Centre Hours:

Daily from 9 am – 10 pm EST

Social Media

Our social media team is part of our Accessibility Services Group. You can reach out to them on Facebook via Facebook Messenger, or Twitter via direct message.

Plus, we’re open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!

TTY Message Relay Service

Call 7-1-1 and ask your TTY operator to connect the call to 1-877-508-1760 or dial *243 (Aid) hotline.

TTY Hours: daily from 7 am - 12 am EST.